(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 22 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Great packaging
    My boy Skooter runs to his dish during the night and when it is empty, he stands on the container that we keep his Friskies in to by on 09/06/2014
  • Love It
    Both my cats loved the Grillers I bought the other day. by on 09/05/2014
  • Loving it!!!
    My cat is loving her Friskies Grillers. In fact she meow demands for it. Every time her bowl is empty. She love the tenderness of the morsels. I am glad to have found it. Because Sapphire is loving it!!! by on 09/04/2014
  • Excellent product
    One of my cats is 15 years old and has had a hard time eating regular cat food and the wet food made her stomach upset but when we tried the Friskies grillers she has had no stomach trouble at all. she has even started to get a bit perky for her advanced age by on 09/03/2014
  • fantastic...
    My cats... love love ...them..they can't do without.. by on 09/03/2014
  • 3 C Gatos
    They were all here a minute ago, but you can believe me when I tell you how they love the new grillers. by on 09/03/2014
  • My Cats Love Friskies Grillers
    My cat, Sadie loves Friskies Grillers and so does our hobo cat, Smudge. They both eat it up. by on 09/02/2014
  • My Cat LOVES this food
    My cat, Henry, loves Grillers!! I've tried other food in the past and he wouldn't eat it until he was starving. Thank you for making Henry a happy teenager! by on 09/02/2014
  • Happy cat!
    My cat is very picky about dry food and seems to think I've resorted to a dish of cat treats as a substitute to get him to eat. Happy to let him believe it. by on 09/01/2014
  • My three love Friskies!!!
    My three cats love Friskies! They eat the dry in various flavors, and they also eat the canned food. by on 09/01/2014
  • FRISKIES GRILLERS
    Everyone loves grilling! Especially my cats, now that my #1 dry cat food is FRISKIES GRILLERS. They won't touch anything else until all the GRILLERS is gone. GREAT food, GREAT price, GREAT choice! by on 09/01/2014
  • Tenders?
    I actually thought I was getting a food that was tender to the bite...but it's all crunchy, so actually I was disappointed. by on 08/31/2014
  • A 4 Paws Rating
    I gave my cat a sampling of Friskies Grillers from a sample pack - and once he devoured it, he came back and "asked" for more of it like it was a treat. I went out and bought the big bag from my local store to make this his new dinner meals. by on 08/31/2014
  • Cats enjoy.
    Our cats like all Purina products but especially Friskies. by on 08/31/2014
  • Love them both
    I switch between Grillers and Surf'n & Grill'n. My two cats love them both. by on 08/31/2014
  • My cats love the tender meat in the middle.
    I bought this and right away they went after it, it is almost like a cat treat to them. by on 08/30/2014
  • Sets in the bowl all day
    Unfortunately, my cats don't seem to like this food. :( I got a small bag just to try, I thought they would eat it eventually, but it sets in the bowl all day, day after day, and I'm trying to find something else they like.. by on 08/30/2014
  • Love 'Surf & Turf'
    The three 'feral' outside furbabies (Bounce,Cali, & 'ole gray Mare) and the one spoiled rotten Jenny Wren inside, have been raised on "Friskies" since day 1 . They have 'tried' other brands and refused to even lick them... so I have given up trying to give them 'something different' . They will NOT eat anything else - wet or dry, they will only have "FRISKIES" !!! by on 08/30/2014
  • Better than any cat food or treat! EVER!
    My cats, one on a diet and the other not so much love this Friskies Grillers better than any cat food out. I give the diet amount and it is gone! I can now measure and see who is eating what and how much! Purrrfect! by on 08/30/2014
  • cats hate
    My cats do not like it. I do not know why. I did buy iams etc and they like that better by on 08/30/2014
  • Cats Delight!
    My five cats tried Friskies Grillers & were very pleased with it. Whenever I pour it in their dishes they come running. They like other Friskies, but really love the Grillers. by on 08/28/2014
  • Corn, corn, wheat, by-prodcuts. Read the label!
