Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 115 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Kitty Loves This! Stan, my big orange furball, loves Grillers. I received a sample in the mail and gave it to him as a treat in addition to his regular food. He loved it immediately! It was hard to find in the stores but finally, our store carried it. Now, this is a regular staple along with his Indoor dry food. I have two outdoor cats and they love it as well. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great buy! I mixed this in w/Purina Indoor formula and my two girls simply love it! They actually rub against the bag at dinnertime. I totally believe they'll figure out to remove the clip (holding the bag closed) and I'll come home to a couple of very stuffed kitties one night! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by cat fav My cats love friskies. It's the only dry cat food that I buy, cause it seems to be the only one they eat. & they enjoy the different flavors there is offered. 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Twix and Charlotte LOVE IT! My two picky cats LOVE Friskies Grillers! They only ate one brand of cat food, period. I decided to try Friskies Grillers, and both cats ate every morsel I put in their bowls. Very surprising since they are so picky... 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by feedback I bought this a couple of months ago my 2 girls love it . 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars I have 5 cats, ages 2-16, so usually feeding time someone gets picky. But they all loved it! 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by The Best Cat Food I bought it a month or two ago and my cat Raisin loves it. I thought he might not like it because when I got him he was eating dog food, and now he is a happy fat cat... 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cats love it We have to refill their bowl every morning, they eat every last morsel. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by happy cat my cat loves his friskies treats so i put these in the little bags and he doesn't know the difference 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by friskies grillres kitty loves the Friskies grillers, she won't eat nothing else. 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for discerning palates My cats both have advanced taste buds and are disgusted by typical cat food. This grillers, however, pleased both of them tremendously! They enjoyed it immensley! 12/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by New Nibbles My cats are very finicky.... They ate the Friskies Grillers... But not with much enthusiasm :( 12/10/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X