Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Mama cat just gave birth to (7) seven kitten My Mama cat loves all the Savory Shreds, and Pate. 08/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Taste this is the only one my cats will eat  They just don't like the other flavors   07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Little-little and Kitty Boys MOM My two cats will not eat any fish products fresh or canned BUT loves this. I just recently tried it and will buy again! 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Her Favorite! Trixie gets a good variety, but this is her favorite 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ms rainyday my cat rainy is very picky but when she see this can and hears it opens she will come running ,moving in between my legs until i put it down and then she eats like it will be her last meal.she is always grateful and is my best friend until dinner time when it starts all over again 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ALL MY KITTENS LOVE THIS PRODUCT I love the variety. And all my cats love all the flavors. When I open the can they come a running. They just LOVE it... 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats i have five cats i feed them only friskies they love it the price is great 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Saddles This is the only canned food my cat will eat, He loves it 06/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Shreds all the way! My three cats turn their noses up at anything that is not shredded and Friskies Shreds are the best!!!! They will not eat any other kind......and the love the Chicken and Salmon :) 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by savory shreds really good product but like I stated above it needs extra gravy and a little less meat... 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty tested and approved. It's not me who reviews this, it's my cat. She loves Friskies. Digs right in every evening for her dinner. She doesn't care what flavor as long as it's friskies. 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My 3cats love your worms and gue any favor Great my cats are a little finicky. But they love Friskies cat food ,dry or wet.they even like the pate kind if I mix it with the dry. 06/05/2013
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X