    The first two ingredients are corn based. The third is wheat. Then finally there's meat, but it's chicken BY-PRODUCT. Grains like corn and wheat are not only unnecessary for the naturally-carnivorous diet of cats, but they can also be dangerous and harmful. Cats aren't built to digest grains. Don't be fooled by the pictures of meat on the package. Always read food labels before you feed your feline friend! by on 08/25/2014
  • Looks great, like the shapes
    My cats have always liked Grillers eat it every day by on 08/24/2014
  • wonderful taste tiger says
    My tiger goes crazy when I rattle a bg but oh when he tasted this he's lips were smacking thanks by on 08/21/2014
  • Great Taste
    I just bought this & my cats love it.so they can't get enough of it by on 08/19/2014
  • Thanks
    but now my cats all 8 of them won't et anything else. by on 08/17/2014
  • Cats enjoyed it
    our cats enjoyed this food. Even our most finicky tried it and likes it. by on 08/12/2014
  • My Cats Love it
    Bought this product by accident, grabbing the wrong thing at the store, decided to give it a shot and glad for it, my cats love it and can't wait for more. by on 08/12/2014
  • Additive!
    My cats love this food. They are addicted! They think it is a treat! by on 08/11/2014
  • The cats meow
    Our cat really enjoyed the grillers. Its another great product.Thank you for the sample by on 08/11/2014
  • The only dry cat food my picky cat will eat
    I've bought many brands of dry cat food from low end to high end expensive brands but I ALWAYS have to go back to Friskies.. Never tried this flavor before but I'm sure since it's Friskies he'll love it..Now if I can just keep my little Shih Tzu out of it because she loves eating his dry food too : ) by on 08/09/2014
  • A big hit!
    I have 5 cats and they love everything about this food! This is the only food that makes them clean their dishes out. by on 08/09/2014
  • Flavors
    My kitty just loves the Gillers. He is very picky, but will start eating this food the min. I put some in his bowl That make me Happy ! by on 08/07/2014
  • My cat likes this best.
    I try various flavors of dry cat food. Grillers is my cats clear favorite. In the seafood sensations the addition of Shrimp caused an allergic skin reaction so I stopped buying that. by on 08/07/2014
  • no tender morsels
    The tiny morsels are great however...My kitty is having dental issues. She is on canned but i was hoping that the new food would help b/c she enjoys drier food as well. I thought that this would be great (tender bites) but there are only crunchy bites. I do like that the bites are tiny though. by on 08/07/2014
  • Wonderful product
    I have seven cats they all love Grillers. I hope you will never change it. They would be very, very sad if you do. by on 08/04/2014
  • GET IT ITS WORTH IT
    I USE THIS ON MY CAT AND ITS BETTER THAN ALL THAT HARD FOOD WELL YOU U LIKE TO EAT HARD FOOD I THINK NOT. LOL BUY IT by on 08/03/2014
  • Great flavor.
    I've been bying this brand because my cats love it, the crunchinest,flavor and softnes of the food, my cats luv it. by on 08/03/2014
  • Love it
    I bought this and my cats don't like it that much but shes really picky I would reccomend this to some of my freinds. by on 08/03/2014
  • Cat approved!
    My cat won't eat anything else but Friskies. When Grillers came out, I bought it to try and he can't get enough! Now I have two cats that both LOVE it!! by on 08/03/2014
  • My cat loves it
    I bought my cat the tender & crunchy my love it No stop has my cat love it by on 08/03/2014
  • Griller's Tender & Crunchy
    I take several small bags of the Purina dry food and mix them together so that they get a good variety and they love it! When I open the bags to mix them they are waiting for me to give them some of each of the bags but they really lie the Griller's one. The minute I open the dry foodcontainer for one kitty the others come running. :) by on 08/03/2014
  • love the commercial
    Cats seem to love this product! Keep up the good work! by on 08/03/2014
  • great features
    I really like this product..my cat is in love she comes running when I pour the food into her bowl by on 08/03/2014
  • My cats love the BBQ!
    We want these! When will theses be in eastern Canada by on 08/03/2014
  • Great Products
    I bought this stuff a month ago. And I think it is worth using. by on 08/03/2014
  • Can't Get Enough!
