(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Bowl to bowl sampling
    In bowl to bowl sampling (Grillers v. Kit & Kaboodle), the bowl with the new Friskies Grillers empties first.....our three cats have spoken. by on 12/26/2014
  • not the green ones
    Kitties gobbled it up....except for the green pieces. Apparently they didn't think they were omnivores! by on 12/25/2014
  • Cats love it!
    I bought this and the cats loved it. They wanted more. by on 12/23/2014
  • GRILLERS
    i have several cats at home and they liked the grillers food. The only eat Friskie wet food and will not eat any other canned food. They just eat the dry in between meals.I do prefer natural no dye added dry food for my cats.I also rescue shelter cats and we feed what ever is available. by on 12/23/2014
  • Cats loving it!!
    My 3 cats now has a new favorite addition! They love Friskies Grillers. by on 12/22/2014
  • Re: My cats loved it!
    My cats really loved Grillers and even came back for seconds when the bowls weren't completely empty. by on 12/21/2014
  • My cats love it and are feeling better too!
    Both my cats love Grillers and they both are much more active and seem to feel better since starting eating this as well! LOVE IT so far. by on 12/21/2014
  • New Experience
    My kitties just loved the Grillers dry cat food by Friskies. It was a new and great experience for them. by on 12/21/2014
  • excellent
    my cat loves this he is eating it like crazy now he never eats something else and he likes it by on 12/20/2014
  • Can't keep the bowl full
    Every time I turn I need to fill my cat's bowl. He just can't seem to get enough. by on 12/20/2014
  • Tasty
    My cat is sooooo picky about food. She loved this dry food. I will definitely buy again. by on 12/20/2014
  • Finicky cat
    This is not my cats normal food so it was difficult to get a true reaction. He seemed to like it enough that I will purchase a larger bag and see how it goes by on 12/20/2014
  • My cat ripped the bag open!
    I bought this for my cat and he ripped the bag open and started eating it before I could finish putting away the rest of my groceries! He loves it! by on 12/20/2014
  • really good
    My oldest cat won't eat any thing else the only problem with this food is it is hard to find in the stotes by on 12/20/2014
  • good grillers
    My cat like the dry grillers cat food she always eats the indoors so it was a nice change for her. by on 12/20/2014
  • My picky cat love it!
    I'm so glad we tried it. My cat is so picky. She doesnt like common fishy flavors, so this was purrrrfect ;) by on 12/19/2014
  • My cat loves Grillers
    It was difficult to find, probably because it is so good. My cat just loves it. It must be delicious and it is a good product for my cat'd health sand development. by on 12/19/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    I have two cats. One who will eat anything and another whom is very pickey. I usually buy the surf and turf but the grillers was great! The bowl was empty in minutes! by on 12/19/2014
  • Lots of variety
    My cats were getting tired of their old dry food. They seem to really like the grillers. Their bowls are licked clean. by on 12/18/2014
  • Both loved it!!!
    In having two very different age cats myTiffy at 18 and Snickers at 8 it's tough to find a dry food that caters to both small enough morsels for Tiffy and delicious enough for Snickers and this satisfied both cravings !!! Thank You!!! by on 12/18/2014
  • Horace's favorite!!!
    side/side taste test Horace went to Grillers everytime! by on 12/18/2014
  • She loved it!
