(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 19 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Cats fought over it
    I put it in the dish and the cats fought over it. Never seen anything like it. by on 12/09/2014
  • the cat says great taste and aroma
    my cats eat this like no other dry food, good for me and the cats by on 12/09/2014
  • Excellent product according to my kittys!
    Purchased about a month ago. The three cats which include one inside were well pleased with taste. by on 12/09/2014
  • impressive
    very happily surprised! my 2 picky cats both enjoied this very much! by on 12/09/2014
  • Paws lickin good!
    I have 20+ cats and they all loved the Grillers. We go through 30-50 lbs. of cat food a week and when we fed them the Grillers we ran out way before the week was out! They can't get enough of the good stuff! by on 12/09/2014
  • Crazy Cats!
    When I got this I put it in the dishes for the 3 cats I have and they went nuts.. They finished their bowls and were wanting more!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Excellent Flavor
    I got this and my cat went bazerk!!! She loved it so much it is now her new food by on 12/09/2014
  • Our girls all loved it.
    All of our girls really seemed to like it. Not a one of them ignored it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Wonderful
    My boy kitty Bronson LOVED the grillers! We are alternating it with indoor food now for variety :) by on 12/09/2014
  • Ok
    My cats (4) preferred the Rise and Shine but I can no longer find it any of the grocery stores. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat loves the Grillers
    Received a sample and she loved it so I bought a larger bag. She is a finicky eater as most cats are but she does like to nibble from time to time on dry food and comes running when she hears me open the dry food bin. by on 12/09/2014
  • kitty love it
    my kitty love there free sample. wish there was more. by on 12/09/2014
  • Half and half?
    My cats love the Grillers and the Surfin' & Turfin' Favorites (and the canned food as well), but I wish Friskies would make a half and half/vertically divided bag of their dry cat food. My kitties tend to get bored easily by dry food. A half and half bag would be terrific. I know I could just buy two separate bags of product, but I think this would be a hugely marketable idea! by on 12/09/2014
  • Greay kitty food
    Both my cats really liked it. One is 16 years old and a picky eater. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great product!
    Our fat cat had no problem with this food. He didn't turn his nose up at it, he chowed right down on it. It was something different and I could tell he really enjoyed it. by on 12/09/2014
  • They all love it!
    Bought this for our 4 cats and they love it so much they pry open the container we keep it in for more! by on 12/09/2014
  • Makes a nice treat
    I bought a bag and am using them as treats for my 5 cats. by on 12/09/2014
  • verry good ingredient's
    we are still buying this product ,it's working out great by on 12/09/2014
  • Lovin It
    My cats love this flavor. They can't get enough of it. Thank you for such a great product. by on 12/09/2014
  • nice packageing
    I got a sample in the mail and my cat liked it thank you by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers Flavor
    My two indoor cats just loved this! Both were waiting every morning by their dish to be fed. I have two "adopted" outdoor cats that I fed it to also - I believe they were smiling at me! Great product. by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers is a purrfect name for this particular fo
    My cat Mia loved these. I held the bag open before I fed her, and she was enticed by the wonderful aroma. When I poured them in her bowl, she really went to town on them. A complete success! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Grillers - Happy Cats
    My cats love the Grillers - as a matter of fact they loved them so much I could not tell you whether it was the crunch bits or the meaty bits. We will definitely be treating the cats to more by on 12/09/2014
  • our two cats love it.they rated it
    I have been buying this one since it came out.it looks so good I have thought about joining them for a snack.they love it. they want their bowl full all the time.iam in trouble if they run out.If I don't get it opened fast enough, they open it them selves. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat love!
    Purchased this product for my Smoky and she loved it! by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers are great!!
    My cats loved this. Will definately buy again. Nice and meaty by on 12/09/2014
  • are cat's LOVED it!
    I bought it like a couple of weeks ago and they loved it by on 12/09/2014
  • great tasts
    my cat really enjoyed the grillers. when it was feeding time she really purred because she knew she was getting a great treat. by on 12/09/2014
  • They love their Grillers!
    My cats love Friskies brand wet and dry food. I have tried many others but always go back to Friskies. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty No Like!
    We did get the Grillers and my picky cat did not like it. that is not a reflection on Friskies....he just didn't happen to like the Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • must be tasty
    I got a sample of this and it was a hit! My cats were (playfully)fighting over this food. They both seemed to really enjoy it and there was not a bit left when they got done. by on 12/09/2014
  • After the try, Found some good food
    I took going hungry to try them but she is now enjoying them by on 12/09/2014
  • She LOVED them!!!
    Her nose started to pick up their scent the minute I walked into the house. She just gobbled them down... by on 12/09/2014
  • my cat loved friskies grillers
    my cat loved this food she wantd more food daily than she usually eats by on 12/09/2014
  • dry grillers
    All of my cats eat Friskies dry food and sometimes your canned food. They love it. I have one cat that will not eat salmon flavors by on 12/09/2014
  • Ms
    my kittys love both equally some like crunch others like meaty by on 12/09/2014
  • Picky Eaters LOVE IT!!
