Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 185 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by 5-Stars for All Friskies Food Products I must say a great big THANK YOU to Purina for their great selections and apparently great tasting dry cat foods. My two cats love Friskies so much, they chew into the bag if they can get to it! They have done this with all the Friskies dry foods; they never tried it with any other dry cat food brands I've purchased, not even expensive brands from exclusive pet stores! They must have some available in their bowls to nibble on throughout the day or they complain, LOUDLY! Neither are fat, unhealthy cats and their Vet checks are terrific, so they are definitely eating QUALITY cat food as well. Thank you for a fine, "asked for" food. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My cat Kiru loved it, she was thrilled with the flavor. 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by CATZ I LOVE MY CAT N KITTEN I JUST WANT TO TRY THEM ON SOMETING NEW N SEE IF THEY LIKE IT 06/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Hot off the Grill Our Maine Coon kitty runs to the cupboard where her cat food is stored and opens the door to rub on the bag of Friskies Grillers. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Crazy Cats Our 4 cats like this so much. When given a choice of the grillers or a treat, they chose the grillers every time. Thanks 06/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by All 3 cats gobbled it up! I got a small free sample & gave it to our 3 cats & all of them loved it! One of our cats is pretty picky & all seemed to enjoy the new Friskies Grillers! 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Think my cat actually CHEWED the Grillers dry. I usually buy Friskies dry, and recently gave my 8 y/o cat the new 'Grillers'...a small dish next to her 'auto feed' dish...she bypassed her normal food and chowed down on the Grillers....it's a keeper! 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Better than the crunching noise The cat we had would always munch on the dry hard cat food at certain times at night and would wake me and my best friend up because the crunchy noise and all. 06/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Love Purina for my cats! I bought the Friskies Grillers for my cats to try. They ate it but acted like something was missing. They usually get the Friskies Seafood and Purina Healthy Choice. Towards the end of the bag, they were still acting that way...so decided to stick with the Friskies Seafood or Purina Healthy Choice. Couple of the feral outdoor cats absolutely loved it though. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it My cats loved it! Both of my cats absolutely loved this food. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Affordable Some cat foods out there are too expensive. This is affordable and my cats love it. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great! the cats seemed to really enjoy it!!! received as a sample and gave to neighbor cats and had a nice time with it. they do seem to favor a crunch 06/27/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X