(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 23 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • tenders & crunchy
    bought an happy with it my cat loves it very much too by on 07/03/2014
  • My Kitty Loved It!
    When I brought the new bag of cat food home Kitty was so exited when I opened it. SI was so happy that she was so happy for her new special cat food. by on 07/03/2014
  • not a fan
    sadly, my frisky kitty zazzy does not seem to enjoy the grillers kitty food. she does however seem to enjoy the sensational seafood & the surfin & turfin, not to mention the indoor kitty wet foods. by on 07/03/2014
  • Looks like real pieces of food!
    My sisters cat dosen't like much if it isn't real but he tried this and now he leaves our food alone he loves what is in his own bowl! by on 07/02/2014
  • cats enjoyed it
    Definitely putting this one in the rotation of my cats food. With three finicky eaters it's good to give them some variety and they liked this variety. by on 07/01/2014
  • GREAT TASTE
    MY CAT WENT CRAZY OVER IT DIDN'T LEAVE THE BOWL UNTIL IT WAS ALL GONE by on 07/01/2014
  • Yummy
    Cat loved it Will buy again the next time cats need food by on 07/01/2014
  • Cats loved it
    My cats normally like friskies and the grillers was no exception. by on 06/30/2014
  • 5-Stars for All Friskies Food Products
    I must say a great big THANK YOU to Purina for their great selections and apparently great tasting dry cat foods. My two cats love Friskies so much, they chew into the bag if they can get to it! They have done this with all the Friskies dry foods; they never tried it with any other dry cat food brands I've purchased, not even expensive brands from exclusive pet stores! They must have some available in their bowls to nibble on throughout the day or they complain, LOUDLY! Neither are fat, unhealthy cats and their Vet checks are terrific, so they are definitely eating QUALITY cat food as well. Thank you for a fine, "asked for" food. by on 06/30/2014
  • Great
    My cat Kiru loved it, she was thrilled with the flavor. by on 06/30/2014
  • CATZ
    I LOVE MY CAT N KITTEN I JUST WANT TO TRY THEM ON SOMETING NEW N SEE IF THEY LIKE IT by on 06/30/2014
  • Hot off the Grill
    Our Maine Coon kitty runs to the cupboard where her cat food is stored and opens the door to rub on the bag of Friskies Grillers. by on 06/29/2014
  • Crazy Cats
    Our 4 cats like this so much. When given a choice of the grillers or a treat, they chose the grillers every time. Thanks by on 06/29/2014
  • All 3 cats gobbled it up!
    I got a small free sample & gave it to our 3 cats & all of them loved it! One of our cats is pretty picky & all seemed to enjoy the new Friskies Grillers! by on 06/29/2014
  • Think my cat actually CHEWED the Grillers dry.
    I usually buy Friskies dry, and recently gave my 8 y/o cat the new 'Grillers'...a small dish next to her 'auto feed' dish...she bypassed her normal food and chowed down on the Grillers....it's a keeper! by on 06/28/2014
  • Better than the crunching noise
    The cat we had would always munch on the dry hard cat food at certain times at night and would wake me and my best friend up because the crunchy noise and all. by on 06/28/2014
  • Love Purina for my cats!
    I bought the Friskies Grillers for my cats to try. They ate it but acted like something was missing. They usually get the Friskies Seafood and Purina Healthy Choice. Towards the end of the bag, they were still acting that way...so decided to stick with the Friskies Seafood or Purina Healthy Choice. Couple of the feral outdoor cats absolutely loved it though. by on 06/27/2014
  • Loved it
    My cats loved it! Both of my cats absolutely loved this food. by on 06/27/2014
  • Affordable
    Some cat foods out there are too expensive. This is affordable and my cats love it. by on 06/27/2014
  • great! the cats seemed to really enjoy it!!!
    received as a sample and gave to neighbor cats and had a nice time with it. they do seem to favor a crunch by on 06/27/2014
  • Friskies Grillers Helped Me Trick My Picky Cat!
    My picky cat LOVES Friskies Grillers! He thinks he's getting cat treats, but he's actually getting healthy cat food! Thank you so much, Friskies! by on 06/27/2014
  • I love this cat food because it is chewy.
