Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 144 OF 371

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Grillers are terrific! I purchased a bag of Friskeis Grillers after hearing about other cat owners rave about how much their cats LOVED this flavor. My cats devoured it! I even offered some as a treat, and they went completely nuts! My cats aren't big meat eaters- this is a great alternative, and it give them the taste and protein they need. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love it My cat like this item a lot!:) I would defintly buy again 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very cute My cats have two different tastes - 1 likes the crunchy better and the other one likes the soft meaty 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved by all The ladies and young man loved the new food, thank you. 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Grillers My cats seem to love this as a treat after they eat the frisks can food 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Paws for this food! (Instead of 5 stars...) My 2 indoor kitties plus my stray outdoor visitor all love Friskies Grillers! I will continue to buy this for my boys! 12/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by cat ate them up I got these last month and the cat doesn't like it when I change his food, but he begged for food the whole time we had these. Guess who will be buying more!! 12/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by he loved it bought grillers for Thomas and he loved it, tried another brand, he would not eat it, went back to grillers and will stay with it as that is his favorite, and the only one he will eat 12/11/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X