(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 30

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2967 reviewers.

  • Mr
    Sheba love this cat food. Thinks shes getting a treat! by on 02/19/2015
  • I buy the treats all the time!
    All 3 of my cats love the treats and turn their nose up at any other one! Also love the hard and wet food as well. by on 02/19/2015
  • Love The Grillers!!
    My Racer is a senior cat and her front bottom teeth are worn down :-( I buy this and she loves it! She is able to eat it with no problem and my other cat Gracie loves it too! by on 02/18/2015
  • The only food for m fit babies
    This is the only food my cats don't turn their noses up to the only food that keeps their digestive system worling good by on 02/17/2015
  • Friskies Grillers
    I have used the Friskies brand for over 30 years. Love their hard and soft cat food. Won't buy anything else. by on 02/17/2015
  • FRISKIES DRY AND WET CANNED FOOD ROCKS!
    I BUY NOTHING BUT FRISKIES. MY CAT LOVES ALL THE DRY VARIETIES, AND WILL ONLY EAT THE CANNED FRISKIES. FAVORIATES BEING THE ONES WITH GRAVY. : by on 02/17/2015
  • They eat it up!
    I have 3 indoor cats that they ALL love this! Even my 14 year old with no teeth tries to eat it! by on 02/17/2015
  • Cats love it
    My two cats love this stuff ! ...They eat it as soon as I place it down.... by on 02/15/2015
  • my cats love it
    I brought the grillers and i had to mix it with other cat food or my cat eats it all in one day they will paw at the bag to get in it by on 02/15/2015
  • Cat Loves it !!
    This si the only cat food my cats love, ty Friskies !! by on 02/14/2015
  • Dont know why it is so good...I am not a cat but..
    this is the only cat food they will eat....it said select one well I need to select anything with a Friskies name because they love it all..meowwwwwww by on 02/14/2015
  • Spoiled
    Only wants grillers won't eat nothing else he is spoiled rotten by on 02/13/2015
  • A grain-free option would be better
    My cats are usually grain-free, but I can't resist a free sample, so I let them try a serving. It was eventually eaten, but not finished until I mixed it with some of their usual stuff. No unusual digestive issues noted. by on 02/13/2015
  • Grillers is the favorite in our house
    I have two older cats that can't eat hard food due to tooth problems and when I tried Grillers they loved it because of the soft pieces. I also have three kittens that love it. Out of all the different brands, flavors and textures Grillers is the best. We need more dry food with soft pieces only and with different flavors . I also purchase a large amount of can food every week and if we had a soft dry food with several flavors mixed together the cats would love it and I wouldn't have to worry about them when I have to be away at their feeding time. by on 02/13/2015
  • summer reminders
    I have the scence of a picnic grillin party, cats feast away with the purrfect treat. by on 02/12/2015
  • indoor only
    With 13 indoor cats the. Indoor Delights is all I feed them. Got to keep my gang healthy. by on 02/12/2015
  • All my 8 cats
    Friskies, is the only food my cats will eat ,the dry or wet food I did try the other brands ,and they told me NO,THANKS FRISKIES FOR ALL THE LOVE THAT YOU PUT IN WITH THE GREAT TASTE by on 02/12/2015
  • great cat food
    My Garfield and Morris love this food, they like the crunch and flavor... by on 02/11/2015
  • new Frikies7
    I received a sample of the new dry food. Spooty is VERY picky and usually only eats the Surfin turf dry in the purple bag. Spooty has given Frikies7 2 paws up! Meow. by on 02/11/2015
  • Friskies Forever
    Friskies is the go to food for my kitties. Whether hard food, can food, or treats, Friskies has been the go to product for me and my kitty kids for over 30 years. It has been a product that all of the cats that have adopted me have counted on. by on 02/11/2015
  • grillers dry food
    I buy friskies for my wild kitty's. They have to beg for food. So I feed the griskies. Its the only food they will eat. I buy cans too and I even buy them treats.Its priced just right for me!! by on 02/11/2015
  • Grillers/Friskies 7
    I have three cats (18, 13 and 10 years old) who love the Friskies Grillers. We just got the sample in the mail of the Friskies 7, and the three cats went wild for this sample. I will purchase both products the next time I go to the store for my three "furry babies". by on 02/11/2015
  • grillers
    MY CAT LOVES GRILLERS, ALWAYS GOES TO CAT BOWL LOOKING FOR MORE. by on 02/11/2015
  • Grillers and now "7's" is a Hit
    Like most pet owners, I do not want to waste a bunch of money on a new food my cat may or may not eat. Lucky for me and the Cat that Friskies does a lot of free sample give a ways... This made it a lot easier to pick out his Favs. Grillers is one and we got our FREE SAMPLE of FRISKIES 7 last week and now that's his Fav too!!!! by on 02/11/2015
  • CATS IN LOVE
    MY CATS LOVE FRISKIES BUT THIS IS, BY FAR, THEIR FAVORITE FLAVOR. I NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM WITH FOOD LEFTOVER IN THE BOWL. by on 02/11/2015
  • Seems to Like It!