    I bought this for the first time a few months ago.. The 16lb bag.. now its all they will eat. I have 2 kitties & they both had to have a certain kind so picky!! lol but I got this they BITH approve & there we go :) 16lb bag is like $11 a month plus a coupon every now & then I LOVE IT TOO!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskies Grillers Good For Some Toothless Cats
    Bought this a few months ago. My Cat is older and has lost most of his teeth. He can't eat/chew hard/crunchy food. This food is mostly soft/meaty, (only crunchy on outside). He can eat this and he likes it. Only problem: Most local (and online) stores don't sell it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat appealing
    It took a little while to find it in the store but all three of my cats seem to really like it. by on 12/09/2014
  • cats are lovin it!
    my cats love this food, i have one still on kitten chow but got a taste of the grillers and she wont go back to the kitten chow. it should be labeled as a treat! by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats would not go near it
    I have three cats and none of them liked the grillers. They sniffed it and just walked away, and I ended up giving the bag away to another cat owner. by on 12/09/2014
  • They will eat it.
    I have five cats and I use to give this to them all the time but they seemed to tire of it, so I have tried other flavors. I recently gave this to them again and they don't seem to like it as good as they use to. They prefer Kit and Kaboodle now. by on 12/09/2014
  • all of my 10 cats loved the flavor of grillers
    with 10 picky eaters, i've found that any of the friskies wet or dry wins hands down. by on 12/09/2014
  • Maybe Too Good
    Gave friskies Grillers to may cat Charlie - he never stops eating! I think he has gained about 1.5 lbs! Help! by on 12/09/2014
  • ate one piece, but passed it on and it's a hit the
    My cat would not eat it, only ate one piece and refused to have any more. I gave it to a friend and her cat loves it. So I'm giving it a decent rating. I won't buy it again but Linda sure will. by on 12/09/2014
  • pleased my girls
    Got a sample through mail, my girls were happy with the over all taste. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cat vetoed this food!
    Shadow ate the tenders and put the crispies on the floor. Sorry, we won't be using this food again. by on 12/09/2014
  • Love It!!
    My cat really loved this food!! I will for sure buy it again! by on 12/09/2014
  • It's not my cat, it's a vacuum cleaner!
    Upon opening the package, I got someone's attention. Well...the package did but I'm taking credit. by on 12/09/2014
  • It is Great!
    My Cat loves these new friskies.He especially for some reason liked the red pieces that looked like hotdogs which to me was very weird to me. But the good thing is that he is happy with them ,and he is happy, I'm happy. by on 12/09/2014
  • meow
    As "Clem's" spoke person, this is his new favorite!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Not healthy
    Wish the first ingrediant wasnt corn- its like feeding McDonald's to your cat. Junk food. I wish Friskies would offer a grain free option. My cats wouldnt touch the stuff. Ended up giving my almost full bag to a neighbor. by on 12/09/2014
  • 2 of 3 cats love
    2 of my 3 cats loved the grillers. The 3rd one never cleaned her plate which is not like her. Switched her back to her regular friskies and she cleaned her plate. by on 12/09/2014
  • Love Affair
    We bought this soon after receiving a coupon for it and our cat went wild! She feel that she has to fill her mouth with them before some unknown or unseen entity eats them. by on 12/09/2014
  • Griller's
    My two cat's love it! I would buy this again! They like both crunchy and chewy. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats Meow!!
    I bought this cat food and my cats never wanted to go outside cause they wanted some more food. They absolutely loved it. by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cat Loves Friskies Grillers
    My cat went wild for the Friskies Grillers - she tends to be a little picky - but as soon as I put her bowl down she dove right in - we have purchased Grillers a few times since and she just loves it - I even mixed the Grillers with another dry cat food she was a little picky about and it got her to eat the rest of what I had left of the other food ! by on 12/09/2014
  • Like very much
    Have three cats. Two like surf and turf and the one will not stop eating grillers! by on 12/09/2014
  • Chloe loved the Grillers!
    I received a sample of Friskies Grillers, and believe me, if my cat could talk, she would have told me to get going to the store to buy more. Luckily for Chloe I can read her mind...and now that's all she wants to eat. by on 12/09/2014
  • Our cat loves this product!
    He is so happy when fed this food. Great product and glad we tried it! by on 12/09/2014
  • She loved the Grillers
    Yep, the Grillers were a hit. Used the sample size as a treat and she loved it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Must taste great!
    My cat loves Friskies Grillers so much that he won't even wait for me to put the food in his bowl. He tries to eat in right out of the scoop or the bag! by on 12/09/2014
  • all gone ;)
    all gone!!!! ;) great product she loved it!! thank you by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers are for me!
    Both my cats loved the grillers, ate it all up. Loved both the crunchy and the softer bits. by on 12/09/2014
  • Loved the new package designs.
    My cats loved this food. I will be sure to purchase in the future. by on 12/09/2014
  • My finicky cat is happy again.