    I have tried this and my cat loves it and eats it up fast. by on 06/27/2014
  • cats loved it!
    my cats will usually eat the dry food just because it's there, but they really loved Grillers! by on 06/27/2014
  • Cats Meow!
    My cat loved this food! She ran to her dish when she knew it was feeding time. She seems very satisfied with it, which makes me happy also! by on 06/27/2014
  • awesome
    Great product even my dog would eat it. The cat loves it and seams happier. by on 06/27/2014
  • friskies
    our cat loves friskies ,thank you for the sample, will buy by on 06/27/2014
  • Feline lovin'
    Our cat really seemed to enjoy the Grillers. Too bad he can't talk and tell me for sure. But if he doesn't turn his nose up at it. It must be good! by on 06/26/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    My cat just loved this - he was eating it out of my hand by on 06/26/2014
  • Love
    I Love These For my cat She lovely And Sweet She Turns Sweeter than Choclate when she eats them by on 06/26/2014
  • Great for all cats
    This is a great cat food for all 3 of my cats. They all loved the food. I will be buying more because they liked it so much and also it is good for them so everyone is happy by on 06/26/2014
  • Cat's meow for this!!
    My two cats just love the tender bites!! They go nuts when they hear the bag shake when I fill their bowl! by on 06/26/2014
  • What a change
    Wow what good product. My cats will simply love it by on 06/26/2014
  • Great features
    I buy this product for my cat all the time,and she loves it. by on 06/26/2014
  • "Catlicious"
    We have 2 cats and one of them is a very picky eater. However, both cats absolutely love the Friskies Grillers. And I love how healthy they are for our cats. by on 06/26/2014
  • My Cats Only Like Friskies!!!
    Its common knowledge that cheap cat food is not healthy for cats urinary tract because of the level of ash in the ingredients, so when choosing a cat food for my cats when they were kitten rescues, I chose Friskies because it was affordable and my cats really liked the flavor. I have four indoor cats total, two of them are 11 years old now and two of them are 10. They not only still eat Friskies but they refuse to eat any other brand. They will literally not eat other brands even if it means not eating anything else for a day. As they get older they need something softer. I've been getting the Friskies with soft centers and they love it, so I'm sure they're going to love Friskies Grillers also. I'll let you know how it goes!!! PS........I am officially a cat lady. I've been feeding two young outdoor stray cats and two kittens that belong to one of those cats and they love Friskies also!!! by on 06/26/2014
  • Very good product!
    All 4 cats ate it well and some of them are quite picky! by on 06/25/2014
  • Friskies
    I use to have cats until I got sick and can"t care for them. But I would have bought this product for my cats by on 06/25/2014
  • Awesome
    My cats loved this food! They wake up every morning wanting more. I would recommend it to anyone with cats. by on 06/25/2014
  • my cats love grillers
    I have six cats they love friskies. love my fur babies by on 06/25/2014
  • My Cats Flip for Friskies!
    I knew my cats would love it! I've fed them nothing but Friskies products their entires lives. by on 06/25/2014
  • grillers
    my two cats loved the friskies Grillers. will buy more for them by on 06/25/2014
  • My cat absolutely loved this!
    I tried a sample of this because my house panther is picky about his food and I didn't want to get stuck with a big bag of something he wouldn't eat. He is used to eating the Indoor Delights. He loved it and wanted more! by on 06/25/2014
  • lovemycat
    love all frisky products and i have been using them ever since i adopted my kitties!!! by on 06/25/2014
  • Cats love it
    Tried this for our 4 cats and we cat keep the bowl full. :) by on 06/25/2014
  • Kitty will Enjoy
    I have never seen my cat enjoy anything as much as he enjoys the Grillers. by on 06/25/2014
  • Love this
    My cat loved this cat food. we have completely switched just this kind by on 06/25/2014
  • this is good for my cat
    this is good but my cat only likes the meat chunks by on 06/25/2014
  • lovedit
    my cat loved the GRILLERS food' He went right for it when presented to him and seemed satisfied. by on 06/25/2014
  • Helping out!