    I will buy this again for my cat! She absolutely went crazy for it! by on 12/17/2014
  • Grillers
    My cats love their Friskies. They say meow for grillers! by on 12/17/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    My cats seem to thoroughly enjoy Friskies Grillers. by on 12/17/2014
  • Taste
    they loved the taste, gone in a flash. Got nasty looks when the bowl get's half way down. by on 12/17/2014
  • My Cats First Love
    I received a free sample in the mail and when I brought it into the house my cats could smell it right away and started pawing at the package I opened it up and they just went nuts over the trial package. Needless to say I have to buy them all of the time now. Thanks for letting my cats try a free sample. by on 12/17/2014
  • Very eye-catching and attractive packaging
    3 of my cats have trouble eating Grillers - something in it makes them throw up, but, if I mix it half and half with another flavor they are fine. Go figure. The others love it and will chew through the bag if I don't open it fast enough for them! (Seriously!) by on 12/17/2014
  • my cat wont touch it
    I bought this catfood 2 weeks ago. My cat only eats dry food and I thought this looked good. Well he wont touch it. I dont understand it. by on 12/17/2014
  • Not what I expected
    I bought the Friskies grillers one month ago and was disappointed with the size/shapes of the morsels. My cats would not eat it as it was too large for them. I had to resort back to their favorite bag as the size was smaller. by on 12/17/2014
  • Cats liked grillers
    I'm Glad to see that my cats ate the food. So that's great. by on 12/17/2014
  • cats love it
    this is there favorite food they love it. As soon as I pour there food they come running by on 12/16/2014
  • Awesome Blossom Cat Food
    My cats truly love this! Meow! Meow! 100% recommended! by on 12/16/2014
  • awesome but could be better
    Both my cats went wild for Friskies Grillers. The only problem that we had was the fact that I have older cats and for some reason they thew up much more than the other food, and most of the messes happened when the were still eating. by on 12/16/2014
  • Cats Go CRAZY
    I bought this for the first time about 2 months ago, and now I won't buy anything else. My cats go nuts for it, and they devour it. They don't do it with any other food that I have given them, and even my girlfriend has commented on how much they like it. I'm not sure what it is, but my cats (who can be quite picky sometimes) really go crazy for the Friskies Grillers. by on 12/16/2014
  • Beautiful picture.
    I let my 3 cats try the sample and they loved it ..Big fans now.They will tell their friends ! by on 12/16/2014
  • My cats love Grillers!!
    My cats tear at the bag! And they really love the taste. by on 12/16/2014
  • great food
    My cat is very picky and she has been eating Grillers for ever. by on 12/16/2014
  • Food cats like
    Cat loved the Friskies Grillers.There didn't seemed to be any favorites.There wasn't a bite left. by on 12/16/2014
  • My 2 loved it
    My 2 loved it. Even my one who is picky. And my other one who eats everything put in front of him by on 12/16/2014
  • Grillers are Great!
    I bought a bag of the Grillers, and when I got it home from the store and placed it on the floor just to see what my four cats would do, they all came over and started instantly smelling the bag, and one actually started biting the bag. I opened it and gave the each a small handful, and they all loved it! by on 12/16/2014
  • friskies grillers
    im so happy i bought friskies grillers! both my cats really enjoyed it. that doesnt happen very often. i will definitely buy again. by on 12/15/2014
  • Grillers
    I purchased a bag of Friskies Grillers and my Sam loves it! by on 12/15/2014
  • My Cats Love It!
    My cats usually take a couple of bites and walk away. With the Grillers, they will eat until there is hole all the way to the bottom of the bowl. by on 12/15/2014
  • Both My Cats LOVE Grillers!
    I have two cats, male and female, both same age. As they just turned one, I had been feeding them both wet and dry food. Female has always preferred dry to the wet and the male cat wet to the dry. However when I purchased the Friskies Grillers cat food, oh my, they both were eating the dry food and it blew my mind. Whatever is in it they love and I too have noticed how silky smooth their coats have gotten, even though I switched back to a previously opened bag of food to finish off before resuming the Grillers food. by on 12/15/2014
  • cat's loved it
    my cats have been stuck on meow mix the purple bag and I have tried other brands and they wouldn't touch them. They all enjoyed this and I have 3 babies!!! by on 12/15/2014
  • Couldn't get enough!
    My cat heard the package and came out to investigate. Once I put it before him he practically devoured it. It didn't smell like some do, had nice sized pieces that weren't difficult to chew. by on 12/15/2014
  • Awesome!!!
