(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • awesomeness in a bag
    my cat devoured it. she loves it. she is a picky eater at times and this time, she just loved the flavor immediately. by on 12/10/2014
  • Will do from time to time
    Lately finding a food for both cats is a chore. Sometime one will like it and the other won't. It seems everyone is getting rid of the old cat foods and coming out with new (leaning more toward whole grains/vegetables/etc for a more healthy food), and my cats really liked the older stuff. I decided to try the Grillers and they liked it, but didn't clean the bowl love it. I still try different kinds of cat food because if I get the same thing all the time they seem to turn their noses up, but I find every other bag of dry food is grillers until I find something they really love. by on 12/10/2014
  • Kitty Loves Grillers
    Our Kitty won't eat wet food. She loves Grillers. It is the only food she will eat. Very good product. by on 12/10/2014
  • Good cat food.
    I personally don't own any cats because my dogs don't like cats. But I feed so many feral cats around my neighborhood. I do notice they do like the friskies grillers the best of all the kinds I do buy. I go through about a bag every 3 days. by on 12/10/2014
  • vacuums
    Are you kidding? Did they prefer one piece over another? All three cats just inhale their food. by on 12/10/2014
  • great catfood
    my cat loved friskies grillers and can't wait for more by on 12/10/2014
  • Yummy
    Yummy, they said it not me! Look forward to more flavor varieties by on 12/10/2014
  • Apparently addictive
    Adam is going nuts for Grillers, so much so that he eats far less of his wet food, or any other "crackers" and "cookies", as we call 'em. I can't keep the bowl filled fast enough. by on 12/10/2014
  • Big hit!
    My cats loved it. They were more than happy to eat this instead of what I used to feed hem. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cats Scarfed it
    I dumped the bag of Grillers into our catfood bin.Our male cat Simon,tried to eat out of the bin.They sure seemed to enjoy it,,plenty of purring... by on 12/10/2014
  • Great treat.
    Purchased this for my cat and she loved this treat better than her usual options. Great product!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats love Grillers
    My cats love Friskies, especially the Grillers variety! I left the bag on the kitchen floor while putting other groceries away & the next thing I know, the cats tore a hole in the bag & were chowing down! by on 12/10/2014
  • grillers are a winner
    i purchased the grillers and wasn't expecting my picky kitties to really eat it. to my surprise they prefer this over meow mix, so now this is all I buy for them by on 12/10/2014
  • Too tasty to wait
    I bought a bag of the Grillers just before the old food was gone and stored it in one of my lower cabinets. It smelled so good that my cat just couldn't wait to try it. He climbed in the cabinet and opened the bag himself and had a feast! by on 12/10/2014
  • something new & different
    My outdoor (feral) cats have been eating the Surfin Turfin Favorites for 5 years or so. Every time I tried to change up to a different flavor, they quit eating, so the food went home with my boss. When I saw the commercial for Friskies Grillers, I bought a bag & they ate it all in the first dish! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats love this product.
    We have six cats, so we use 3 of the Friskies flavors in different rooms and this one seems to empty pretty fast. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great Taste!!!!!!
    I bought this recently for my Jazz-Purr, he loves it so very much!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • So good we use it as a treat!
    We got a sample of Friskies Grillers for our 2 cats, and they like it so much that they accept a handful of Grillers as their "treat" for the day— replacing their actual cat treats, which were much more expensive! by on 12/10/2014
  • Grillers Bag Empty
    My cats love this food,the bag was empty in 3 days as i have 3 cats by on 12/10/2014
  • My picky cat loves it.
    I have a very choosey cat that snubs her nose up a lot of different food, especially anything canned or extremely cheap. This is one of her favorites, it allowed me to finally get her to eat enough to where she doesn't look scrawny. I was very surprised and pleased that such great quality food was priced so affordably. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great Flavor!
    My cat will not leave me alone! All he wants is his bowl completely filled with Grillers! When his bowl gets low, he meows until I have to come and fill his bowl again! by on 12/10/2014
  • Great name
    My cats enjoyed this food. I think they liked the chewy , soft food best. by on 12/10/2014
  • AWESOME LOOKING SHAPES
    MY CAT IS PICKY IN WHAT SHE EATS AND SHE LOVE THE GRILLERS by on 12/10/2014
  • My Cats just loved Friskies Grillers
    They were very happy when i fed them the grillers, i did not think they would quit eating it.. This will be number one in our house from now on. by on 12/10/2014
  • Good for multiple cats.
