(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 24 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Mr. Beezlebub loves loves loves
    This is his favorite dry cat food. We'll have to try some of the other new flavors they have by on 06/22/2014
  • love at first bite
    buy this regularly now; they love friskies; always have by on 06/22/2014
  • Great variety
    My cats love the flavor they just want to keep eatting lol but i do not let them they have to watch their figures. Keep up the great jog by on 06/22/2014
  • Happy Cat
    My kitty loves this food. As soon as it hit the bowl she was gobbling it up. by on 06/22/2014
  • Cats Delight
    Bought it for a change and they loved it. All 9 of my cats loved it by on 06/22/2014
  • My cats love it
    I have two cats since I bought this the little one eats it so fast he leaves the older one meowing for more they love it. by on 06/22/2014
  • Grillers Tender & Crunchy
    My cat and his friends really like this product!Good work! by on 06/22/2014
  • Healthy Benefit
    I bought a small bag just to see how my cat would like it. Boy was I amazed. She seemed like a completely different cat. She was sleeping less and moving more. Really wish this came out sooner. by on 06/22/2014
  • My cats loved it !!
    My cats seemed to love the friskie griller's ! Seems they like them more than any other of the friskie varieties . They ate every bit of it very eagerly :) by on 06/22/2014
  • Great Grillers
    My 3 cats love this food. They love breakfast blend too. I have a bowl of both sitting out for them. by on 06/22/2014
  • yummmy
    Cats indoor and the cats outdoor love it. Even got some new kitties outdoor by on 06/22/2014
  • Cats Loved It!
    My cats love the taste of Friskies especially Grillers! They eat it enthusiastically and are healthy and frisky! by on 06/22/2014
  • New food provides variety
    My cats loved it at first and couldn't get enough, but as usual, after a while they got tired of it and wanted something else new. by on 06/22/2014
  • Yummy to his tummy!
    My cat is so picky and will only eat Friskies!! When I gave him the grillers for the first time he didn't even come up for air!! by on 06/22/2014
  • Great Flavor
    I received a sample and my cats loved it! All I had to do was shake the bag and they both came running for the treat. by on 06/22/2014
  • loved it
    my cats loved it, even my dogs tried to get at them. by on 06/21/2014
  • great features
    I have a few picky kittys but they all loved this product especially my pregnant one by on 06/21/2014
  • Yummies
    My two cats loved this flavor. Definitely will keep it in mind when purchasing my next bag. by on 06/21/2014
  • cat loves Grillers
    I was still looking for a cat food that all our cats , They are so picky. the Grillers they all love makes shopping and feeding time a lot easier by on 06/21/2014
  • very good
    All my cat's were trying to eat the sample, they Loved it so now it's on our grocery list by on 06/21/2014
  • good stuff!
    My cats really liked this food. I will for sure be buying it again. by on 06/21/2014
  • Cat loved it!!!!
    Received this as a sample....cat loved it. Will be going to stock up on this to keep a "happy" cat. by on 06/21/2014
  • Happy Cats
    My cats just love this food. They meet me at the door every morning talking to me until I feed them. by on 06/21/2014
  • My Finicky Eaters Loved It
    My cats are sooooo picky, and introducing a new product can be iffy at best. Friskies Grillers was a huge hit and there was no tummy upset that can sometimes accompany a change in diet. by on 06/21/2014
  • great treat
    my cats loved them will buy them again when money is available by on 06/21/2014
  • They coundn't get enough
    They tore into the bag.Our puddy cats were really happy with it! by on 06/21/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    My cats love Friskies. I bought the Grillers for them a while back and they were very happy. Nice to have something different for them from a brand they love. by on 06/21/2014
  • Purrfect
    My cats went crazy for it. They really enjoyed the taste. They would be happy to try any of your cat foods. by on 06/21/2014
  • Kitty Delight!
    My cat gobbled this up in no time! Must taste real good as she's finicky. by on 06/21/2014
  • Cats won't eat
    I bought a big bag for my cats and they won't eat it. They eat the Seafood Sensation. I'm going to get rid of the other bag. by on 06/21/2014
  • Munchy Cat
    My cat loved it-He started to munch into it the minute I put the food into his bowl by on 06/21/2014
  • Cats love it!
    I bought this product and my cats absolutely love it. I would have to say that this is their favorite dry food. by on 06/21/2014
  • awsome cat food
    hi bought this for my 6 cats they all loved it and had there pates empty fast by on 06/21/2014
  • My cats liked it!
    I've tried different dry foods. My cats seemed to enjoy this! by on 06/21/2014
  • Ate to fast!!!!
