(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 17 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Kitties Loved it!
    My cats loved it! Went out to buy more the very next day. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty Cats say; " Myum Myum" !
    All my cats loved the Grillers flavor as much as the seafood flavor! by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers Dry Food
    My cat loves this stuff. She just gobbles it up :) by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats Like It
    I bought this the last time I needed cat food. I tend to stick to whatever is cheapest, but they sometimes get bored with it. But they loved Friskies Grillers and it is a pretty good value as well. by on 12/09/2014
  • all 5 of my cats liked it
    all cats were sitting by their bowls when it was time for them to get some of the Grillers by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty yummies
    Kitties love it, I'm happy that I gave it a try!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Every bite eaten!
    The cats are loving Grillers. They eat every last crumb! by on 12/09/2014
  • pleased with it
    Got my cats a bag of your grillers and they were not to fond of it by itself but I mixed it with some of your wet food and they gobbled it up. Maybe you should come out with a product line of wet and dry food, I would love to be the first to try and review it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great taste according to my cats
    All five of my cats liked the Grillers! I have bought all of the different flavors except the Seafood one. All of them like all of the flavors they have tried so far. by on 12/09/2014
  • Happy Kitties!
    I bought this cat food and my three cats highly concur with me in stating that this is a great dry food and meow that they will be happy to eat it anytime! by on 12/09/2014
  • great stuff
    my little beasty loved it and she eats that only and its good for her by on 12/09/2014
  • Nice blend
    I used to stick to Purina Cat Chow dry food only, but saw this & decided to let the cat try it. He loves it & I will continue to buy it by on 12/09/2014
  • great mix
    my cat loves this grillers cat food. she wont eat anything else. thank you by on 12/09/2014
  • yum for cats
    My cat likes to crunch on dry food and seemed to like the dry part of Friskies grillers. I think the soft part was a hit too - finished it all up with licking whiskers! by on 12/09/2014
  • My kitties love it!!
    Since getting the sample and coupons I have been buying friskies either grilles or inside. I have rescued 4 cats that are now living with me in my one bedroom apartment...lol.. Plus I feed a few feral cats outside. They all love friskies!! Every time we bring in a bag we do have one rascal that likes to chew a whole in the bag, like she is starving and withering away to nothing..lol So we now have to secure the Friskies..lol by on 12/09/2014
  • Delicious
    I bought this because my cat who is 17 is extremely picky. She loves and will only eat the whiskas cat treats. I tried the grillers and she went nuts. If she likes it then I'm not rocking the boat. Well be buying from now on. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great taste!
    I received a coupon for Friskies Grillers and I am so glad I did. My cat loves it. She is getting older and has become finicky in her old age. She just gobbles this up! by on 12/09/2014
  • Sorry couldn't convince
    My cats didn't eat it unless I mixed it with Indoor by on 12/09/2014
  • They liked it!
    My cats have only had Whiskas since they were kittens, but they dove right in to the Grillers an seemed to like them very much. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats Love it!
    Grill marks like right off the grill...cats loved it by on 12/09/2014
  • Seemed to love it
    Both of my cats gobbled this up. They seemed to like it a lot. by on 12/09/2014
  • Hit or miss
    We have three cats. When we added our sample of grillers to their regular food, one cat ate only the grillers and walked away from the normal food. Another cat ate around the grillers and left it. The third cat ate everything without hesitation. I thought it smelled pretty good for cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats loved it
    I was almost attacked by three hungry cats the first time I opened the bag of Grillers. They absolutely loved it. by on 12/09/2014
  • their favorite
    I buy a different friskies dry food each month plus wet food its their favorite food by on 12/09/2014
  • My cat loved the Grillers!!!
    I recently received a sample of the Friskie's Grillers. I opened up and poured into my cat's dish. She had that bowl clean in record time!! She absolutely loved it!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskies
    He loved it & he's so picky I'm still buying it hope he stays with it. by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cat Lived It
    My part Bengal tiger cat really went for the grillers. So much so that I probably shouldn't continue to buy them. She eats from a perpetual feeder so I won't put the Grillers in there again. My Pepper thanks you for the treat! by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love it!
    I have 2-1/2 cats (two that live here 24/7 and one that sneaks in through the doggie door at night and eats his fill). They all seem to love Friskies Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • loved it
    my cat loves the food she eats it out of the bag when it empty it!!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • 4 cats, all good
    If all my cats eat a particular food, I like it. No complaints from any of the brood. by on 12/09/2014
  • Loved by All!
    I have 5 cats and they all loved the Friskies Grillers. Even the picky eater wanted more. by on 12/09/2014
  • Lovin Grillers
    All 5 of my cats love this food. They try to get it out of the panty themselves. by on 12/09/2014
  • treat for our cats
    the crunchiness of the the grillers are really enticing for our 4 cats and they gobble these up everytime. by on 12/09/2014
  • 3 Paws up.