    Great product,my cat loves it!Begs for more!expects it to be in the shopping bag when i come home by on 06/24/2014
  • attention grabbing
    Bought this for daughter's cat the cat kept going back for more by on 06/24/2014
  • Love It !
    My cat loves these treats. Will continue to buy it by on 06/24/2014
  • Excellent food!
    This cat food is great! It isn't that expensive so it is totally worth it. My cats love the food. by on 06/24/2014
  • My kitty loves it!
    My cat is 17 years old, and has been eating Friskies all her life! It's the only brand I buy, and the vet says she is very healthy! by on 06/24/2014
  • Soft and Crunchy!
    I recently adopted an old broke down tom cat who had lost most of his teeth. I needed a food that would not only fatten the poor scrawny guy up, but also be easy on what few teeth he has left. Friskies Grillers fit the bill. He hogs it down like no tomorrow and I am happy to report he is now a fat lazy tom cat enjoying the last years of his life in his new furr-ever home. by on 06/24/2014
  • Amazing!!
    I bought this for my very special cat Abby and ....... she loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's hard to find food that she likes because she's very picky so I'm glad Grillers came down our road and I will continue to buy it!!!! :D by on 06/24/2014
  • My finicky kitties LOVED it!
    All four of my cats are feral rescues. Once in the house, however, they quickly acquired high-falutin' tastes. They only wanted the ultra-premium pricy dry foods. I bought a bag of Friskies Grillers to feed the outside strays, and darned if the inside spoiled rotten kitties decide that was what they wanted also! Score! by on 06/24/2014
  • Honestly It's okay
    One of the first things i look for in cat foods is health. Second is it nutritous. This will satisfy hunger but even my cat knows it's not enough or good enough when it comes to wholesome healthiness. I mean the bag is marketed to look like junk food. My cat would get sick after a while. Other than that an alternative to a have to. Would i buy again yes but just to have as a back up. by on 06/24/2014
  • Grillers
    my cat likes this very much. he hears the bag and comes running! by on 06/24/2014
  • THEY LOVED IT!
    My cat is so picky and I tried the free sample that I recieved and SHE loved it! by on 06/24/2014
  • Tasty change
    My two cats both loved the Friskies Grillers. It was a welcome change to their diet and they seemed to really enjoy the new variety. by on 06/24/2014
  • best
    i bought my cat some of this food and my love it my boy cat the girl cat is a little pick at eat her food but my boy cat love this food by on 06/24/2014
  • loved it!
    I bought this and my kittens were trying to eat it before I could get it out of the bag! by on 06/24/2014
  • Great Features
    I bought this for my cats and they liked it.They like all the Friskies flavors. by on 06/24/2014
  • Great Taste!
    I'm glad I tried Grillers, my cats love it, they couldn't even wait until I got the bag all the way open and was trying to take me down! by on 06/24/2014
  • great
    first time i've bought this.cat loved it alot.been using it for treats also. by on 06/24/2014
  • My cat loves it
    My cat loves this food. He gobbles it right up and says yummy. Ha ha ha by on 06/24/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    I got a free sample of this food and my cat loved it! If my cat is happy then I'm happy so I'm glad we found Friskies Grillers! by on 06/24/2014
  • My cat loves this cat food!!!
    I bought this product for my cat and as soon as it was in the bowl she was eating it and seemed to love it so much she ate half the bowl by on 06/24/2014
  • Tasty treat
    My cat ate this up right away, so I would say he liked it. by on 06/24/2014
  • Grilles crunch &tender
    Smokie loves it! She runs when she hears me get in the bag by on 06/23/2014
  • Happy Cat means Happy House
    Zero can be a picky eater and I was very happy that he took to Grillers. by on 06/23/2014
  • Cool Deal !!!!!!
