Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 247 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's just love it My cat loves it! the valu is a great deal to feed three cats 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Grillers I adopted my first stray kitty over 13 years ago and have used Friskies from the beginning. There were times when I was forced to buy another well known brand or the store brand and the only reason they ate that. they were hungry. When I got some more Friskies and put down a bowl of Friskies, my cats knew what was good and went for the Friskies and left the other bowl of food alone still full of the other brand. Proof positive that my cats know what is good for them. :) 06/18/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by changed the food again my cats liked the signature blend but do not care for this one now 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by All My Cat Will Eat My very finicky "Princess Sophia" will only eat this. I tried to feed her Blue once and she wouldn't eat for two days... Put back her Grillers' and she chowed it down. Guess she knows what she likes. 06/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by My boys don't like the "tenders" They ate "Grillers' Blend", they won't eat this... 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Thats a good for my 3 cat This cat food is preferable by a third my cat .. Indonesia does not exist in this brand but I bought it directly from outside my country .. remains the number one FRISKIES .. continues to spend its new product yes .. I wait .. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 9 star i found my cat when she was a baby now, she is about 9 year old but she well not eat anything but friskies,i tryed other food put she wouldnt have it . 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It has to be Grillers Blend! This is the staple here. If the store is out and I buy a different flavor, they are chapped, so it must be Grillers' Blend or Kitten Chow. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Stars from all of our cats We have three cats and as picky as they can be about their canned food they all love "Grillers Blend". 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best I am so thankful for this food it saved my cats life cause she was a rescue cat and was used to eating another type and she refused to eat what we had and just by chance i bought a box of grillers and she loved it so i put all my cats on it 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies canned Pate dinners My 4 cats love it , all the flavors and also the dry Friskies. I won't buy any if it is'nt Friskies. Thank you. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome All My cat will eat is Friskies. We have tried others and he wont eat them. 05/20/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X