    My two cats prefer Friskies Grillers over wet can food :-) by on 12/09/2014
  • Not my cat's favorite
    I bought 2 bags of the Friskies Grillers and all of my cats (5 of them) will eat it, but are reluctant tot do so. I think it might be a bit too hard for them or they don't like the taste or smell however they do enjoy other flavors of Frisies cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Good Name
    I have bought 2 bags of the Grillers. Both my cats and the neighbors cat love it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Both cats loved it
    My cats ate this up. Loved it. They couldn't seem to get enough of it by on 12/09/2014
  • Flavorful and [email protected]!!
    I have three kitty cats about the ages between 1-3. This food was devoured immediately. I feel their litterbox does not smell as bad and has a flavorful taste for the size and price. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats thought I was giving them treats.
    They really liked this new flavor. I didn't even have to gradually add this to their normal food to get them to try it. They thought they were getting treats. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats wouldn't eat it.
    I have three cats and at first they nibbled on it, but after the second day none of them would eat it. They are very picky eaters. by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers are great
    Both my cats love this and one is very fussy! I've bought more since. by on 12/09/2014
  • Meow? More like Me-Wow!
    I have a super picky eater, and she gobbled it up! by on 12/09/2014
  • kitty liked it
    i usually buy 9 lives but i got this for my kitty and he loved it :). by on 12/09/2014
  • Good title!
    Great product for sure and my cat is very picky. She only eats Purina Care Plus and I am not exaggerating a bit! She loved the Grillers and it's great that she finally has some variety now. Funny thing is she doesn't like any of the other Friskees so it must be good. by on 12/09/2014
  • Awesome
    Ver happywith this product. My cat loves it and the price is good by on 12/09/2014
  • great texture
    My cat loves it would buy it again I have bought your other brands as well all are great by on 12/09/2014
  • He loves it!
    My tabby boy likes variety in his diet so I change it up quite a bit. He loved these Friskies Grillers! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Grillers!!
    I have two very picky 7 month old girls and have tried many different dry and wet foods for them. They will only Friskies wet and dry. It saved alot in the pocket book not having to keep trying other foods. by on 12/09/2014
  • Picky Cat
    My cat used to only eat wet cat food (specific brands) only. I put out Friskies Grillers to see if she would even try it. She ate all of it and now prefers it over wet food! I had to throw away the wet food because now she will only eat Friskies Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers Satisfy
    I have 2 strays I feed. One will eat any dry cat food. One is so finicky. But He loves this Friskies Grillers! by on 12/09/2014
  • Looked good & appetizing, but....
    My cat was not impressed with the food. It has nothing to do with the product itself. My cat is very fussy. I have tried numerous types & he always falls back on the one. by on 12/09/2014
  • kibble was the right size
    my cats love friskies they protest if we try to bring in another brand by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskies Grillers And My Cat
    I bought The friskies grillers for my Cat samantha. Samantha will only eat meow mix until now. She loved the grillers and I will continue to but it. by on 12/09/2014
  • All my cats love it!
    I have some very finicky cats and they all seem to love the Grillers. I put it down with bowls of other food and they all crowd around that bowl with the Grillers. It's funny to see 5 cats fighting over the food! by on 12/09/2014
  • If my cat could talk...
    I do believe the new Grillers is a hit with my big picky eater. I mixed it with his old food and noticed him picking through it for the new stuff. It must be good. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty comfy food!
    All 5 of my cats just love this! When I get home from work they all wait for me to fill the bowls! by on 12/09/2014
  • GREAT!!!!!!!!
    I bought a bag a month ago and my cat could not get enough. He would eat a bowl full and want more. He enjoys this more than any other brand I have bought. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats loved it.
    My two cats loved the Friskies Grillers. Would buy it again. by on 12/09/2014
  • Thrilled the Queen of Picky Eaters
    My precious girl had refused all but one type of food in all her nine years. She won't even touch wet food. I put the Friskies Grillers before her expecting her to turn up her nose and walk away. Instead she devoured the entire bowl in on sitting. Great Stuff! by on 12/09/2014
  • Softer food
    My older cat loved it, she was able to eat it with out struggling to eat by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat's love this
    I have three cats. Historically only one of them ate dry food, until the grillers that is. All three cats eat this. We are pleased that they love this new flavor. by on 12/09/2014
  • Pickyou cat
    My cat only eats one type of wet food, Friskies turkey giblet pate. Thus skeptical to try dry food! She loves it and does not throw it up like other dry food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat Loved the Grillers
    I was quite surprised that my cat ate the food because she is a picky eater. My cat gave the food 2 PAWS UP! by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitties love it!
    I bought this a few weeks ago to test out with a cat who is picky about her food. She loves the crunchy vittles in the food. She saved the meaty tenders for the latter part of her day to ease her pallet. by on 12/09/2014
  • here kitty
    my cats need variety so anything i can add to the rotation is greatly appreciated! by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers review
    Right now my kitten is 9 months old and I read that you should mix the kitten food and adult food so thats what I am doing right now. She is eating all of it, so I can't tell you what part she likes best or anything. by on 12/09/2014
  • THey loved it
    My cats went wild over Friskies Grillers. They came running at the sound of the food hitting the bowl. . by on 12/09/2014
  • very good
    bought it about a month ago. al my cats loved it . I had never seen ant other dry cat food hit the spot to them like it did . by on 12/09/2014
  • Looked enjoyable
    My cats seemed to enjoy them, but my one cat batted them around and would not eat them by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat loves it!