    My cat loves it. I had to buy Iams because of an older cat, Now I just have kitten and I was glad I am able to try something different. by on 12/15/2014
  • My cats loved it!
    If they like it, I like it! We all know if kitty isn't happy, human isn't happy! by on 12/15/2014
  • Triple love at our house for Grillers!!!
    I have a 14 yr old Siamese lynx point munchkin (Precious) & two 8 month old rescue kitties (Bella & Sookie). They all love Friskies Grillers the best. We keep Blue Buffalo available for everyone, but even my Bella, who loves Blue Buffalo, runs when she hears the Grillers bag. One of them got into it one day when we were gone & shared with the others. They have never done that with any other dry food. Friskies is a favorite in our home. by on 12/15/2014
  • cats love it!
    I have 2 old cats, 15 and 19 years old. They have eaten Friskies their lives. They like all the flavors but the little soft pieces are especially nice with aging teeth. They are still healthy with good appetites. Thanks Friskies! by on 12/15/2014
  • New favorite
    My cat doesn't like much dry food but he loves this stuff, will definitely be buying more of this. by on 12/15/2014
  • The Grillers
    My cat,Callie,loves the grillers! I buy only Friskies products. She doesn't like anything else! by on 12/15/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    My mother in law loved loved this when i got it for her! I highly recommend it! by on 12/14/2014
  • great tasty treat
    my cat runs to the bowl when I go to fill it up, she loves it by on 12/14/2014
  • darryl's review
    my cat, bumper, really enjoyed the friskies grillers. when it was time to eat, he was purring and meowing and ready to eat by on 12/14/2014
  • Great
    A very good product the cats enjoyed and will again! by on 12/14/2014
  • Nice variety...it suited all three of my catkids
    The kids liked the diet change and dined eagerly! >^..^< by on 12/14/2014
  • My cat will only eat friskies!!
    My cat loves the Friskies Grillers & Indoor Delights dry cat food!! He will only eat Friskies brand food period!!! He turns his nose up to anything else!!! So thank you Friskies for being Number One in Our little guy's heart!!! by on 12/14/2014
  • Great!
    My cats loved it...chomped away....even after a few days. They are finicky and many a cat food gets given away...but not this! by on 12/13/2014
  • Cats beg to be fed!
    My cats love Friskies Grillers so much that they beg to be fed. by on 12/13/2014
  • Good name
    Cat really enjoyed the treats. Follows me to his bowl to get them. by on 12/13/2014
  • They Loved it
    I bought this about a month a go and they love it i will be buy this again.. by on 12/13/2014
  • The only kind of cat food my cat will eat.
    My cat is crazy about the flavors and crunch.It is the only food he wants. by on 12/13/2014
  • SUPER!!!
    To see three cat fighting for it was something out of a commerical by on 12/13/2014
  • cats love
    My cats love this only problem I have they eat a little and think their food bowl has to be full all the time. by on 12/13/2014
  • happy cat
    smelled the bag and couldn't wait for me to pour some out... like she can read it.. by on 12/13/2014
  • they liked most
    for some reason neither of my 2 cats didnt like the long red pieces, one even had them in her mouth and put it aside so id put them in another container for the other like treats and she wouldnt go for it either by on 12/13/2014
  • Kitty Approved
    My cats loved this flavor. They couldn't get enough. by on 12/13/2014
  • 6 cats thought Grillers was treats, not food
    my cats all thought they were getting treats instead of regular food. they love Grillers! by on 12/13/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    I tried the Grillers and the cats - I have 3 - all loved them. Two of them were snapping at each others noses to be the first to eat! A big hit by on 12/13/2014
  • Yum Meow
    My older female cat is very picky, but loves this dry food. My younger male cat loves it also, even picks up a piece that falls out of the dish on the floor and eats it, no waste of a good taste. by on 12/13/2014
  • Great Product!
    Cats really enjoyed this one! They devoured it! Great product! by on 12/13/2014
  • Meaty centers they loved it
    Bought it to try it and will continue to buy it as they love it. by on 12/13/2014
  • friskie grillers
    My cat Charlie smiled at me after he ate your product heh heh by on 12/13/2014
  • My cats ate it up!