    My two cats love this, They ate so fast, they went and laid on the floor for hours. by on 06/21/2014
  • Cats loved it
    My cats like the hard food that has soft morsels. They just gobble it up. by on 06/21/2014
  • great food
    got this for mykitty and he loved it. he is usually picky about fod but liked this. by on 06/21/2014
  • Friskies Grillers Dry cat food
    I was happy to find our Minnie, the pickest eater of our 4 cats was so eager to step outside her favorite bag of food to try Friskies Grillers and she was so pleasantly surprised to find that she really liked it. She followed me around meowing for more. by on 06/20/2014
  • Friskies grillers are awesome!
    My cat loves Friskies grillers. She is very finicky and will only eat Friskies cat food and treats. She loved the grillers. by on 06/20/2014
  • Awsome food
    My three mail cats love this food they dig right in by on 06/20/2014
  • cat loved it
    after getting the sample which i love that way im not wasting my money if the cat does not like it. this is the only thing i buy now she loved it by on 06/20/2014
  • Happy Cats!!!
    both my cats seemed to love it and cleaned their bowl to the end. Usually with their previous food, there as always some left. by on 06/20/2014
  • Awesome food
    Benn giving Friskies to my cat for 3 years now and she absolutely loves it! I alternate 2 of your flavors. by on 06/20/2014
  • Pretty good
    I did receive a sample of this, however, I have very picky cats and they liked it ok but did not love it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Kitty loved meal time!
    I got a free sample of this and my cat, who usually only nibbles throughout the day, ate the whole thing in one sitting! by on 06/20/2014
  • my cat liked Friskies grillers very much
    I trust the brand and my cat enjoyed this food. It is also a good price point. by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers Tender & Crunchy
    My cat loved this. I had the opened pouch on the desk and she knocked it over to get more. by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat Licking Good!!!
    Could not believe how my picky cat loved this!! He wishes I would have found alot sooner!! by on 06/20/2014
  • loved it
    My cat just loved the sample we received. He wanted more so will have to buy it for him. by on 06/20/2014
  • my cats love it
    This is an excellent product, I will be buying more by on 06/20/2014
  • Great
    I bought this brand a few months ago and have been buying it ever since. When I first brought the bag home my cats were tearing at the bag to get it! Ever since I have been buying the Grillers for my cat. by on 06/20/2014
  • eye catching bags
    bought 3 weeks ago, my 3 cats love it. will buy again by on 06/20/2014
  • great!
    My cat loved this food when i put it out for him. Friskies has always been the brand of cat food we've fed our kitties! thanks for a great product! meow!~ by on 06/20/2014
  • meowlicious
    We have 2 cats and theyvseemed to enjoy this product.one is a very picky eater and was hesitant on giving it to her. Overall had no issues with it being eaten up. by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers are great!
    My 2 cats love the Grillers, it's their favorite dry food and they love the canned food too! by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats Liked It
    My cats liked it......and they are picky and finicky and turn their noses up at a lot of things. by on 06/20/2014
  • CAT LOVES IT
    THANK YOU FOR MY CATS FREE SAMPLE THANK YOU FOR MY CATS FREE SAMPLE by on 06/20/2014
  • cat love
    our cats love this one. we have 3 fur babies and they are picky eaters. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great taste for one
    We have two cats. One fat the other slim. The fat one like it, the slim one not so much.so over all it was a hit here at my house, if with only one cat. by on 06/20/2014
  • good stuff
    my cats loved this catfood and they are very picky. by on 06/20/2014
  • Loved it!
    They both loved the sample! Thanks for the opportunity to try before buying. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great product
    My cat always loves this kind of friskies and I love the price. by on 06/20/2014
  • The Girls Favorite
    all 3 of my girls love this food. I usually give them 2 different kinds of dry food but they ignore the other and only want their Grillers. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Review
    My lady(autumn) Love's....Friskies! She's so picky, that she enjoys the new wet food! She loves all that extra sauce! Just in case she wants a nibble, she always have a small bowl of more Friskies! I would say she totally dedicated to you! (Friskies).....Autumn! by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers
    Cats love it! They couldn't get enough of this treat. by on 06/20/2014
  • Nom nom
    My cats loved it and thinking about getting more. I have an older cat and his stomach is touchy by on 06/20/2014
  • My cats love it :)
    My cats love how it tastes and it very good for them. by on 06/20/2014
  • Eye catching
    Got my free sample and our cat Monkey loved it, she already eats Purinas Kiy NKaboodel but I think our next bag will be Grillers. by on 06/20/2014
  • cat loves
    My cat is so picky and he actually loves this new food! by on 06/20/2014
  • My Miss Priss Loved It
    My cat Miss Priss is extremely picky and will not eat any other cat food, only her Purina Naturals. But she had no problem eating the Friskies Grillers sample sent to me. In fact I have switched to Friskies Grillers as her food. by on 06/20/2014
  • Miss Penelope Love It
    I bought the Grillers' Tender & Crunchy and my finicky eater love it. I give it to her everyday and she never tires of it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great description
    Got some a few weeks ago and all 5 of our cats loved it by on 06/20/2014
  • hummy for their tummy
    My Kitty loves the cat food so much we had to hid the bag from her because she was trying to feed herself.. She just couldn't get enough.. by on 06/20/2014
  • The. Only food for my Tiger..