    With two spoiled cats they tend to get picky on what they will eat. I found that the Grillers were a good mix of flavors they both enjoyed. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cat loved it!
    KC loved it! He ate the whole bag (Bag not included)! He liked both the crunchy and tender bites. He requested another bag of Grillers in cat speak! by on 12/10/2014
  • Grillers*
    Molly enjoys this new food and looks forward to it! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats love the Pate
    I get my Dry and wet from Friskies my cats have been eating Friskies since they have been a kitten and now they are 13yrs old . by on 12/10/2014
  • Best snack ever
    I got a sample pack online and my cats kept hounding me for more which meant they really loved the food. My cats normally dont do that when it comes to food but the reaction to this i knew i had to get them more. Thanks for helping me get them great food. by on 12/10/2014
  • Picky eater loves it!
    Our cat is very picky about what she eats. she immediately took to Grillers with no problem! by on 12/10/2014
  • great colors
    My cats favorite so far they eat it way better the alot of the foods i buy them. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great tasting
    Our cats really love this flavor, I believe they think they're eating treats by on 12/10/2014
  • The only one
    My Shadow, loves her Grillers she wont eat anything else. And every morning at 5am she wakes me up to fill her bowl and knows what her bag looks like. by on 12/10/2014
  • two textures
    Kitty likes this mixture of moist and crunchy and he is very picky by on 12/10/2014
  • My picky cat dove right in!
    My cat, Popeye, is a very picky eater. He (normally) only eats dry cat food. Boy, did I get a big surprise! When I set down a bowl of Friskies Grillers, Popeye walked around, smelling and sizing-up the new food. When he (finally) started eating, he {first} just started eating. But just a short time into the bowl, he started eating the Meaty Tenders. Like i said, He usually only eats the dry stuff. This time he ate the moist meaty tenders first and saved the dry Crunchy Bites for last. I think that, if I continue to feed Popeye Friskies Grillers, he may become "spoiled" towards it. It was a pleasant surprise. by on 12/10/2014
  • Both cat's love it
    pretty good stuff both cats devoured it like its the last meal on earth =) by on 12/10/2014
  • Foster cat like it
    I my two foster cats enjoy their food, they lick their dish clean. by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats know whats best.
    My 3 cats absolutley love Friskies Grillers Blend Dry Food. I have had them try a few different brands and flavors of dry food even at the same time so I could monitor whch one they liked more and time and time again Friskies Grillers Beats any other dry food every time by on 12/10/2014
  • New favorite
    My little guy took to the new treat right away, usually he'd be more stand-offish. by on 12/10/2014
  • The Perfect Combination
    Even my picky eater did not walk away from this food! They really enjoyed the variety of shapes and textures and begged for more. by on 12/09/2014
  • Both of my babies love Grillers!
    I have 2 senior cats. One is a beautiful black male and a spontaneous black/white spotted female. Both are indoor cats. Throughout the years, I've tried different variants of food, formulas and brands. I noticed with each cat. Each one reacted differently towards the product by "upchucking" which left a huge mess, or simply refusing to eat. I decided to Grillers a try..Of course, I had to mix it with their old food so their tummies wouldn't be upset because I was introducing a new food item to them, but what a surprise! Both instantly loved it!. My female kitty, she has baby teeth and the soft morsels does help her when she is eating and my boy. He doesn't have issues with eating, All I know He loves it. I always buy Grillers now as well with their Purina treats and wet food. I know now this item is a definite. Thank you! by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    It is one of the best products my cats have ever ate. They could not get enough. by on 12/09/2014
  • Got my cat to eat!
    My cat has never been a big eater. She eats very little, no matter the brand. The second I opened the bag of Friskies Grillers, she came running over and was trying to stick her head in the bag as I was pouring it. She was making sounds while eating that I'd never heard her make, like a half growl, half meow. She has been excited to eat ever since getting this brand. If it means her eating, I will definitely keep buying this brand. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great name
    My cat loves this and comes running when he hears the bag rattle. by on 12/09/2014
  • Can't get enough!
