Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Cat Food (Formerly Signature Blends) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 110 OF 248

Options Available: 16lb bag

Shop Friskies Grillers' Blend Dry Food
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Grillers a big success! We have 6 cats, and when we gave them the new Grillers for the first time, they went crazy! They absolutely love it, and they are pretty picky eaters! 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by He Ate It he enjoyed all his food till it was gone yummy he meowed 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Apparently Great taste I bought this for my cat, Lilly. She loves it. She meows loudly every morning. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing! I bought my cat other cat food and he didn't really like it. It made him sick and he stopped eating it. I bought him friskes grillers and he eats all his cat food. He has never gotten sick or stopped eating it. 12/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Something Different They enjoyed the product. They usually have table food. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskes Grillers We have continued to buy it....Callie and Stubby LOVE It!! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats new favorite! I bought my first bag of this a little over a month ago and both my cats absolutely love it. This will be the only brand of cat food I buy for a while!! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by grillers are awesome I have 4 cats and they all loved it I would buy it again 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE IT! I have 3 cats who can be a little picky and all 3 of them devour this! No complaints from them! 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Passed the Finicky test Surprisingly both cats decided they would eat Grillers it was a big hit with the furbats 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrlicious This was our first time trying Friskies grillers. My boys aren't too particular, but they really seem to like the grillers. We finished the first bag and bought another. 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Picky eaters!! Our fur babies loved the new Grillers. The big test was our "Princess" of the house, Tayla Ann. We've had her since she was just a week old. She has always had to have certain foods, but our vet gave us the okay to let her try it w/ her other brothers and sister. She loved it!! We have a new dry food in our household for sure! 12/10/2014
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X