    Yes that's my calicos name. Tiger eats only this food. Have had to use other to fill in, she won't touch it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Grillers for my cat
    The first time I gave my cat the new Friskies Grillers, she was very happy with her new food. She is a little picky so I was very glad to find something that she seemed to really like by on 06/20/2014
  • She loves it!
    She loves her Friskies Grillers :) It is her fav. meal :) by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat went crazy!
    I gave this to my cat and he ate the whole bowl at once, something he never does! Normally he eats some and comes back Later! by on 06/20/2014
  • Purrfect
    My cats went crazy over the sample you sent. It's the one I buy now. by on 06/20/2014
  • Satisfied
    My babies loved the sample,will Definatly buy this brand. by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat loved it
    My cat loved it, great product. Good price option too. by on 06/20/2014
  • Wish I could find this everywhere
    I wish that I could find this everywhere. My cat LOVED it!!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Feature
    Got a free sample in the mail my cat really liked it so I bought a bag and my cat is happier by on 06/20/2014
  • catastic!
    got the free sample and our two cats could not hardly wait for me to get it open. smelled better than most dry cat food too! by on 06/20/2014
  • Teddy loved it!!
    My kitty is pretty picky, but the grillers really made her run for dinner time! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great dry food
    bought this for my babies about 1 month ago and i am glad i did,all 6 of my buds love this food by on 06/20/2014
  • Cats loved it
    My cats were virtually eating the food as I poured it out of the bag. They really liked it and I will be purchasing Grillers in the future. by on 06/20/2014
  • friskies grillers
    this is the only food my cat will eat, he loves it. by on 06/20/2014
  • My Cats love!
    My Cats absolutely love Friskies Grillers. The no longer want the other dry foods! by on 06/20/2014
  • LOVES IT
    Momma cat loves this food she will choose it over wet food & treats by on 06/20/2014
  • Break-in!
    We keep our cat food in a well washed resealable litter container, one of the square ones, and our cats loved it so much that they literally pushed the lid open and "broke- in" to steal some more! We do not leave cat food out all the time, but we do feed whenever they ask for it, and with the Grillers... They ask loudly! by on 06/20/2014
  • Cat food
    I got enough for my cats to each have enough for morning and evening feedings. They did not turn their noses up which they can be quite finicky. When I first switch from Iams due to all the publicity in the news to Costco's brand they were not happy but they have gradually gotten used to it but this they gobbled right up!!! by on 06/20/2014
  • Must have Been Good !!!!
    My Cat "Little Mister" loved the Grillers Cat Food - and happened to have a stray come by one evening and eat a bowl full !! They give it a Paws Up !!!! Thank You by on 06/20/2014
  • Only one Downfall
    My cats are truly pleased with this flavor, but I too will not be a frequent purchaser until larger bags in this flavor are available. (But I do like the smaller bags for sampling.) by on 06/20/2014
  • Great product.
    My cat is very picky but loved Friskies grillers. I was happy he did and will continue to buy him this product! by on 06/20/2014
  • Great taste
    My cat loves grillers.he eats all I give him .no left overs by on 06/20/2014
  • Super fantastic food
    The cats we are feeding go crazy over this food. Nothing else we feed them gets the same enthusiastic response. They just gobble it up. by on 06/20/2014
  • 4 cat fans!
    After giving my 4 feline friends this product they ate it up and were begging for more! You have 4 more cat fans by on 06/20/2014
  • Can be a treat
    We have a big bag of Surfin & Turfin and got a sample of Grillers in the mail, been giving this as a treat & Tweety loves it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Great Product!
    I first ordered a sample because my cat is one of the most pickiest eaters so i always love to try foods before wasting time and money. Well my cat loved it! I've never seen him get so excited and want to eat so much :) Excellent food choice by on 06/20/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    I have a picky cat and I bought this and he loves it. He doesn't turn his nose up to it and meows for more by on 06/20/2014
Page 24 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30