Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 230 OF 248

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The ONLY food my cat will eat!!! I have tried them all.. High end brands that promise nothing but good ingredients that your cat will love but my cat will NOT touch it..I know my furry baby has good taste and Friskies is his ONLY choice whether it be the dry or the shredded in gravy (his personal fave too)...THANKS for such a great offer!!! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by joybells in love first of all my cat is finicky but i love her anyway.so i was'nt sure how she would react to friskies griller. as I was carrying in the groceries i sat the bag of cat food down when i was finished bringing everything in she was chewed a whole in the bag of cat food & was sitting on top of the bag kneading it with her paws!so thank you we are sold!!! 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by the best food for my two cats. I'm feel exelent,my cats enjoe all about Friskies. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for December and November! My cats December and November are both my cats. December, the adult black and white cat, eats grillers blend. Last time she ate grillers tender and crunchy, she said " hey, this is not what I ate last week". November, the red makerl Tabby cat, she used to eat surfin and turfin favorites. But she would not touch it :( 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by No seafood One of my cats is allergic to fish and this is one of the few foods with no fish that she can eat. The other food is Friskies indoor blend No Fish in it Thank you Friskies for this 06/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Not a fan My 2 cats love all Friskies dry cat food flavors so I thought for sure they'd love Grillers. I was wrong :( 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it. My cats love Friskies cat food. I have six cats and they all love it. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love It! I have 11 cats, 6 boys, 5 girls! They all Love it! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my stray cats I have tried many cat foods for the stray cats I feed daily. They like this one the best. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ingredients My cat thinks it's the CATS meow .really sinks his teeth in it.he can't get enough.he likes the tender pieces the most 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Varieties ! My cats LOVE it! They wont eat anything else but Friskies 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Wont Eat I have 6 cats and last month,because I had a coupon, I bought another brand of cat food. ALL of them were so mad at me !!They refused to eat the other brand..all 6 of them!Friskies foods and treats are the only ones they love.Ive tried other brands but no way..they smell it and walk off.Even my new kitten wouldnt eat others and its(was)wild and use to eat anything...not anymore.They love there Friskies.Keep up the great work Friskies. 06/08/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X