Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 140 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Looked enjoyable My cats seemed to enjoy them, but my one cat batted them around and would not eat them 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat loves it! I received a sample of Grillers in the mail. My cat seemed to love it, so I bought a large bag. He still gobbles it down. My cat is not very picky, so it is hard to say how good it is and how well it will appeal to more finicky eaters. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky cat was finally happy My cat is a particularly picky eater and will lose interest in a bag of food before we finish it. We end up switching between two varieties as she gets bored with one or the other. I received a sample, and lucky for me, my cat loved it! I've included Grillers in my kibble rotation for her now, and she doesn't seem to mind. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Kitty reviewed My kitty Salem kitkat really enjoyed this cat food. She gave it 2 paws up. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty Love My kitty cat loved Grillers! My wallet loves the great value that Friskies provides. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum! I used a coupon to buy this and so happy I did! I'll be buying Friskies from now on because it's an inexpensive product, and my cats love it. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great look We purchased this about 4 weeks ago and my kittys love it. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Love Grillers! My two cats are so hard to please. They have to have a certain type of wet food and a certain dry food. I tried the Friskies Grillers and OMG!, they love it! They ate it right up. Needless to say, I will be buying this product again. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesomeness my cats love this food, they run from wherever they are when i pour it in their bowl! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by good stuff and well worth it my sweet 2 year old kitty loves this stuff and are a regular buyer 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Quality Dry Cat Food I bought product for my four year old male cat, he is happy with dry food. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product I have two cats...One loved it and the other one is so picky that it took him 2 days to finally eat it. But liked it!!! 12/09/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X