(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Big Success
    My cats loved the Grillers treats....gobbled them up as fast as I put them down. Thanks for the sample, I will be buying more. by on 12/10/2014
  • great buy
    I bought this for the Feral cats that we feed. They love it and I have to keep refilling the bowls. by on 12/10/2014
  • Winner
    Just bought it this weekend.I have a picky eater and she really loves it. The other dry food that I have she eats a couple of bites and walks away. This ones she stays and finishes. by on 12/10/2014
  • MY CAT LOVES IT!
    My cat loves the flavor. He runs to his bowl now. He was bored before. He acts like the food is a treat! by on 12/10/2014
  • Greatest Cat Food Ever
    I Bought a Bag a Friskies Grillers & My Cat Ate it up like there was no tomorrow. I'd have to say Friskies as always is the best Cat Food on the shelve. They have decent prices & they Definitely Have the Taste Cats Love & keep coming back for!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Cat approved!
    Kitty took right too it, and loved it. Would definately buy again. by on 12/10/2014
  • FRISKIES GRILLER! are the CAT'S MEOW! LOL!
    My cats love FRISKIES GRILLERS! I cannot get them to try anything else! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cat was pleasantly surprised
    My cat loves this food. She waits for me to put a little fresh amount in her dish every day. It has to be the soft centers. She has always had dry food. When she first tasted the Grillers, it was like she did a double take, paused , then dove in and finished the bowl. by on 12/10/2014
  • Grillers a big success!
    We have 6 cats, and when we gave them the new Grillers for the first time, they went crazy! They absolutely love it, and they are pretty picky eaters! by on 12/10/2014
  • He Ate It
    he enjoyed all his food till it was gone yummy he meowed by on 12/10/2014
  • Apparently Great taste
    I bought this for my cat, Lilly. She loves it. She meows loudly every morning. by on 12/10/2014
  • Amazing!
    I bought my cat other cat food and he didn't really like it. It made him sick and he stopped eating it. I bought him friskes grillers and he eats all his cat food. He has never gotten sick or stopped eating it. by on 12/10/2014
  • Something Different
    They enjoyed the product. They usually have table food. by on 12/10/2014
  • Friskes Grillers
    We have continued to buy it....Callie and Stubby LOVE It!! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats new favorite!
    I bought my first bag of this a little over a month ago and both my cats absolutely love it. This will be the only brand of cat food I buy for a while!! by on 12/10/2014
  • grillers are awesome
    I have 4 cats and they all loved it I would buy it again by on 12/10/2014
  • LOVE IT!
    I have 3 cats who can be a little picky and all 3 of them devour this! No complaints from them! by on 12/10/2014
  • Passed the Finicky test
    Surprisingly both cats decided they would eat Grillers it was a big hit with the furbats by on 12/10/2014
  • Purrlicious
    This was our first time trying Friskies grillers. My boys aren't too particular, but they really seem to like the grillers. We finished the first bag and bought another. by on 12/10/2014
  • Very Picky eaters!!
    Our fur babies loved the new Grillers. The big test was our "Princess" of the house, Tayla Ann. We've had her since she was just a week old. She has always had to have certain foods, but our vet gave us the okay to let her try it w/ her other brothers and sister. She loved it!! We have a new dry food in our household for sure! by on 12/10/2014
  • picky cats
    Two of the five cats that own me are canned food junkies, they loved the grillers! by on 12/10/2014
  • Picky Kitty Ate It!
    I have bought this product before and my cat - who is picky - did not complain one bit at the sudden change when I gave him a sample. by on 12/10/2014
  • east on digestion
    Mr. D loved it! And it was easy on his stomach. He's a picky eater. by on 12/10/2014
  • great mixture
    cats really enjoyed it, the bowl seemed to be emptied quicker by on 12/10/2014
  • Good for Annie Gray
    My 17 year old cat is ill. She has high blood pressure, hyperthyroid, and is blind. She needs medicine three times a day. So it is very important to me that there is a dry food she will eat whenever she want and Friskies Grillers is that food. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cats loved it.
