(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Cats like it
    My 2 cats did love it initially, then got really fussy but they do this all the time. Eventually, they will go back and eat it when they realize that fresh roast turkey is not an option every day! by on 12/12/2014
  • He liked it!
    My cat seemed to enjoy the new Grillers. While his favorite is the Indoor Delights, he liked the Grillers much better than other brands we have tried. by on 12/12/2014
  • Excellent!
    Cat's had no problem finishing the food it their bowls this time! by on 12/12/2014
  • cats loved it!!
    very glad I bought this, y cats loved it and I will be buying again by on 12/12/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My cats devoured the first bowl, they didn't stop until it was empty by on 12/12/2014
  • My picky feral cat loves it
    My cat is picky wont eat any fish, seafood. he loves this stuff anytime he sees me he is begging for more food. by on 12/12/2014
  • Happy Cats
    I purchased this and gave it to my two cats. They were very happy with it. by on 12/12/2014
  • Nelson Loves Grillers
    Our cat will not eat any thing else..He was found just days old, and as soon as he could eat hard food he started on Grillers. It was mixed with caned food. Now he loves it all by its self, as well as mixed. by on 12/12/2014
  • The package looks like it will be tasty for my cat
    It looks good but my cats refused to eat it!, they sniffed at it and licked a piece but would not eat it by on 12/12/2014
  • Good Great Grillers
    I brought it for my cat and she love every bit of it. by on 12/12/2014
  • Friskies Grillers were a hit
    my cats loved the friskies grillers dry cat food, they usually dont like a change in their food ,but there were no complaints with this, they really seemed to enjoy this stuff,and i will have no problem telling people about this product by on 12/12/2014
  • Grillers is a hot hit with the kitties.
    The cats just loved the taste and crunchiness of Grillers. by on 12/12/2014
  • going going gone
    Midnight lo es her food. She is only a little cat but I have to say I have never er seen a cat eat so much. I can't keep her. Bowl full. by on 12/12/2014
  • Cats Went Bonkers!
    I don't know what's in this stuff but the most reticent of my cats comes to me meowing for a snack of this food at night time. by on 12/11/2014
  • Cats Love It
    I've feed this new dry cat food, Griller, to all my cat - They all went hog-wild for it. Except for one of my cats, she has food allergy for dry cat-feed... by on 12/11/2014
  • cat enjoyed
    The cat really seemed to like this products. She is picky so I was pleased to find something she would eat by on 12/11/2014
  • Both cats (1 young / 1 old) LOVED Grillers!
    My older cat is a bit finicky when it comes to dry food, but he loved the hard/soft quality and the taste! My little girl ate more Grillers than she did the canned food. by on 12/11/2014
  • Good Value
    Cats seem to like it, good price point, bit on the smelly side but I would suffer anything for my kitties. by on 12/11/2014
  • YUM!
    My cats love Grillers and I plan on continuing to purchase this product. by on 12/11/2014
  • 3 cats love it!
    My cats were pawing at it and try to eat it as I was pouring it into the dish! by on 12/11/2014
  • great
    our cat dj love the griller food and will eat it all day long if he could by on 12/11/2014
  • Grillers are great!
    My cats love Friskies Grillers! Thanks for making an awesome food for my cats Purina! by on 12/11/2014
  • Good Quality Cat Food
    This is the first time we have bought Friskies Grillers and my cat loves it. by on 12/11/2014
  • My kitties love it!
    My kitties (I have 3) LOVE Friskies Grillers. They eat it up! by on 12/11/2014
  • Just a wonderful cat chow
    We tried this a month ago and we were very pleased. My cat enjoyed it and I was able to feed some little homeless cats nearby too. by on 12/11/2014
  • Double paws up!
    Both cats are picky and love the grillers. I add a little water to them, and they just gobble them up! by on 12/11/2014
  • My cats love it.
    Our cats have been eating Seafood Sensations for years; we introduced Grillers and they seem to love it. by on 12/11/2014
  • Great stuff!!
