Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Shreds all the way! My three cats turn their noses up at anything that is not shredded and Friskies Shreds are the best!!!! They will not eat any other kind......and the love the Chicken and Salmon :) 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by savory shreds really good product but like I stated above it needs extra gravy and a little less meat... 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty tested and approved. It's not me who reviews this, it's my cat. She loves Friskies. Digs right in every evening for her dinner. She doesn't care what flavor as long as it's friskies. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My 3cats love your worms and gue any favor Great my cats are a little finicky. But they love Friskies cat food ,dry or wet.they even like the pate kind if I mix it with the dry. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love Friskies dry and canned food My cats love all of the Friskies canned fillet and shreds flavors. They are not that interested in the pate's. Don't turn all the flavors into the pate's. They also love the Friskies dry foods in all the flavors. The Chicken flavors are their favorite in the canned food. Thank you for your cat foods and please keep up the good work. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by All Shreads It is not how I feel! It is how my 5 cats feel. Three of them will only eat Friskies Shreads. The other two cats will eat any Friskies. So I buy mostly Shreads when going to the store.The chicken and the salmon takes care of land and sea and my 5 cats love it. 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Stuff but... Shreds is the only type of consistency my one cat likes. Some of the cans have to much liquid and not enough shreds. But I won't stop buying them. 06/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Shreds I have 15 cats and they all love the Chicken & Salmon shreds, but.. I have to cut them up because the pieces are too big for their mouths. Otherwise they just lick the juice and I end up throwing all the solid stuff away. All of the shreds and pieces are like this. Cats have very tiny mouths and they need either pate or very tiny pieces, like the size of a grain of rice. Thanks! 06/05/2013
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X