Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 239 OF 248

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Cats love. But smell is strong! My 2 cats love it, but when they use the litter box after eating, the smell from the food is very potent! The urine smell I can smell before I reach the cat litter, even when it fresh litter. I can smell it in another room. I use air fresheners & the arm &hammer baking cat litter deodorizer. I've tried other flavors & the same thing. They love the deli cat. These new flavors are strong. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My three cats love the new grillers I bought a small bag of this food and all three of my cats love it, the only problem is I have one cat that vomits his food once in awhile and always on the carpet and the problem is when he vomit on the carpet when you clean it up it leaves a orange stain on your carpet,,,, not happy about that so I will not buy another bag I will buy something else.. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it...but it's hard to find! My 2 cats love this food! Well, they love anything Friskies! :) Some stores around where I live just don't carry it, though. :( Had to buy a bag of 'blend' this morning. Sure hope you are keeping it & it gets distributed far and wide! Thx & my kitties Thank you! 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by love itl my cat love it wouldnt eat anythink else i wouldnt buy anythink else 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by wonerful taste I mix 5 bags all kinds my silver eats them all coupons are woderful 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by mixed reviews on the new Grilles A few started chewing the bag ,the one"s  that liked i.t really liked it . I'll be adding this flavor to  the 8  different  Purina dry mix;  11/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by My cats hate it I got this from my parents, and was glad for the extra help from them. Now I wish they wouldn't have wasted the money. My cats hate it and have even gone as far as knocking their bowls over and flinging the food around. Looking at the ingredients I am not surprised. the first thing in it is Corn, then more corn, wheat and chicken by-product. Cats are carnivores, not trash and corn eaters.  11/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Grillers Tender & Crunchy I have 5 cats and not one of them would eat this. They sniffed and walked away. They like the Grillers Blend and Surf'nTurf. At least right now they are still eating the Surf'nTurf, so please don't change it. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product I bought the crunchy bites seafood grillers, and my cat's name is sunshine and after feeding her this , she is so happy, she meets me when I come home, she hears my car, waits until I park and walks me to my door. I love her so much and she shows me every day, we talk to each other and I want to treat her special as often as I can and I(we) thank you for the love youplace in your pet's products. God bless you and keep the happy pet food coming! 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by must be tasty! My mother and I have a number of cats, all shapes and sizes. They've always had a choice of 2 Friskies flavors, but they REALLY went bonkers over Grillers when it first came out. Surprised us they took to it so decisively. 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat LOVES this food My cat is really picky and will eat the dogs food over his food. So I was kinda nervous when we brought home the Friskies Grillers bag... but OMG he devoured the food in about 10 minutes and started meowing for more. he actually knocked the tub over that has the cat food in it to get more! Now i def know what to get him.  11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love this new stuff my cats love this new choice they have.. I need it free thought if that's possible Im feeding strays that live near my home. and buying it weekly is killing me..Im on SS/Dis. and only want them to have the best. and you have it. my cats never leave the bowls with food in them. is it possible to get a pallet of food really cheap threw you.. and I do mean cheap.. we have rescued 6 that live in our home. and we have 5 that we started caring for who by the way brought there friends here for food too.. why they would do that well its the food of course.. they love the taste and the choice of either soft or crunchy bites.. personally I like the smell of this new stuff.. and the bags are so much easier to open now.. thank you... 11/18/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X