Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 154 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Eaters LOVE IT!! I bought this for the first time a few months ago.. The 16lb bag.. now its all they will eat. I have 2 kitties & they both had to have a certain kind so picky!! lol but I got this they BITH approve & there we go :) 16lb bag is like $11 a month plus a coupon every now & then I LOVE IT TOO!! 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Friskies Grillers Good For Some Toothless Cats Bought this a few months ago. My Cat is older and has lost most of his teeth. He can't eat/chew hard/crunchy food. This food is mostly soft/meaty, (only crunchy on outside). He can eat this and he likes it. Only problem: Most local (and online) stores don't sell it. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat appealing It took a little while to find it in the store but all three of my cats seem to really like it. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cats are lovin it! my cats love this food, i have one still on kitten chow but got a taste of the grillers and she wont go back to the kitten chow. it should be labeled as a treat! 12/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by My cats would not go near it I have three cats and none of them liked the grillers. They sniffed it and just walked away, and I ended up giving the bag away to another cat owner. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by They will eat it. I have five cats and I use to give this to them all the time but they seemed to tire of it, so I have tried other flavors. I recently gave this to them again and they don't seem to like it as good as they use to. They prefer Kit and Kaboodle now. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by all of my 10 cats loved the flavor of grillers with 10 picky eaters, i've found that any of the friskies wet or dry wins hands down. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Maybe Too Good Gave friskies Grillers to may cat Charlie - he never stops eating! I think he has gained about 1.5 lbs! Help! 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by ate one piece, but passed it on and it's a hit the My cat would not eat it, only ate one piece and refused to have any more. I gave it to a friend and her cat loves it. So I'm giving it a decent rating. I won't buy it again but Linda sure will. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by pleased my girls Got a sample through mail, my girls were happy with the over all taste. 12/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by My cat vetoed this food! Shadow ate the tenders and put the crispies on the floor. Sorry, we won't be using this food again. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love It!! My cat really loved this food!! I will for sure buy it again! 12/09/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X