Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 177 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A 4 Paws Rating I gave my cat a sampling of Friskies Grillers from a sample pack - and once he devoured it, he came back and "asked" for more of it like it was a treat. I went out and bought the big bag from my local store to make this his new dinner meals. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats enjoy. Our cats like all Purina products but especially Friskies. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love them both I switch between Grillers and Surf'n & Grill'n. My two cats love them both. 08/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love the tender meat in the middle. I bought this and right away they went after it, it is almost like a cat treat to them. 08/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Sets in the bowl all day Unfortunately, my cats don't seem to like this food. :( I got a small bag just to try, I thought they would eat it eventually, but it sets in the bowl all day, day after day, and I'm trying to find something else they like.. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love 'Surf & Turf' The three 'feral' outside furbabies (Bounce,Cali, & 'ole gray Mare) and the one spoiled rotten Jenny Wren inside, have been raised on "Friskies" since day 1 . They have 'tried' other brands and refused to even lick them... so I have given up trying to give them 'something different' . They will NOT eat anything else - wet or dry, they will only have "FRISKIES" !!! 08/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Better than any cat food or treat! EVER! My cats, one on a diet and the other not so much love this Friskies Grillers better than any cat food out. I give the diet amount and it is gone! I can now measure and see who is eating what and how much! Purrrfect! 08/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by cats hate My cats do not like it. I do not know why. I did buy iams etc and they like that better 08/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats Delight! My five cats tried Friskies Grillers & were very pleased with it. Whenever I pour it in their dishes they come running. They like other Friskies, but really love the Grillers. 08/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Corn, corn, wheat, by-prodcuts. Read the label! The first two ingredients are corn based. The third is wheat. Then finally there's meat, but it's chicken BY-PRODUCT. Grains like corn and wheat are not only unnecessary for the naturally-carnivorous diet of cats, but they can also be dangerous and harmful. Cats aren't built to digest grains. Don't be fooled by the pictures of meat on the package. Always read food labels before you feed your feline friend! 08/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Looks great, like the shapes My cats have always liked Grillers eat it every day 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderful taste tiger says My tiger goes crazy when I rattle a bg but oh when he tasted this he's lips were smacking thanks 08/21/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X