    I think this will be good for my two cats. And like thing that are moist and tender. by on 06/23/2014
  • Staredown for treats
    My kitty literally sits on the counter above where the treats are stored and stares until I give up and supply her with some. She is nuts about them. by on 06/23/2014
  • great features
    i bought this a month ago and i am so happy example by on 06/23/2014
  • GRILLERS tender and crunchy
    My Ria loved it. She tends to be a very picky eater. by on 06/23/2014
  • Great Product
    Both of our cats loved it! We will be buying it again. by on 06/23/2014
  • Cats Love it.
    when i opened the bag... my three cats all ran over to me... and kept smelling the bag... as i put some in their dish... they were acting like they never had anything to eat for weeks.... lol... They Loved it !!! by on 06/23/2014
  • cats love it
    my cats don't like some dry foods, but they like friskies by on 06/23/2014
  • Not Worth the money
    My Cat did not like this brand, I thought she would because she loves dry food but not my cat. by on 06/23/2014
  • Cats Loved It!
    My cats ran inside when I filled their bowl. It was emptied minutes later which is a first. by on 06/23/2014
  • My cat cleaned his bowl!
    My cat loves this food! He rarely cleans his bowl, but for this food he did! by on 06/23/2014
  • Cat liked
    Kitty enjoyed this food. He is pretty picky eater and loves his canned food the best. by on 06/23/2014
  • Cat loves it!
    My cat loves the Friskies Grillers!! He enjoyed his food! by on 06/23/2014
  • Unique Flavors
    My 13 year old cat Jasmine really enjoyed this food but she has become quite spoiled & sometimes picky & would rather eat Friskies Wet Food instead, haha. Overall, she liked the Dry Grillers pretty well. by on 06/23/2014
  • They want to pig out!
    My three cats love this. Including the kitten. He prefers this over his kitten chow. by on 06/23/2014
  • Yum yum says my kitty!
    She loved it. Was very interested as soon as a placed into her bowl! by on 06/23/2014
  • cats loved it
    All of my cats loved this food! Thank you Friskies! by on 06/23/2014
  • Great fish-free cat food!
    This is one of only a handful of cat foods that does not contain fish, which is important because one of my cats is allergic! And, to make it better, Friskies is the only brand of fish-free cat food that is truly affordable. by on 06/23/2014
  • Great food that my cat loved!
    I was really happy to receive a free sample of the Friskies Grillers cat food! My cat absolutely loved it. I will definitely be buying this cat food in the future. by on 06/23/2014
  • Friskies Products.
    Friskies dry and canned cat food is the only cat food my 3 cats will eat. Never have any waste, because they eat it all. I am a loyal customer. by on 06/23/2014
  • My cats think that Friskies is the only food
    I have 14 cats (I'm not crazy,, I took in foster cats when people were losing their homes) so I buy a LOT of cat food. I buy only Friskies canned and dry food. I used to only buy the purple bag but since I introduced them to the Grillers they seem to prefer it over all others. by on 06/22/2014
  • My cat is so happy!
    My cat loves this food...so much so she tore into the bag after I left it sitting. lol by on 06/22/2014
  • Great food.
    My cat loves the mix of soft and crunchy. He definitely eats this when I give it to him. If he doesn't like something he won't touch it. by on 06/22/2014
  • 2 of 3 cats loved them
    I have one cat that is really picky and he would not touch them but the other two cats chowed down on this and it is now their new favorite by on 06/22/2014
  • Cat liked this!
    usually a picky cat when it comes to dry food but she seemed to like this one. by on 06/22/2014
  • Fussy Kitty Loved It!
    I am so pleased to find a dry food my fussy 14 year old cat actually loves! She gobbled it right up! by on 06/22/2014
  • My cats love'em!
    I bought this two months ago and now it's the only cat food that I buy. My cats know when I bring it in because as soon as I come in and put the bag down they are attacking it one on top on bottom side it's hilarious to watch. My cats absolutely loves this and especially one of my cats don't like tender or chewy food or even the chewy treats it's all about the crunch for her but this hands down is the best she just can't get enough. by on 06/22/2014
  • my cats love it!
    I only buy friskies cat food. The cats like all flavors but grillers and indoor are their favorites. by on 06/22/2014
  • Crunchy
    I buy Imas but I tried the grillers and yes they do love it! Two of my three prefer it! by on 06/22/2014
  • Meowy Good!!!
    Our cat love the grillers flavor. We switch between the indoors & Grilers flavor to give then a varity. They love love love it!!! by on 06/22/2014
Page 23 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30