    My cats really enjoyed this food. They ate it right up. by on 12/13/2014
  • the only ONE for my babies
    This is THE ONLY dry food my babies even like! We have searched and searched and tried many different brands and flavors, but this is THE ONE! by on 12/13/2014
  • My kitties loved it!!
    Got this for my picky eaters and hoped they would eat it. Oh boy, did they eat it. It has now become one of their fav's. by on 12/13/2014
  • My kitty loved the food
    I had my kitty try this the other day and she ate the whole bowl Loved it And I saved money buying this for my kitty! Thank you by on 12/13/2014
  • Excellent Product
    My kitties loved the Friskies Grillers! They are usually very picky but all of them seemed very satisfied. by on 12/12/2014
  • Best cat food
    This is the only cat food I buy for my loving kitty. She loves it! by on 12/12/2014
  • Picky eaters favorite
    I put this in my cats bowl and she loved it! She's a picky eater so when I saw her go back to the bowl day after day I knew this was the food for her. by on 12/12/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    When I brought these Grillers home I offered them in a dish as well as a dish of what I had been feeding. After the cats tasted he Grillers they turned their nose up to the Indoor/Outdoor Friskes they had been eating by on 12/12/2014
  • meow-riffic
    My cat Oscar, loves the Grillers. I can't keep him away from the package. by on 12/12/2014
  • new way to drive my cat nuts
    my cat loves these so much i toss her 1 piece at a time and she goes nuts. Warning need to wear thick pants due to claws. fun to spend time with her letting her hunt and kill these as they slide across the kitchen floor by on 12/12/2014
  • Grillers
    My cats really like this food. I have two cats. One is picky and she loves this food. by on 12/12/2014
  • My Boys LOVE their new food
    Romeo, Rocky and Roscoe come a running at "Din - Din" Time. They all eat up the Friskies Grillers and want MORE !!!!!!!!!! by on 12/12/2014
  • Cat enjoys this food.
    My cat really enjoys this food. One of his favorites. by on 12/12/2014
  • Taste they all Loved
    I was happy my cats ate it up and for a great price too. by on 12/12/2014
  • My cats loved this!
    all my kitties just were crazy over this food I loved watching them enjoy it. by on 12/12/2014
  • Yum! Yum! So Good!
    I bought this food for my cats and they devoured it in no time. They really liked the taste and the small morsels because it was easy for them to crunch it and swallow it. by on 12/12/2014
  • Crazy Cats
    Cats go crazy for this great combination of flavors. Keep up the great work. by on 12/12/2014
  • Great Grillers
    I bought this even thou I had my doubts because our Henry is so picky. by on 12/12/2014
  • great food
    I have two cats and they both love the grillers! If the dish goes empty they let me know. by on 12/12/2014
  • 9 cats
    running a cat rescue it is difficult to please all my babies, but this did the trick. no more can food they go right from tar bottle to Friskies. thank u by on 12/12/2014
  • rhonda
    my babies love love love it they are really happy and spoiled and they enjoy this so much by on 12/12/2014
  • a little of both
    my cat jumped right in and started eating could hardly keep the bowl full by on 12/12/2014
  • Love it
    My cat loves the Grillers cat food. He never turns his nose up atit. He will even eat the grillers before he eats his canned food. by on 12/12/2014
  • Here Kitty, Kitty
    I gave my cat some Friskies Grillers, he came running as soon as the bag was opened. He loved it. by on 12/12/2014
  • Cats loved it!
    Thank you for providing a well priced and tasty food for my cats! by on 12/12/2014
  • Love Grillers
    All my cats love Friskies Grillers. I would buy it exclusively, but have to drive at least 60 miles to find it. Even then there are only 1 or 2 bags on the shelf. I always buy all they have. by on 12/12/2014
Page 11 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30