Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 241 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it !!! This is my cats favorite food. They scoop it up and ask for more. 10/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Grillers We have two cats and they hate it, so can we get the old Grillers Blend. 10/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Corn is the first ingredient. Ground yellow corn, corn gluten meal, ground wheat, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, beef tallow preserved with mixed-tocopherols (form of Vitamin E), meat and bone meal, glycerin, turkey by-product meal, animal liver flavor, chicken, phosphoric acid, salt, these are the first ingredients on the list for this food. Wheat, corn, beef are all allergens for cats and there is no need for grains in quality pet food except as fillers to increase profit margins. Is the added salt necessary to keep the cats drinking enough water so they don't get urinary blockages on this food? What are the "as fed" numbers for this? I can see by the ingredients that this must be super high carbs. This is basically junk food. The phosphorous is fairly high at ,8% on your guaranteed analysis. This could lead to bladder crystals in susceptible cats, as can the high calcium content. It doesn't matter whether cats gobble this up because of the chemical flavor enhancers sprayed on it if the quality of the nutrition is poor. 10/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good food My cats love this food!!! They cannot stop eating it. 10/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by No, no, no My cats do NOT like this food.  They eat it only b/c it is there and they hardly do that.  I'm stuck with a huge bag of this stuff - will not purchase again and have to go to store this weekend & get something else that they WILL eat. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Mu friend's cat loves this! I buy this to spoil my friend's cat & she loves to see me. She knows I'll have a bag of griller's with me. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by dry or canned or treats I always buy Friskies brand dry, canned and treats for my kitties. But when you got to give them treats our puppy Molly gets all excited and wants some too. 10/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Friskies my cats LOVE Our cats (3 cats) absolutely LOVE Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites Indoor Delights, Rise & Shine (it's not on your website in the dry  food category but in the wet can food section. Do you still make it?) and SeafoodSensations. When we started giving those 3 foods to our cats  they ate like pigs. Couldn't get enough to eat. We've been buying them on a regular basis. We tried the Grillers and they wouldn't eat the food, this went on for a couple of days. So we bought one of the others we knew they liked. After we changed the food they wouldn't eat it. Took a couple days and once they ate and discovered it was one they liked, haven't stopped eating since, they love those 4 flavors. Can't tell you why they won't eat the Grillers other than they just don't care for the Grillers. I read a review that a gal had bought Grillers  and she said the food had been changed and now  her cat won't eat the new Grillers.  Was there a previous Grillers and you made changes to it?   10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great meat Tenders My cats are Happy happy happy I will buy it again. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Crunchy treat My sisters cats only eat Friskies . Sometimes when I buy a bag I give it to them as a treat to allow them to like the taste before I place it in the bowl, it always makes a big hit. 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste I've been buying it for 15 years and they still don't get tired of then taste! 10/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by Bad! my cats are s picky. They will only eat the Griller flavor cat food but, since they put the tender pieces in it, they don't want to eat it that much. They won't eat any soft food or treats they prefer it all crunchy. Now after 12 years I have to find these picky cat's another food. 10/16/2013
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X