    I give this to my outdoor cat and he seems to like it. There is never any left. by on 02/10/2015
  • FRISKIES GRILLER # 1
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY CATS WHEN THEY WERE REAL YOUNG AND THEY LOVED IT.i TRY TO SEE IF THEY WOULD EAT SOMETHING ELSE.THERE REACTION WAS ,DON'T EVEN TRY IT,AND THEY PUT THERE NOSE UP AND SAID NO WAY. FRISKIES GRILLER # 1 IN BOOK. THANKS AGAIN. by on 02/10/2015
  • Cat Tribe loves your Grillers
    My tribe of many cats love your grillers, my wife and I shake the boxes of Friskies Grillers that we make up and they jump up with joy waiting to chow down on the kitchen floor everyday. I buy several bags a week cause I can't afford to not have on hand. It's a must have in the house tribes everyday menu. by on 02/10/2015
  • Great cat food brand. >^. .^<
    My 5 yr old male cat loves the taste of Friskies Grillers blend. So I'm sure he will enjoy the taste of the new flavor of cat food. Teddybear enjoyed Rise & Shine when Purina came out with the flavor. by on 02/09/2015
  • meow perfect
    my kitty lover her Friskies. In fact she loves it so much she never lets her bowl go empty. she comes asking for more. by on 02/08/2015
  • Great quality cat food
    My cat & my daughters cat loves friskies cat food ! by on 02/08/2015
  • Golden Friskies
    Friskies is the only thing my cat's eat they love the Grillers, but tried them on the,, Friskies, indoor delights they loved them to, try to feed them something else they will not eat..Put a bowl of Friskies in front of them it's like candy gone just like that..lol by on 02/06/2015
  • yummy yummy
    I buy this for my mane coin kitty all the time and he loves it, shoves his face right in the bowl and gets crumbs all over by on 02/06/2015
  • Loved them
    My cat ate them so quick that I barely saw him swallow. by on 02/06/2015
  • My cats love it!
    I took in a stray who at first refused to eat. I tried manya few diffwrent products, including purina (hard and soft), meowmix, generic brands and, iams She wouldn't touch them! Concerned about her losing weight, I was at a lost. Then I brought her with me to a friend's who had other cats. My cat walked over to her cats food dish, and to my amazement, started eating! by on 02/06/2015
  • Great treat
    My cat Moritz likes the Grilles. He jumps on this food every time I serve it to him. by on 02/05/2015
  • Great Features
    When I first saw the bag of Grillers, I said "Oh how Oreo & Happy Cat will love this" & sure enough, they did. They have been eating it since. Thanks so much by on 02/05/2015
  • Grillers are Gret
    I have 4 cats, and they all love the Friskies Grillers. by on 02/05/2015
  • Friskies
    My cat went crazy of Friskies Grillers. When she ran out she would run to the cabinet wanting more. by on 02/05/2015
  • Rosie loves her Frikies
    She definitely feels frisky when she eats this food! So. Uh, she always wants just a bit more :O by on 02/05/2015
  • Bella is Bouncing with Energy!
    My Bella was a sleepy little kitten. She didn't have much energy for a 5 month old kitten. I switched her to Friskies Grillers. Now I am being playfully attacked at the ankles from kitty paws coming from under the bed. She's her bouncy playful little self. I love giving her Friskies grillers! by on 02/05/2015
  • love those grillers!