    My cats loved it and couldn't wait to have their dished filled again. I will be buying more of this. by on 12/10/2014
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat absolutely loved this product! He could not get enough of it, and even tried to get into the pantry to get to the bag! I also like that it is a fair price and available in a lot of stores. by on 12/10/2014
  • my cat liked it
    my cat liked it he ate it all up he liked the different flavors. by on 12/10/2014
  • Awesome Sauce
    My cats loved it. they didn't have any problems eating it. Didn't take long for the bowl to get empty. by on 12/10/2014
  • Morning, Noon, and Night
    These cats crowd around under my feet meowing and begging like I have fresh fish or something when I'm opening the bag of Friskies Grillers! The scarf it down and beg for more! Friskies has made my kitties VERY happy!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Good taste
    My cat was happy with the new food...eats it pretty well. by on 12/10/2014
  • They Liked It
    received a sample and my cats ate it up quickly!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • friskies pet food
    I got a free sample in the mail, my cats love its now they eat it all the time by on 12/10/2014
  • Success!
    I received a sample of this products and both my 18 year old and my two year old girls loved it! Usually I have trouble finding flavors that they both love, but this one was gobbled up! by on 12/10/2014
  • My 3 kittys Loved The. Grillers
    My kittys really enjoyed the new grillers flavor....They kept wanting me to fill up there bowls every time i walked in the kitchen.... by on 12/10/2014
  • taste good
    My cats are picky when it comes to eating time. I put the food down and they were purring and ate with no problem. by on 12/10/2014
  • Good varity
    I was very pleased that my cats like this food as they can be a little picky by on 12/10/2014
  • Kitty didn't like it
    My cat is so picky when it comes to food. She only likes the canned Friskies foods. This was just like any other dry food we have tried. She just looks at it and then looks at you like you have committed some mid-evil war torture crime upon the food. Perhaps if your cat likes dry food you should give this a try. by on 12/10/2014
  • He ate it all - no "returns" on any of them!
    Whiner loved them. He was not selective (preferring one over the other); he devoured them. by on 12/10/2014
  • cats did not care for this food
    cats did not seem to enjoy this brand/selection of food by on 12/10/2014
  • Stamp of Approval!
    My finicky cat just absolutely loves Friskies Grillers! Now he's no longer as interested in eating canned food! by on 12/10/2014
  • Love this food!
    my cat loves Friskies Grillers & Seafood sensations! If I buy any other brand of cat food he will not eat it. My cat is 10 yrs old and healthy as he can be. he loves Friskies! by on 12/10/2014
  • Tried & Liked
    Giving my two cats a small handful to sample....they gobbled it up! Since I NEVER give my cats and dogs "wet" food I was concerned with the word "tenders" and had to actually break the kibble to make sure it was dry. At this point most likely I'll use Grillers as treats but not quite sure my reasoning yet. I use Purina completely! by on 12/10/2014
  • Favorite Cat Food
    I bought this product for the 1st time a little over a month ago. My cat is a very picky cat about her water and her food. I had noticed that she was not eating her regular food as she use to, she was actually leaving over half in the bowl. I decided to give Friskies Grillers a chance. I am so glad that I did. My cat absolutely loves it. She now is eating all of her food and actually acts happier and not so grumpy. by on 12/10/2014
  • Yummy!
    I buy Friskies Grillers for my barn cats, as this is the ONLY cat food that they will eat. Believe me I've tried others and they would just as soon not eat. So no all I buy is Friskies. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cat loved it
    Great product all the cats enjoyed it. Would like to see more offers by on 12/10/2014
  • Review
    The cats really liked this product. They all came running!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Looks great
    I got this last week for my baby and she absolutely LOVES it! She hears the bag and gos crazy. Shes happy so I am happy. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cats love it.