    My cats loved it! They can be a little finicky, but I had no trouble getting them to eat Grillers. by on 12/11/2014
  • Nice decorated bag
    My cats enjoyed it. It has alot of good flavors. Would buy it again by on 12/11/2014
  • Cat loves!
    My cat loves this food. I have never seen him eat so fast. He seems to really enjoy meal times ever since we got this good. by on 12/11/2014
  • They loved it !!
    I tried it and my cats loved it...gobbled it down ! by on 12/11/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    My cat really enjoyed this food. I will definitely buy this . by on 12/11/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    I got a free sample of Friskies Grillers! My cats absolutely loved it. I purchased more of this product because the cats love it! by on 12/11/2014
  • Great alternative
    My picky cats enjoyed this food but wanted their "regular" brand. It is a great alternative though by on 12/11/2014
  • YUM!!
    My 2 cats don't usually like their dry food, but when I put this out, they ate both bowls clean! I even noticed it had alot more of a meaty smell to it when I opened the bag. Will definitely be switching to Grillers from now on! by on 12/11/2014
  • Lip smackin good!
    My cats loved it. When I poured it in their dish, they didn't stop eating until it was all gone. They knew they were getting something that tasted better than what they had been getting. by on 12/11/2014
  • 5 happy cats
    I received a sample of the Friskies Grillers and all 5 of my kitties were very pleased! Even out picky cat seemed to enjoy the new food. by on 12/11/2014
  • great product
    I bought this a month ago and my cat just loves it. She can't get enough of it. by on 12/11/2014
  • Ruby and Lilly Love it
    Ruby and Lilly Love it So much it does not last long. Sometimes hard to find As I live in the midwest and we just dont always have all the choices. by on 12/11/2014
  • Yummy for there tummies
    Well, the two kids, Little Bit & Sami have eaten a full bag in 2 weeks. No hem hawin here, they liked this one. by on 12/11/2014
  • cats did not like
    my cats did not seem to like it and they eat all kinds of Purina and friskers and had to go back to their seafood enations and mix it in with it by on 12/11/2014
  • Great taste.
    My cat Babee really enjoys Grillers and all of the Friskies products. by on 12/11/2014
  • cat loved it
    Flavors seem to be delicious as my cats tore it up by on 12/11/2014
  • My kitties love the variet of flavored.
    By all means try it. My kitties have always loved can and dry. by on 12/11/2014
  • Friskies Grillers are terrific!
    I purchased a bag of Friskeis Grillers after hearing about other cat owners rave about how much their cats LOVED this flavor. My cats devoured it! I even offered some as a treat, and they went completely nuts! My cats aren't big meat eaters- this is a great alternative, and it give them the taste and protein they need. by on 12/11/2014
  • love it
    My cat like this item a lot!:) I would defintly buy again by on 12/11/2014
  • Very cute
    My cats have two different tastes - 1 likes the crunchy better and the other one likes the soft meaty by on 12/11/2014
  • Loved by all
    The ladies and young man loved the new food, thank you. by on 12/11/2014
  • Grillers
    My cats seem to love this as a treat after they eat the frisks can food by on 12/11/2014
  • 5 Paws for this food! (Instead of 5 stars...)
    My 2 indoor kitties plus my stray outdoor visitor all love Friskies Grillers! I will continue to buy this for my boys! by on 12/11/2014
  • cat ate them up
    I got these last month and the cat doesn't like it when I change his food, but he begged for food the whole time we had these. Guess who will be buying more!! by on 12/11/2014
  • he loved it
    bought grillers for Thomas and he loved it, tried another brand, he would not eat it, went back to grillers and will stay with it as that is his favorite, and the only one he will eat by on 12/11/2014
  • Neighbor's cat loves it
    We have a neighborhood cat that roams from house to house. I always buy extra cat food for this cat, Carl. She absolutely LOVED the Friskies Grillers. She waits outside our house almost every morning now. Her owners even asked what I was feeding Carl because they can usually find the cat outside our house. They are now buying her the same food! by on 12/11/2014
  • Good
    My cat liked it but I think it gave him bad breath. Still I would recommend it. by on 12/11/2014
  • awesomeness
    my cats loved this!!! all the bowls were completely empty!! some even wanted more and tried to get it themselves!!! by on 12/11/2014
  • Good Name for it!
