Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 220 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater My picky guy really enjoyed this flavor. I had to run out and buy more and it has become a staple in our home. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by I think the title is apt for the product. I gave the sample to our indoor cat, and our two outdoor cats. They were thrilled with the sample. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Even our picky kitty loved it! We have one kitty that refuses to eat about 70% of the cat food we bring home. Our other cat will eat pretty much anything. I was very happy that both cats loved the Friskies Grillers, and not just for a time or two either, they both continue to eat it and seem to still look forward to having it. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's Meow All I can say is WOW!!!!. I can't believe how much my cat loves these grillers. I cannot leave the box out, as my baby will spill it just to eat more than what I usually give to him. Love it...Thanks for a great product. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Enjoyed My cat Tiger liked it alot. I will buy again in the future. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by very good bought this and the cats couldnt get enough would buy it again 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love at first bite I got this for our 2 cats and they gobbled it up. They must have liked it. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats liked it! Bought this for my kitties and no complaints! They are usually picky when I change brands but not this time. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by kitties loved it I am so glad we tried it . the cats loved the taste. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT CAT FOOD I BOUGHT THIS AND MY CATS LOVE IT....I WILL BUY IT AGAIN.... 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by These aren't cat treats? My cats dug into the bowls like I had filled them with their favorite treats. They tend to be a bit fussy with all foods but they loved these! Besides I've been buying Friskies brand for many years so I know I can trust the brand 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by All 3 of our kitties LOVE Grillers All 3 of our cats have been enjoying Friskies Surfin' and Turfin' and Indoor Delights (as well as Friskies Shreds wet canned food) for as long as we have had them. When we set out the Friskies Grillers, they stopped eating each of the other flavors and polished off the bag of Grillers in record time. Now they enjoy more variety than some of the people I know! lol 06/19/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X