Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 6

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Shredded Salmon and Chicken for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by my cats hate this one for some reason my cats hate the shreds especially this flavor! my cats alwaysss vomits this one up!! 06/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Ginger love's it! another can I bought when it was in sale and my cat is a picky eater especially with fish and she loved it one can takes two days for her normally but this one lasted a day! 05/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Only one for my picky 3. I have 3 cats a 19, 17, and 3 years old. All 3 are very picky eaters. I have tried every brand out there and Friskes is the only brand they will eat. Molly is 19 years old and she will want to be fed 3 or 4 times a day. I figured with her age she needs the extra. I just wish there would be coupons for these. It is hard to feed them on a fixed income.PLEASE Friskies help. 05/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The favorite of all! Although this review request was to be on Concoctions, I haven't received coupon to try yet. So I am reviewing the this one instead! Every rescue/stray cat that we have had experience with so far have chosen this dinner as their favorite! They all have loved it, every morsel of it. 04/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Delmer's 2nd favorite wet food. I generally buy the variety pack of shreds, and he really likes all of them. I chop theshreds even smaller. Seems all he is interested in is the gravy/sauce. Wish there was a brand that was more gravy than food. I've tried all the gravy sensations, etc. and he mainly just licks up the gravy and eats little of the food. 04/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Shreds My Tigger will only eat Shreds we bought Pata, Flakes, Bits. He just walks away unless there anytime Friskies Shreds and gravy. We can't find it at Wal-Marts anymore. Did they faze them out? That's a shame. My Tigger will starve without his Sheds. 04/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by great cat food My cats love friskies! It's the only canned cat food they'll eat. 03/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Cats! Not actually mines but my sister's cats and They lick the plate clean all the time. 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy cats love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My cats are picky and they love this product that goves me peace 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The only food my Tiggy will eat. I brought all kinds of food for my cat. This is the only cat food he will eat and it has to be shredded or he won't eat it. He really likes this brand. 12/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by all my cats agree my cats love Friskes I buy the canned kind all the time different ones but the all love the tuna the best I also buy the dry kind and sometimes i put the canned on the top of the dry.. They seem to like that done.. Its like getting a dinner and a dessert all at the same time.!!! 12/17/2015
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X