    Very good product, the cat loved it and begged for more! by on 12/11/2014
  • PICKY CATS WILL LIKE IT
    We tried a sample of Friskies Grillers and it seems he likes it. He is picky, but with the surprise flavors, it worked. by on 12/11/2014
  • Grillers and then some
    I purchased the new Grillers and my cat is sort of fussy sometimes and other times not but she tried the food and ate it but I noticed she seemed to stick her nose up at it so I have not given it to her as much. I will try it again and see how she likes it. But like I said my cat can be very fussy sometimes. by on 12/11/2014
  • Purrfect
    Both of my cats love this food it perfect for the picky eater and older cat. My 13 year old loves the softer bits and my picky eater just adores this cat food. by on 12/11/2014
  • Mom's cat loved it!
    I requested the coupon for my mom's cat, and he loved it! He tends to be pretty picky about what he eats, so we were all quite surprised at his reaction! by on 12/11/2014
  • She loved the tinder pieces!
    My old cat is picky, but she loved the tinder pieces along with her usually crunches! Will purchase this again! by on 12/11/2014
  • Kitty Will Eat It
    Bought a cat food my cat will eat. She is a spoiled kitty. by on 12/11/2014
  • Picky cat
    My cat is super picky-won't even eat treats, or real meat. He would only eat one kind of cat food, until I found Grillers. He loves this stuff! by on 12/11/2014
  • So so
    My cats ate this but wasnt as crazy about it as they are some others by on 12/11/2014
  • My picky cat loved it!
    Buddy is hard to please a lot of the time, but Friskies Grillers left him 'asking' for more. by on 12/11/2014
  • Great Cat Food!
    I just brought home a small bag to make sure my cat would eat it. I've never seen him go after food so quickly! He loved it! by on 12/11/2014
  • Was like a treat
    I bought this for our cat to give her some variety. Because it's so different from her regular food, it was more like a treat for her. I sprinkled a bit in with her usual food and she was eager to eat it. We'll give her a few pieces as a treat when she's being friendly. by on 12/11/2014
  • Good for your cat!
    My cat loves all Friskies products and this one was no different! The fact that they're "grillers" made it a unique experience and im glad i got this product, by on 12/11/2014
  • Hard to Please and HURRAH !!!
    I have two Humane Society cats that are now 4 years old, they are Turkish Angora's that were kittens when we got them, sister & brother and I have one Ferral that was sat out as a kitten. TALK ABOUT FINICKY....I only purchase Friskies wet and dry food but they all have different tastes. EUREKA I found something they ALL AGREE ON...Friskies Grillers....and they love it when I mix the Friskies Chunky Chicken wet food in with the Grillers...both ways wet and dry....THANK YOU !!!! by on 12/11/2014
  • Grilling for my cats
    Friskies Grillers was the food of choice for my cats, they really enjoyed it and it was good for them, they chowed down on it by on 12/11/2014
  • good verity
    I bought this a couple of weeks ago; and my cat really seems to like it. I notice she is eating most of her food in a day. by on 12/11/2014
  • He Loves It
    My cat actually cleans his bowl....................not a usual occurance. by on 12/11/2014
  • treat
    they loved it i used as treats they would come running by on 12/11/2014
  • cats delight
    i bought this flavor and they do like it but I don't think its their favorite my cats wont eat anything but friskies they are so picky lol by on 12/11/2014
  • Great for my cats
    I have 4 cats and all of them loved Grillers. They are very picky but loved this. by on 12/11/2014
  • Scrumptious in Consumption
    My cats started on the Surf and Turf blend and just recently switched over to Grillers. All three of my felines love the taste and the new textures that are included in the food. I literally swear by the Little Friskies kibble blends, based on their taste, nutritional value, and reasonable price. by on 12/11/2014
  • Our kitties LOVE them!