    Freddie loves his Grillers and is always licking his chops looking for more when she's finished! by on 02/04/2015
  • good food
    my 16 cats ,yes 16 cats, love this cat food. they are outside cats but will always friskies anytime. by on 02/04/2015
  • Cleo Loves Grillers
    My Cleo loves her Friskies Grillers - the only food she runs to her dish to eat. by on 02/04/2015
  • loves grillers
    my cat eats a t least 2 bags of grillers a month.the small bags by on 02/03/2015
  • my cats love them
    i bought this and my cats wanted it so bad they started to chew the bag open by on 02/03/2015
  • Raiders favorite
    This is the ONLY cat food my kitty Raider will eat! ! by on 02/03/2015
  • My cat loves Friskies Grillers
    My cat loves all Friskies products. Grillers are one of his favorites though. by on 02/03/2015
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat loves the Grillers. I've purchased Friskies for a number of years and the brand always seems to be a hit for our cat. I recommend that you try the Grillers for your cat. I think there is just that specific taste that is different from the other flavors that mine just seemed to crave. by on 02/03/2015
  • My 7 kitties
    My kitties are spoiled, When it comes to thier food they won't eat anything but Friskies. They won't eat they will wait until I go to the store and get what they want. by on 02/03/2015
  • She loves it
    She LOVES all brands! But I think Grillers and the morning blend are her fav! by on 02/03/2015
  • delicious
    i got the sample from a free site they love it i will buy more by on 02/03/2015
  • smells good enough to feed my girl
    My cat Clair eats friskies hard food soft and treats she wont eat anything else by on 02/02/2015
  • yummy for their tummy
    They all (4) love the crunchy and chewy bits. Just received a sample of Friskies7 and not sure which one will get to try it first but I'm sure it won't last long by on 02/02/2015
  • Exelent product!
    My cats love it Its a grate product for then! Thank you FRISKIES. by on 02/02/2015
  • Cats Love It
    My cats usually eat on their food all day long with Friskies Grillers they cleaned the dish in one setting! by on 02/02/2015
  • My cats love
    My cats love the Grillers cat food and now I can't wait to buy them this new food coming out! I think they will love it by on 02/02/2015
  • Cats Love It!
    Having 3 + cats (a ferel or two)..Friskies Grillers is liked by all of them. Since a couple of my own are kind of "picky"..I'm pleased to find a food that they like as well as being good for them. The price is reasonable as well. by on 02/02/2015
  • Great food for my cats
    My cats love all of the Friskies Brand dry food. It agrees with their tummies better than some others I have tried. Happy cats=Happy Mom! by on 02/02/2015
  • Good food
    My cats love the friskies grillers. One of my cats is a picky eater and he loves it by on 02/02/2015
  • Levvie loves them
    I have bought every flavor you have. I have not had them not eat it up yet. They love your products. Now if only you would offer coupons on them. Now that would be great for the owners! by on 01/29/2015
  • Lovely Cat Food
    My cat loves it it's so good for cats I want friskies to make more cat food products by on 01/29/2015
  • December's number 1!
    My cat December cannot stop eating your grillers...even with a cat toy! She loves food from the grill, and real chicken is the best to her! Whenever she hears the grill smell good, she runs outside to eat it! She love the chicken, beef, turkey, and garden veggie flavors! December likes grillers tender and crunchy than the grillers blend. There is December on the grillers tender and crunchy cat food! Thank you Friskies for making a good number 1 food for December! by on 01/26/2015
  • Friskies Grillers, Tender & Crunchy cat food
    I bought the tender and crunchy cat food for my senior cat and my younger cat recently. After a while the senior cat, Squeaks(16 yrs.old) was eating the tender and crunchy cat food because it is not as hard for her to eat as the regular dry cat food is, and she loves it and so does the other cat. by on 01/26/2015
  • Yummy
    My cat purty cannot stop eating your grillers! She loved all the foods, but this ones the best. Her sister, shadow, loved the food too. Increased energy, clear eyes, shiny skin and coat. Thank you friskies for making a yummy and healthy food for shadow and purty! by on 01/24/2015
  • okay
    I had to mix it with his regular food or he wouldn't eat it by on 01/21/2015
  • My cat won't touch the new formula :(
    I used to buy the huge bags of this cat food. My cat lovvvved it before they changed the product to the new version. He won't touch it and I ended up donating the bag to a local shelter. Hopefully some of those cats ate it. Please bring back original formula. by on 01/19/2015
  • Great Taste, at least in my cat's opinion!!!!
    My cats would only eat this brand. they will go on hunger strike if I dare to buy another one. =) by on 01/16/2015
  • Chump chump
    I love your products and my cat Miley does too and gobbles it down. by on 01/16/2015
  • Cats love this .
    My cats love this friskies grillers cat food. Will not eat anything else try to buy the cheap brand and they turn their noses up at it and let out a dissatisfied MEOW to let me know they didn't like the cheap stuff. by on 01/13/2015
  • Yum!
    I currently give this flavor to my adult cat, and absolutely loves it. However, I never find any kitten food by Friskies, anywhere near me. I then have to give my kitten a different brand of food. by on 01/12/2015
  • Tasty!!!
    My boys loved them!!! They fought over who got to eat the last bit!!! by on 01/12/2015
  • Awesome features!