    My cats love the crunch and flavor. They chose it over their regular brand. by on 12/10/2014
  • Maine Coon Cat approved
    Friskie Grillers are the best and I will be purchasing this product again. by on 12/10/2014
  • great price and great taste
    I love the price and the cats really enjoy it. It has a great look and smell that does not scream dry cat food by on 12/10/2014
  • Hit!
    I will continue to buy this cat food! I trust yhe ingredients and my cat lives it. by on 12/10/2014
  • cat love it
    we got a 25 lb . bag and it was gone before we new it . they loved it very much . by on 12/10/2014
  • WOW!!!!
    Bentley loves this!!! He can't get enough of it. I have tried several kinds of dry food, and have wasted my money because he won't eat it. Grillers he devours!! I have one happy cat now!!! Thank you Friskies!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • It's a hit!
    My finicky cats really took to this food. It also seems to be easier on their tummies! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cat loved this food!
    I bought a bag of the Friskies Grillers and I am so glad that I did. My cat loves it. by on 12/10/2014
  • Cat's loved it!
    As soon as I opened the bag, the cats came running. They love the smell and taste of it. by on 12/10/2014
  • sounds tasty
    T. Rex enjoyed the food for the most part. He picked out the pieces he liked best and ate others last. In most cat food he eats all pieces the same. by on 12/10/2014
  • Tapanga loved it!
    I bought this product about a month ago. My cat has not tried a new food from her routine for ages. But no problem. She ate it right up and seemed to really like it *s* by on 12/10/2014
  • The "boys" really like it!!!
    My "boys" are very picky eaters but seemed to enjoy Friskies Grillers dry food. I have added this to my shopping list!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Go 4 Grillers
    My cat loves the grillers!! He is meowing every morning for this!! by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats love it!!!!!
    My cats loved this product Friskies Grillers, they are very picky but they ate this right up by on 12/10/2014
  • Very Happy Kittys
    I recently purchased a large bag of this cat food and needless to say it has gone over very well. All four of them seem to like this food, at least every bite is gone when I get up in the morning!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Great Choice!
    Cats love the new variety! The different pieces and the variety of flavors blend well to attract kitties to eat as soon as the bowl is placed for them. This is another quality product from Friskies! by on 12/10/2014
  • looking good
    my cat liked this and i will buy it again.he ate it and wanted more by on 12/10/2014
  • my cats loved it!
    I have two very picky cats. Both of them ate this food right away! They didn't leave any in the bowl for later. I will continue to buy this food in the future! by on 12/10/2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
    All 3 of my outside cats LOVED it. Thanks so much for letting them try it. by on 12/10/2014
  • Kitty Love it!
    My cat ate it up as soon as the food hit the dish! by on 12/10/2014
  • My Kitty Loves This!
    Stan, my big orange furball, loves Grillers. I received a sample in the mail and gave it to him as a treat in addition to his regular food. He loved it immediately! It was hard to find in the stores but finally, our store carried it. Now, this is a regular staple along with his Indoor dry food. I have two outdoor cats and they love it as well. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great buy!
    I mixed this in w/Purina Indoor formula and my two girls simply love it! They actually rub against the bag at dinnertime. I totally believe they'll figure out to remove the clip (holding the bag closed) and I'll come home to a couple of very stuffed kitties one night! by on 12/10/2014
  • cat fav
    My cats love friskies. It's the only dry cat food that I buy, cause it seems to be the only one they eat. & they enjoy the different flavors there is offered. by on 12/10/2014
  • Twix and Charlotte LOVE IT!
