Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 136 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Seemed to love it Both of my cats gobbled this up. They seemed to like it a lot. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Hit or miss We have three cats. When we added our sample of grillers to their regular food, one cat ate only the grillers and walked away from the normal food. Another cat ate around the grillers and left it. The third cat ate everything without hesitation. I thought it smelled pretty good for cat food. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats loved it I was almost attacked by three hungry cats the first time I opened the bag of Grillers. They absolutely loved it. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by their favorite I buy a different friskies dry food each month plus wet food its their favorite food 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved the Grillers!!! I recently received a sample of the Friskie's Grillers. I opened up and poured into my cat's dish. She had that bowl clean in record time!! She absolutely loved it!!! 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Friskies He loved it & he's so picky I'm still buying it hope he stays with it. 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cat Lived It My part Bengal tiger cat really went for the grillers. So much so that I probably shouldn't continue to buy them. She eats from a perpetual feeder so I won't put the Grillers in there again. My Pepper thanks you for the treat! 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! I have 2-1/2 cats (two that live here 24/7 and one that sneaks in through the doggie door at night and eats his fill). They all seem to love Friskies Grillers. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by loved it my cat loves the food she eats it out of the bag when it empty it!!!! 12/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by 4 cats, all good If all my cats eat a particular food, I like it. No complaints from any of the brood. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved by All! I have 5 cats and they all loved the Friskies Grillers. Even the picky eater wanted more. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Lovin Grillers All 5 of my cats love this food. They try to get it out of the panty themselves. 12/09/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X