    I Bought Friskiest Grillers Because My Cats Was Tired Of The Other Cat Food! And Wanted To Give Them Something Different! I Can't Keep Enough In Their Bowls They Eat It Like Its Going Out Of Style! They Can't Get Enough! They LOVE It!!! by on 08/03/2014
  • Good
    Good for the cat and it's healthy health health, ya. by on 08/03/2014
  • Our cats love it!
    Our two cats come running in like there is no tomorrow when it's time for their Friskies Grillers! by on 08/03/2014
  • superb
    really it's good.me too giving for my cat. then it's eating more by on 08/03/2014
  • great features! I love cats!
    I have an older cat with teeth problems so this is perfect for him! by on 08/02/2014
  • my cats love it
    been buying this for some time, the cats just love it by on 08/02/2014
  • grillerzzz
    My cat really loves this brand and so does my dog too lol by on 08/02/2014
  • to be or not to be good
    My cat did not really like this food, she smelled it and just walked away. by on 08/02/2014
  • Fun food
    Very fun for your cat. As good as any other cat food. by on 08/02/2014
  • Cats love this stuff!
    I tried the Friskies Grillers and my cats loved this stuff!! Sometimes they can be finicky eaters, but not with this cat food!!! by on 07/31/2014
  • tasty!!!
    When I gave my cats this new cat food. They loved it!. As soon as it hit their bowls, they started eating it until they finished it. by on 07/29/2014
  • my cats think they are getting tablefood
    they love the friskies grillers cat food. they think they are getting tablefood. by on 07/27/2014
  • Purrfect!
    wow i was perfect timing! i was about to get a kitten and i saw this! amazing! i tried it out and she really likes it! unfortunetly now shes picky and only likes this... but thats ok :) its a nice price and totally worth it! by on 07/25/2014
  • FRISKIES GRILLERS
    MY 6YR OLD MALE CAT LOVED THEM! HE CANT HAVE DRY FOOD FOR CONSTIPATION ISSUES. by on 07/24/2014
  • they love the taste
    i buy this cat food all the time it's the only cat food my cat's will eat they love it... :) by on 07/24/2014
  • A Cat Pleaser!
    My two perennial kittens LOVED this!~ I have to watch that the younger one doesn't eat all the treats before the older little lady! by on 07/22/2014
  • We tried out our free sample!!
    As I was opening "Friskies® Grillers™ Dry Cat Food," Sox had to come running, he just loved it. Well another favorite he is hooked on and happy. by on 07/22/2014
  • such a good idea
    Great idea. I won't buy anything else now. Cats love it by on 07/22/2014
  • great future
    My cat loves this product very much , I couldn't believe it tht she b looking for her meal she does funny movements for her food by on 07/22/2014
  • nice
    Our cats r gonna love this!!! Cant waait to buy it by on 07/21/2014
  • Good product
    I always buy these! My cats love them! God for them! by on 07/20/2014
  • 19 year old cat
    Miller our cat will be 19 years old next month. He has eaten Friskies all his life, Enough said. Still as spry as when hs was younger. by on 07/20/2014
  • Best in town more please.
    I tried this on my cat rainbow after a friend gave it to me he loved it and wanted more but I didn't have any more by on 07/19/2014
  • great taste
    I got the sample n my cats loved it it's cheap n the best thing my cats enjoy them by on 07/19/2014
  • Grillers are GREAT!
    My cats love the new Friskies Grillers.They are more content and playful. by on 07/18/2014
  • Tasty
    My three cats loved this cat food! I will definitely buy this for them again. by on 07/18/2014
  • Demand more
    I have 3 cats and they just love the taste. My male demands more even if his bowl isn't empty. He'll look up while eating and start giving me a certain look, if I don't put more in his bowl, he goes over to the food bin and start meowing until I give him more. by on 07/18/2014
  • My 10 LOVE IT!!!!
    I always put out a new product next to a full dish of my cats usual dry food (Friskies Indoor Delights), and the Grillers bowl is always empty telling me that my 10 indoor kitties really love this dry food!! by on 07/18/2014
  • My cat finicky cat seems to love The Grillers
    One of my cats decided he was nolonger going to eat dry food-he'd eaten Purina Cat Chow since I got him. I bought Grillers for something different for my other 2 cats, and Mr. Canned food only, is now snacking on The Grillers dry food. The other 2 cats like it too. by on 07/18/2014
  • wonderful!