    I bought this product in hopes my three cats would give it a try. With great success they absolutely love it!! I will continue to buy Friskies Grillers! by on 01/11/2015
  • Great taste
    Both of my cats enjoyed the taste, and my older cat, who has a more sensitive stomach, had no problems with digestion. This will definitely be a product I use again by on 01/11/2015
  • My cat inhales it!
    My cat loves this stuff. She eats it very quickly. :) by on 01/10/2015
  • Perfect Cat Food
    I bought this a couple of weeks a go to try out, and my cat loved it! She seemed more excited than usual to eat, and spent more time eating instead of taking breaks like she usually does. I am going to buy some more in the future as I see a long term relationship with my cat and this cat food. by on 01/09/2015
  • grillers
    Cat loved it ! I would recommend this food. thanks friskies by on 01/08/2015
  • Cats loved this.
    all of my cats loved the friskies grillers absolutely. by on 01/07/2015
  • He gobbles it up
    My cat is very picky and we have had problems with him wasting food in the past but he loves his friskies grillers and gobbles it up! by on 01/07/2015
  • Grillers
    Cat think they should be feed every time I walk into the kitchen! by on 01/06/2015
  • Especially good for ferals
    Feral colonies can often have members experiencing mouth problems making it difficult to eat harder dry food. Thge "meaty tenders" and soft and chewey and come on very handy at these times for these types of cats. Plus, cats in general prefer variations in texture as well as flavor profiles, so it positive across the board for any variety of cat. by on 01/06/2015
  • INEXPENSIVE AND GOOD
    My cat really enjoyed this product he is very picky about what he eats by on 01/04/2015
  • Grillers dry food
    My cats love Grillers. They clean the bowl.:-) great product. by on 01/04/2015
  • Cats love it.
    I have 2 cats and one is a picky eater. Both love it. by on 01/03/2015
  • Great product!
    I have purchased this product secveral times now. My cats love it!! by on 01/03/2015
  • MEOW! CANNOT STOP BUYING IT!
    My cat shadow cannot stop eating your grillers! She loves it so much she ate 2 and a half bags of grillers. Love it! Do not discontinue grillers! She loves the meaty tenders. Yummy food! Shadow feeds her senses by her grillers food. She also loves the crunchy bites. No grillers, no feeding the senses. by on 01/02/2015
  • Definitely liked it.
    She enjoyed it very much. It must have been a welcomed change by on 01/01/2015
  • The Truth
    I have consistently fed Friskies to my numerous cats over the years simply because it cost less than premium cat foods or to make homemade cat food. My mother always made fresh food for her pets and they lived to at least 20 years old without health problems. Every one of my cats died of cancer by the age of 15. The only difference was the food. The veterinarian bills and suffering far exceeded the savings on catfood. I'll never feed inferior foods to my pets or family again. by on 01/01/2015
  • They all like it!
    All my rescued kitties LOVE Grillers. With 12 indoor cats (in their own cat room), I load up the food tower and it's 1/2 gone by the next morning. Definitely seems to be a hit with them. by on 01/01/2015
  • My Boo Boo just Loves it she sleeps at her bowl
    My Boo Boo loves Grillers so much she sleep by her bowl so is always ready by on 12/30/2014
  • Friskies Grillers
    I have 2 adult cats. Bought a bag of cat food that had Friskies Grillers in it and was marked NOT FOR RETAIL SALE. My cats love these treats so I went online to find them some of these treats. by on 12/30/2014
  • Great title
    Our cat Casey loves Friskies grillers! She goes right to her food dish when she hears them being poured out by on 12/30/2014
  • Flat nosed Lizzy
    Lizzy loves Griillers. She likes the others but Grillers is her favorite and soft food is Friskies too. Treasures. by on 12/30/2014
  • Cats Love it!
    All 5 of my cats love it so according to them it must be good! by on 12/29/2014
  • great cat food
    my cats love it I think its there favorite by far. they eat it better than any other kind. by on 12/29/2014
  • Great
    My cat, Spook, can be kind of picky about food but this she loves by on 12/28/2014
  • Grillers !!!
    Our Socks Kiki absolutely LOVES his new Grillers cat food !!!! by on 12/28/2014
  • My cat Tom loves it
    Tom loves his Friskies Grillers and prefers it over all other brands. by on 12/28/2014
  • cute bag
    my cats loves it prefers it over canned food i found my new kind to buy by on 12/28/2014
  • Loved it and asked for more!
    My cats loved this. They licked the bowl clean and asked for more. by on 12/27/2014
Page 10 of 30 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30