    Bought the big bag of Grillers last week, and both our cats love them! Can't keep the bowl full! by on 12/11/2014
  • Patches loved them
    My cat tried these and she loved them, she kept coming back for more. by on 12/11/2014
  • I love the title "Grillers"
    I bought it for my cats to try out and they loved it!!! I have since changed to this brand. by on 12/11/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    My cats really loved Friskies Grillers. Will be purchasing quite often now. by on 12/10/2014
  • My cats favorite food
    The food looks and smells enticing to my cats. I have 4 cats and they love the Grillers the best. by on 12/10/2014
  • Love It
    I got a sample of this food and my cat's went nuts over it. They devoured it right away. They will not eat any other dry food but grillers by on 12/10/2014
  • Cruncy and Lip Smackin Good
    My cat is one picky eater. She wasn't picky in eating the Grillers. She has started coming to me and meowing for me to feed her more. by on 12/10/2014
  • Great product
    my cats truly enjoy this food. the smell is so smokey and it brings to the bowls as soon as i rattle the bag. by on 12/10/2014
  • Yummy in the tummy!!!
    I bought a bag of grillers about a month ago and the cats loved it. Even the neighbor cats came over and lover it too!!! by on 12/10/2014
  • Loved it!
    Received a coupon for a few dollars off and decided to give it a try. My cats (3 of them) don't always like new foods. But, they seemed to like this as the pieces were small enough....not requiring a lot of chewing....and not hard. by on 12/10/2014
  • cat loved
    my cat is a very picky eater and she loved this cat food by on 12/10/2014
  • Friskier Grillers
    My cats like all friskie favors. I buy a large bag, they do get tired of eating it everyday so I mix it up. by on 12/10/2014
  • all three ccats loved it
    I bought this and brought it home. I was trying to unload the car so I placed the bag on the counter and forgot to put it up. Later that night I heard something, when I went to see what it was one of my cats had jumped on the counter and was eating the food. She had a big hole in the bag but the fun part was my other two cats were on the floor looking up and she kept dropping food down to them. by on 12/10/2014
  • happy cats
    i have 3 cats and they alll liked this product. I would buy this again. by on 12/10/2014
  • great features
    bought for cat loves it very much wont' stop eating it when i put it down by on 12/10/2014
  • Happy Cat; Happy Life
    My Bella loves the Friskies Grillers and eats this dry food heartily. by on 12/10/2014
  • Grillers
    Grrrrillers are Grrrreat!!! My cats loved the Friskies Grillers. Usually they can be fussy, but not with this. by on 12/10/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    My cat is very picky but she really like Friskies Grillers. It must have been just the right combination of flavors and textures. I'm very glad I tried it. by on 12/10/2014
  • delish
    both my cats love this food. i have to make sure i have enough on hand or else... by on 12/10/2014
  • Snowball loved it!
    I got a free sample of Grillers and Snowball loved it! I have since bought a bag and this is his new favorite food! by on 12/10/2014
  • The kitties enjoyed!
    Recently purchased Grillers and it was enjoyed by all kitties alike. My "toothless wonder" preferred the tender bits while all the others went for the crunchy. Has definitely become a kitty favorite at our house. Reasonably priced. by on 12/10/2014
  • Best Ever
    Both my husbands cats love this food. They are very picky cats & they love it by on 12/10/2014
  • One very happy cat!
    My cat goes crazy when it is dinner time... He absolutely loves Friskies Grillers cat food. And it's good for him too! by on 12/10/2014
  • She loved it!
    Bought this for my picky baby...and she really loved it! by on 12/10/2014
Page 12 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30