    My cats love Grillers. They know the bag upon sight and Meow till they get some. by on 12/09/2014
  • Love at first bite
    My cats love this stuff. They eat it like candy. They can't get enough. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cat's loved it
    I bought a bag of the Friskies Grillers and fed it to my finicky cats. They loved it, to say the least. I will definately buy it again. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love this
    always smells fresh and my cats love it. Its the only thing they will eat. by on 12/09/2014
  • Grillers
    Ce Ce, Blu Boy & Bella all enjoyed the Grillers many flavors. Hard to find 1 food that they all like so this gets 5 stars from them & myself by on 12/09/2014
  • Love at first smell!
    As soon so I opened the bag she was running over to see what I had! She smelled it,and then proceeded to eat all that I had put in her bowl. by on 12/09/2014
  • Devoured
    We usually stick with the Indoor Delights but my two went nuts over this one! by on 12/09/2014
  • Yummy for my cat!
    My cat "Precious" is really very picky about what she eats, and once I gave her the sample she wanted more. So off to the store I went to get it for her, and she know where I keep it. She still eats her wet cat food also. I have told everyone I know who has a cat or 2, to try this. Some already has it for their pet. by on 12/09/2014
  • FREE SAMPLE
    ALL FOUR OF MY CATS LOVE IT they couldn't wait for me to open to bag when the sample first came I sat it on the coffee table and Tiger tried to chew the bag open:)LOL by on 12/09/2014
  • The cats love it!
    Both of my cats have been raised on this food. They LOVE it. Whenever I get the food out, they come running from wherever they are in the house. It's also the only food they can eat without major digestion issues. by on 12/09/2014
  • CATS LOVE
    my cats loved it good vaule have told my friends who have cats about it by on 12/09/2014
  • He loves the taste
    Our cat loves the taste of the Friskies Grillers. The bite-sized pieces are perfect for him. by on 12/09/2014
  • A+
    My two cats absolutely loved the Friskies Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Tasting Grillers
    All four of my cats love this new product from Friskies! I think that each one of them have their favorite piece! Great product, I am glad I tried New Friskies Grillers! by on 12/09/2014
  • great product!!
    I bought this and my 2 cats loved it. They are pretty picky eaters but not when it came to this. by on 12/09/2014
  • They loved it!
    We have 4 kitties and they just loved Grillers. They like Friskies. When they hear us getting their food they come running. by on 12/09/2014
  • Yummy Tummy
    I bought this product and my cat loves it. He is a big eater and he enjoys every bite. by on 12/09/2014
  • gillers
    My cat Sassy loves grillers dry food. I would tell a friend. by on 12/09/2014
  • All kitties love it
    Tried this with my four cats and they all enjoyed it. They acted like it was treats and cleaned out their bowls. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats love Friskies!
    I purchased this food and my cats love the flavor I also give it to them as treats since they love all of the different bags of Friskies treats must be something in the flavors cuz I've tried other foods grain-free included and frisky seems to be the winner! by on 12/09/2014
  • It's a new taste, they love.
    My cats love it! I have bought another bag as they love it. by on 12/09/2014
  • Molly loved it
    My cat went right for it,clean bowl everyday and was begging for more. by on 12/09/2014
  • Thumbs down
    Cat did not like at all, now we are left with a huge bag as we bought the biggest bag, waste of money,. by on 12/09/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    I purchased Friskies Grillers to feed my 4 cats. They all loved it! Not one complaint from my fur faces! by on 12/09/2014
  • great food
    My cat love's friskies,i buy it for her all the time. by on 12/09/2014
  • grillers cat food
    my cats didn't like this food they turned there noses up and walked away by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Variety of Food
    My cat loves all the flavors of both dry and wet Friskies food. She is very happy that I give her such a great variety. by on 12/09/2014
  • They loved it!! <3
    So I got them Friskies Grillers, I wasn't to sure they were ready for change but once they tried it they could not stop bugging for more!! They loved just loved it. by on 12/09/2014
  • EVEN WILD CATS LIKE IT
    Our cat is a feral cat and will eat anything that moves or smells good. When she comes in now she doesn't smell it she jumps right in. Normally she eat very little but Gillers seems to be at the top of her wants. by on 12/09/2014
  • They begged for MORE!!!