    My kittie and the homeless kitties at the shelter I donate to love this. My Ravena gets so excited when I give it to her!( I found Ravena at the shelter at 9 years old when I was bringing in donations and she's now 12 and rules the house. She's a beautiful black and loving when she wants to be. Especially when it come to Friskie time! by on 07/18/2014
  • ONLY FOOD CATS WILL EAT
    my cats will only eat Friskies - Green, Orange or or Morning - tried more expensive food from Pet Store and they just won't eat for days - this is gone every day by on 07/18/2014
  • The grillers
    Very good my old cat loves it! She will not eat any other cat food! by on 07/17/2014
  • tasty dinner
    My 2 cats love the grillers tender & crunchy. they know when the bag is being open. they love the taste by on 07/17/2014
  • Kitty loves it
    We decided to try it and she loved it! It was yummy to her by on 07/16/2014
  • Excellent title
    My cat Jake love's them. He always gets a belly full.... by on 07/16/2014
  • My boys' fave
    I've taken in 2 friendly male strays this past Winter and this is the only dry food they will gobble up all day long! :-) Grillers is the only one for them. They are not keen on the other Friskies flavors or any other brand. by on 07/15/2014
  • Cat's Friskies
    My Cat Loves Friskies Food and has no problem with eating it it's the best my cat has eaten thanks by on 07/15/2014
  • The only one
    I have 6 of my own cats plus I feed about 10 stray and ferals and Friskies is the only food I give them, both canned and dry by on 07/14/2014
  • great features
    My cats love it..... I will never change It for nothing in the world. by on 07/12/2014
  • Cats love it
    I bought this when it first came out and my cats loved it. They seemed to be getting more out of it then their other cat food. They love the taste because they come running when they hear the bag rattle and they let you know when thew bowl is empty. by on 07/11/2014
  • They loved it!!
    My 2 girls loved it! But of course they always love Friskies products. by on 07/10/2014
  • Sounds like it's tasty!
    I have 5 kitties and they all enjoyed the Grillin' sample. I have bought your Indoor Delights many times and they love it but we can't really afford it now. I am a non profit for animals, 10 years, and my 5 are all personal rescues. the donations just haven't been coming in. by on 07/10/2014
  • My Cats devoured Grillers
    I received the sample of Friskies Grillers Tender and Chunky and shared it between my two cats. They gobbled it up and were looking for more. When I gave them some other food, they looked at me as if to say "more of the other food, please." I bought some on my next grocery trip. They are very happy by on 07/10/2014
  • *Pawsome*
    I was very pleased with this product, my pets are like family so I want to feed them like family. by on 07/10/2014
  • Great product for all cats!!
    I just wish Friskies would come out with a seafood grillers, gotta change it up so my cat is not bored with the same flavors!! by on 07/10/2014
  • cat loves it
    Got a free sample and my cat loved it so much I went out and bought a bag of it !!!!! by on 07/08/2014
  • cat loves the chewy bites
    thanks to grillers My cat is so happy that we tried to change her to something new and she refused to eat til we got her Friskies Grillers she liked the samon tuna and something else cant remember any more. by on 07/07/2014
  • friskies grillers
    meowwwwwwwwwwwwww, means they love it, both cats , line up for some by on 07/07/2014
  • Nice touch
    My cat's aren't too picky but they know what they like and what they will not eat. They liked the grillers, and I continue to buy Friskies soft food in the can as well, they each get 1/2 can. by on 07/07/2014
  • Great taste
    Received your sample. He ate it very quickly. My kitty just loved it by on 07/07/2014
  • Amazing only thing my cat will eat
    Only thing my cat will eat now he loves it he runs to his bowl by on 07/06/2014
  • Cats Love It!
    We have 3 cats. They loved the Friskies Grillers. Was a welcome change. by on 07/06/2014
  • My kitties loved it!
    My elder cat recently passed away and my other cat wouldnt eat until I bought this flavor. by on 07/05/2014
  • awesome grillers
    the cats loved it glad i tried it will try a different flavor by on 07/04/2014
Page 22 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30