    I received a sample of Grillers in the mail. My cat seemed to love it, so I bought a large bag. He still gobbles it down. My cat is not very picky, so it is hard to say how good it is and how well it will appeal to more finicky eaters. by on 12/09/2014
  • Picky cat was finally happy
    My cat is a particularly picky eater and will lose interest in a bag of food before we finish it. We end up switching between two varieties as she gets bored with one or the other. I received a sample, and lucky for me, my cat loved it! I've included Grillers in my kibble rotation for her now, and she doesn't seem to mind. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty reviewed
    My kitty Salem kitkat really enjoyed this cat food. She gave it 2 paws up. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitty Love
    My kitty cat loved Grillers! My wallet loves the great value that Friskies provides. by on 12/09/2014
  • Yum!
    I used a coupon to buy this and so happy I did! I'll be buying Friskies from now on because it's an inexpensive product, and my cats love it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great look
    We purchased this about 4 weeks ago and my kittys love it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Love Grillers!
    My two cats are so hard to please. They have to have a certain type of wet food and a certain dry food. I tried the Friskies Grillers and OMG!, they love it! They ate it right up. Needless to say, I will be buying this product again. by on 12/09/2014
  • awesomeness
    my cats love this food, they run from wherever they are when i pour it in their bowl! by on 12/09/2014
  • good stuff and well worth it
    my sweet 2 year old kitty loves this stuff and are a regular buyer by on 12/09/2014
  • Quality Dry Cat Food
    I bought product for my four year old male cat, he is happy with dry food. by on 12/09/2014
  • Good product
    I have two cats...One loved it and the other one is so picky that it took him 2 days to finally eat it. But liked it!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • Enjoyed
    I feed many neighborhood cats and they all seemed to enjoy it by on 12/09/2014
  • Amazing
    I bought this for my cat and he loved it! He ate every bit of it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Spoiled cat
    I've had my baby for 4 years and only feed her friskier.. It's the only cat food that doesn't upset her stomach.. I would def continue to buy it for her.. by on 12/09/2014
  • my cat loves grillers
    the very first day I bought home the food my cat cecil she is so finicky she wouldn't eat anything I bought home even blue buffalo so I picked up the grillers she sniffed it and almost tore into the bag I couldn't get it to her fast enough ever since then she has been eating it and that was 4 months ago. by on 12/09/2014
  • :)
    Friskies is the only food my cats will eat. They love it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Happy Boys
    Both of our picky eaters will eat I this which makes a happy mom! by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love munching on friskies grillers
    Two cats, very different taste, one very fussy, the other one loves all kind, they both emptied their bowl..... nice grillers by on 12/09/2014
  • Talli loves it!
    This is the only dry food we buy, Talli-wa is allergic to fish and this doesn't have any fish oil in it like other brands. She gobbles it up every day. by on 12/09/2014
  • Not Friskies Best Effort
    I have never had a Friskies product that none of my cats would eat, yet all of them have turned up their noses on this one. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Mixture
    My cat loved them... I had to run out and get a bag of it because my neighbor cat liked it as well and he is a picky eater. by on 12/09/2014
  • Not her favorite
    My cat has been eating Friskies dry food since I brought her home from the shelter. She has eaten the Grillers and doesn't seem to like them as much as some of the other varieties of Friskies. She loves the Seafood Friskies much better. by on 12/09/2014
  • love
    my cats can't get enough of them...I have to hide the bag from them... by on 12/09/2014
  • KUKO LOVED IT!!!!!!
    I buy about every two months for our cats, they really favor grillers brand. by on 12/09/2014
  • Kitties seem to love this food.
    I grabbed this type of food because my older cat has hardly any teeth left. I figured the soft bites would be easier for her to chew. We have bought several bags of this now. We even buy the larger size bag so they don't run out. by on 12/09/2014
  • Tasty
    My cats love friskies grillers! They can't wait until I open the bag.I doubt I will ever buy any other food for them. by on 12/09/2014
  • My picky boy loved it!!!
    I have a very picky eater and he loved his Friskies Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • Sounded great
    My kitties would not eat it. I gave it to a neighbor to try on her cats. by on 12/09/2014
  • Delicious.
    My cat loved this food. Since he is older and has teeth issues, the softer morsels allow him to enjoy his food without hurting his teeth. by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskers Griilers
    I purchase this for a family member who has a cat, The Cat really loved it and is now enjoying a new food by on 12/09/2014
  • cats enjoyed the treat
    Our cats enjoyed the treat of grillers and we now get it for them on a regular schedule when we find it.. by on 12/09/2014
Page 17 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30