    My two picky cats LOVE Friskies Grillers! They only ate one brand of cat food, period. I decided to try Friskies Grillers, and both cats ate every morsel I put in their bowls. Very surprising since they are so picky... by on 12/10/2014
  • feedback
    I bought this a couple of months ago my 2 girls love it . by on 12/10/2014
  • 5 stars
    I have 5 cats, ages 2-16, so usually feeding time someone gets picky. But they all loved it! by on 12/10/2014
  • The Best Cat Food
    I bought it a month or two ago and my cat Raisin loves it. I thought he might not like it because when I got him he was eating dog food, and now he is a happy fat cat... by on 12/10/2014
  • Our cats love it
    We have to refill their bowl every morning, they eat every last morsel. by on 12/10/2014
  • happy cat
    my cat loves his friskies treats so i put these in the little bags and he doesn't know the difference by on 12/10/2014
  • friskies grillres
    kitty loves the Friskies grillers, she won't eat nothing else. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great for discerning palates
    My cats both have advanced taste buds and are disgusted by typical cat food. This grillers, however, pleased both of them tremendously! They enjoyed it immensley! by on 12/10/2014
  • New Nibbles
    My cats are very finicky.... They ate the Friskies Grillers... But not with much enthusiasm :( by on 12/10/2014
  • good variety
    bought this about a moth ago and my cat seemed to enjoy eating it by on 12/10/2014
  • FRISKIES GRILLERS ARE AWESOME
    All three of my kitties love Friskies Grillers so I will buy this product all the time!! by on 12/10/2014
  • my cat stopped meowing !
    my cat is a talker. constant meow. and will knock her food bowl off the table if she doesnt like it...when she started eatng she was quiet lol. and the bowl didnt hit the floor ..she enjoyed this!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • YUM!
    My cat will eat this! She has a "tender" tummy and this food is kind to her stomach. by on 12/10/2014
  • Grillers are Great
    The Grillers are a great addition to my cats food. They really liked them. by on 12/10/2014
  • Pretty Tasty
    My kitty, Kahlua, was hesitant at first on this new food. He sniffed it a few times and took a few nibbles, then left it. Later in the day, I saw him chowing down on his Grillers and now he does enjoy it. I'm glad because he was getting bored with his other dry food and barely eating it. by on 12/10/2014
  • My 15 year old cat loved it!
    He is getting picky in his old age, but he really liked the Friskies Grillers. by on 12/10/2014
  • My 4 cats can't get enough of it !
    All of the Friskies dry or canned food are my cats favorites by on 12/10/2014
  • Noms
    My cats LOVE this food. I have to fill the dishes more frequently now. by on 12/10/2014
  • They Loved it!
    I have 3 cats and they couldn't get enough of this dry food. I would definitely buy this again. by on 12/10/2014
  • My cat loved them!!
    I recd a sample of Friskies Grillers - My cat (Mica) thinks they are treats!! by on 12/10/2014
  • EAT EM UP
    MY LIL' GUYS COULDN'T WAIT FOR ME TO OPEN THE BAG ! by on 12/10/2014
  • wow! great taste....lol
    My cats love this ! In fact , I have used it as treats by the handful for our 3 cats! by on 12/10/2014
  • my kitties love this
    I bought a bag and let me tell you my 8 cats came running. They all wanted at the food bowl. I put some food on the floor so they all could eat. Lol by on 12/10/2014
  • Grillers was well received
    My 3 fur babies really like the Friskies Gillers and its now part of their daily meals. by on 12/10/2014
  • Friskies Grillers: Really loved by my cats
    I put the sample in my cats' bowel and all three came running and immediately devoured it. by on 12/10/2014
  • they like it
    they like the meaty tenders and ate every bit good stuff by on 12/10/2014
  • Happy Kitty!
    My kitty loves Grillers. I always have an extra bag hidden. by on 12/10/2014
  • CAT....AWESOME
    I would like to say, I have three cats and they only eat friskies, and the sample I received recently was GONE within the same day witch in turn had me at the store buying more of the GRILLERS. YOU SIMPLY CANT GO WRONG WITH ANY FRISKIES BRAND PRODUCTS. ;) by on 12/10/2014
  • Change - Up
    Kitia loves this blend as much as her normal offering of dry Fancy Feast by on 12/10/2014
Page 14 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30