Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 207 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Its an excellent name. I buy this brand and type the most often because my cats love it. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by they love it!! I have two cats about 7 years apart and they both love it!!! I hope i can find it in a big bag now!! 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Tender & Crunchy I would of given 5 stars for Grillers' Tender & Crunchy since my cats did like it but they would of loved it if the pieces were smaller. My cats seem to really enjoy dry food when the pieces are smaller. I think it would be great if the bags were resealable since once dry cat food has been opened if it sits out cars are not as thrilled about it. Since I did not try it all I can say is it seems like my cats liked the flavor. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by KITTIES LOVED IT my kitties loves this-like a fat kid loves cake-now they are spoiled and wont eat anything else 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats go for it All three of my cats liked it a lot even the one I call a picky eater 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Need bigger bags Need bigger bags the cats like it a lot so hope to get more samples 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the tender bits! I have two cats that love the crunchy and tender bits. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Grillers Chicken flavor my 2 cats love this! I've mixed a different cat food in with it in there bowl, but they ate only the grillers! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by all 3 cats loved it! I got ths as a sample. and all 3 of my cats ate it with no problems. They range in age from 2yrs. to 7 yrs old. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Combination This particular food has been great due to the combination of both tender and crunchy bits of food. I have a couple of cats that prefer a softer food, and others that prefer a hard food.This seems to take care of it please all! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it! My cats love this food! and they dnt throw it up and they eat all of it! 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Both cats loved it! I bought a bag of Grillers Tender & Crunchy and put some out for both our cats. They loved it! Usually finicky, they both kept eating it. There was another bowl of dry nearby but Friskies was the clear winner. 06/20/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X