    My Patches and Puddles just Simply Love Grillers so much they follow and follow me around the House Meowing for more. They devoured them....literally!!!Thank you. by on 12/09/2014
  • grillers a big catch
    I gave it to the cat and she loved it. Usually very picky. But, seemed to enjoy the sample. by on 12/09/2014
  • Loves it!
    my cat is super picky. I decided to try this, and boy does she eat it up! by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Product
    I liked the price and my cat loves the taste!!!!!! by on 12/09/2014
  • cat teasing flavor
    If yours was the only food our cats ate, I think we'd go broke. They inhale it and want more. We leave some dry food out for all day and treat them with the grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • Awesome Food
    My cats love this food! they flew throught the bag! by on 12/09/2014
  • Sweety lover it.
    We tried a bag and it is her favorite dry cat food. by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cat loves it
    My cat can be vey picky, but he really loved Grillers by on 12/09/2014
  • Cat loved it.
    My cat really liked the food. I couldn't tell if he liked any one part the best. by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cat's Are Loving This Food!
    Rosie, Oreo, Phantom and Spazz have been running to their food bowls, since this bag of food has come in to our house. They liked their other dry cat food but they absolutely love this stuff. There's not a crumb left in their bowl after feeding time. by on 12/09/2014
  • My Picky eater!
    Boots and Buddy both loved the Grillers, but Boots is a very picky eater and this was a favorite for him!!! You should make a hairball formula or one with low caloric intake....... by on 12/09/2014
  • Friskies Grillers - My furbabies loved it!
    This particular flavor of Friskies Grillers did not last long in my house...my furbabies loved it. by on 12/09/2014
  • She loves it!
    Gracie is on her second bag of Grillers and she just loves it. She also gets canned food, but the bowl of dry always needs refilling in a few days. by on 12/09/2014
  • I think it's his new favorite
    Im not sure which parts he likes best but I noticed he got real excited and gobbled it up quickly. I actually put it to the test two different times. I put a bowl of Friskies Grillers in one bowl and two other popular brands in the other bowl. both times, he ignored the other brands and went straight for the Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great Catfood
    I have a older cat and he loved this food. When I buy his food now its Friskies Grillers. by on 12/09/2014
  • Just Ok
    I bought a bag of this because my cat loves all the other friskies dry food flavors but for some reason she didn't like this as much as the rest. She did not eat it so I gave it away but she does still like all the other flavors. by on 12/09/2014
  • Precious loves grillers!
    We have used other flavors of Friskies and she has liked them all. She met me at her bowl when I opened the bag of grillers. Will certainly buy it for her again. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great
    My cats loved the flavor. I will buy it for my cats on a regular basis. by on 12/09/2014
  • Great shapes too
    I like the fact that they have great shapes. Not the same boring looking stuff. Cats agree! by on 12/09/2014
  • Sorry
    my two cats simply wouldn't eat it. I ended up giving it to a wild cat in the neighborhood. by on 12/09/2014
  • kitties love it
    soft, chewy, yummy enough to satisfy 4 finicky cats by on 12/09/2014
  • My Cat loves them!
    Since I bought this product for my cat, he doesn't want to go back to any other brand. by on 12/09/2014
  • Good for a change
    My cat seemed to like this food, but with a big bag of food like this, she usually gets bored with a food before I've used the whole bag. She likes to have it switched up. The smaller boxes of food are hard to find, and they are not as economical either. I think for the most part she did like it. Probably because of the different flavors and textures. by on 12/09/2014
  • They love it!
    Very happy with the size of the morsels, and of course price is right! by on 12/09/2014
  • My kitties went coo coo for grillers !
    I have 4 adult cats. When I finished puttin the cat food in mt storage bin all 4 cats tried getting inside the empty bag at once They loved the food and didnt leave a morsel at feeding time. I'm glad I gave grillers a try ! by on 12/09/2014
  • Lov'in the Grillers
    Out picky eater loved the Grillers. Now if they can make one with seafood flavors, it would surely cure the fussiness. by on 12/09/2014
  • My cats loved it!
    I bought the Grilled a few weeks ago and boy did my cats go crazy over it! I have one cat that is so picky about his food and he loved the Griller! He was right there by my side every time he heard the bag open. Thanks for making my cats happy! by on 12/09/2014
Page 15 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30