    My husband saw an add for Grillers and even though he is not a fan of the cat, he was concerned that she was no longer interested in her other dry food. We bought a bag of Grillers and she is happily eating again. Thank you. by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillin' Good
    Our boys loved this product! We received a sample in the mail and have already purchased another bag. We have pretty picky eaters, so glad we found a product that they enjoy! by on 12/09/2014
  • they loved it!!!
    Bought this for my 2 cats and they both loved it. Didn't leave a piece. by on 12/09/2014
  • not too smelly, but a big hit!
    my finicky cat was going through a bout of food change since last summer and just took to the taster of this like nothing I can explain! thank you ever so much! by on 12/09/2014
  • pleased
    cats loved it......................................! by on 12/09/2014
  • Boredom Buster
    Senior cat Zoe had been getting bored with her typical dry food and addition of Friskies Grillers seemed to really pull her out of her funk! by on 12/09/2014
  • a little yes and a little no
    we have three cats - two voted for and one against! He wouldn't even taste it. I'm sure if he did, he'd be just as enthused as the other two. by on 12/09/2014
  • Loves Friskies
    Maddie, my kitty, loved it. When I was opening the bag she was excited! by on 12/09/2014
  • They must be tasty!
    My cats seemed like they really loved them. They looked more appetizing than their previous food, too. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat loved it!
    I got this as a sample & the cat loves it, I use it as a treat in addition to his cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Our cat loves this!
    We go through this faster than any other cat food we've ever bought! Our baby, Vern, loves it! by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats favorite
    My furry family love the grillers, I bring in the bag and they claw at the bag to get it open, I actually have to leave it in a brown paper bag until the other bag is empty, I had do that ever since the last time I left the bag on the floor. Needless to say they got it open. by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers for treats
    My cats eat this food like it is a treat - they love it ! by on 12/09/2014
  • They gobbled it up!
    All 4 of mine gathered around the "new" food and starting eating right away by on 12/09/2014
  • Treats or Food?
    I bought this a month ago and am glad I did! My cat thinks I have loaded her bowl with treats when I use it as the occasional switch-up from her regular food. She literally carries it piece by piece away from her bowl and goes into protective mode over it (even though she is an only kitten). It is hilarious. She must love it! She has gained a bit of weight when I chose to give it to her daily, so that could be anything, but I think I will stick to giving it to her occasionally to change things up. Still a great buy! Thanks, Friskies! by on 12/09/2014
  • great pet food
    i got a free sample of friskies grillers and my cats absolutely loved it! They enjoyed the crunch and the soft aspect to the food. very good product and will purchase! by on 12/09/2014
  • love this stuff...
    my 2 cats loved this stuff...wish it came in a bigger bag though by on 12/09/2014
  • Yummy for my kitty
    My cats lovedddd this! They're very picky with their food & I kid you not they would chase me around the house because they wanted more! by on 12/09/2014
  • very happy cat
    as the human i love the commercials for this product..as for the cats they love the taste come running when they hear a bag being open or closed even if not there food they are happy cats since grillers have come into there life's by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cats loved this food
    I was surprised at how much my two cats enjoyed the new Grillers dry food. The both cleaned their bowls by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty loves
    My cat loves this food. Will definitely buy again. by on 12/09/2014
  • kitty grillers
    my stormy just loved these treats, hes very a very picky eater, and usually would rather have the dogs treats, but he sure loved these.....THANK YOU by on 12/09/2014
  • great package
    They really liked it. We started to buy it all the time. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love this kind
    They couldn't get enough of this food, all three of them were going crazy over it. by on 12/09/2014
  • great tasting
    my cat seemed to like the Friskies Grillers very much even after a few days of giving it to her. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitties Like It!
    I have three picky cats and they really love the taste of Friskies cat food, but the grillers weren't anything special overall. They like it, but it doesn't seem like they rush to the bowl as they normally do. by on 12/09/2014
  • Picky Cats Love Grillers
    We have four cats, and as any cat owner would agree, each has their own picky tastes. When I filled the bowl with Grillers, it was quickly emptied and each cat had a smile on its face! by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers delightful
    He loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!! He couldn't wait until he got feed and he ate all of it right then. by on 12/09/2014
  • Perfect!
    I have 3 kitties and they all loved it. I swifted over. by on 12/09/2014
  • Happy Kitties
    I purchased grillers for my cat who is a regular dry food eater. He loved the variety of the griller soft and crunchy bits. Even my mother's cat who does not eat much dry food enjoyed regular visits to the dish! by on 12/09/2014
  • good flavors
    i bought this a few weeks. the cats liked it. i have no idea what their favorite part was. by on 12/09/2014
  • sole purchase
    Suspect this will become the only dry cat food for our three cats... depending upon price ans availability. by on 12/09/2014
  • Yummy in her tummy
    I bought this and from the start my cat loves her grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • smiles
    He loves it!! He sat right down and gobbled that little bag right up by on 12/09/2014
  • My cat loved Grillers
    My loved the Grillers cat food and I have been back to the store to buy more. I will keep buying it for my kitty. by on 12/09/2014
Page 19 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30