Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 137 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by treat for our cats the crunchiness of the the grillers are really enticing for our 4 cats and they gobble these up everytime. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 Paws up. My two cats prefer Friskies Grillers over wet can food :-) 12/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Not my cat's favorite I bought 2 bags of the Friskies Grillers and all of my cats (5 of them) will eat it, but are reluctant tot do so. I think it might be a bit too hard for them or they don't like the taste or smell however they do enjoy other flavors of Frisies cat food. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Name I have bought 2 bags of the Grillers. Both my cats and the neighbors cat love it. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Both cats loved it My cats ate this up. Loved it. They couldn't seem to get enough of it 12/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Flavorful and [email protected]!! I have three kitty cats about the ages between 1-3. This food was devoured immediately. I feel their litterbox does not smell as bad and has a flavorful taste for the size and price. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats thought I was giving them treats. They really liked this new flavor. I didn't even have to gradually add this to their normal food to get them to try it. They thought they were getting treats. 12/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Cats wouldn't eat it. I have three cats and at first they nibbled on it, but after the second day none of them would eat it. They are very picky eaters. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Grillers are great Both my cats love this and one is very fussy! I've bought more since. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Meow? More like Me-Wow! I have a super picky eater, and she gobbled it up! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by kitty liked it i usually buy 9 lives but i got this for my kitty and he loved it :). 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good title! Great product for sure and my cat is very picky. She only eats Purina Care Plus and I am not exaggerating a bit! She loved the Grillers and it's great that she finally has some variety now. Funny thing is she doesn't like any of the other Friskees so it must be good. 12/09/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X