Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 210 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved the Grillers as soon as I poured the grillers into the bowl, my cat ran over and was eating before I threw the empty bag into the trash container. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by To my surprise ! Wondering if i should give my cats a change in food i did. They have eaten the same food for years as my little cat can't eat different brands.To my surprise Baby was able continue eating Friskies with no problems. My other cat Smokey wants it all the time . Twice now when i have went to store to buy the Grillers i was lucky there was 1-2 bags left.I will never go back to the old brand. 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat likes it As with other good, quality catfood, my cat likes the Grillers very much. So Grillers are several types of food I would consider as part of her diet. (On a side note, why do you need my e-mail address in order for me to post a review?) 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Kitty Treats... The furkids always love their daily treats. This was no exception, they came running and ate them up as soon as they got them. 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by BBQ Season All three of my cats love em, I give them a few at a time and they scuffle for them 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy! My cat loves it, thanks for the sample. We hope to see it in stores soon 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Loves Friskies! Whenever I fill up my cat's bowl, she comes running. She eats it up and, if I would let her, she would probably eat more. She loves it! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky Favorite I have 5 cats, all with very individual tastes. I have to offer several varieties to satisfy everyone. Friskies Grillers is the only one that each of them heads to first...makes for a crowded bowl! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it! Both of my cats really loved this food. I just hope they start carrying it locally!! 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by cat food sample I liked the packaging that the food was in. None of my cats complaine about this product. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Grillers We have three cats and they ALL loved these!!! Thank you soo much Friskies!!! 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Finicky cat My cat LOVES all flavors of Friskies! She is very very finicky, Friskies is the ONLY cat food, where she will eat ANY variety. 06/19/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X