Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Sea Captain for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Sea Captain for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies Classic Pate' Wet Cat Food I have been purchasing Friskies Pate' wet cat food for over 5 years. Our kitty has digestive problems and can't eat anything with sauces, gravies, chunks, slices etc., because of her tummy problems. She loves the Pate's and I always try to purchase at least 2 of each flavor when I grocery shop. I recommend them to anyone! Would like to see more varieties become available. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply The BEST My cat Socko, is 16 years old (he has no teeth) and Friskies canned cat food is the only thing he will eat. He loves it!!! 11/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by Sea Captain's Choice I've been getting the Seafood Variety Pack for our Pride (8 cats). They where eating all the different ones until this last pack they won't eat the Sea Captain's Choice. They will eat the other three flavors. Has the formula changed for Sea Captain's Choice? 10/20/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by The only food my cat ever turned its nose up to My 7-year-old foodaholic tabby loves every other kind of cat food I've given him, but he won't even touch this stuff. Gets 2 stars instead of 1 because my other cat seems to like it okay. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by pate sea captain's dinner The cats love it, they can't wait for their meals. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT HEALTHY FOOD ALL MY 2 CATS WILL EAT FOR 9 YEARS I HAVE BOUGHT SEA CAPTAIN CHOICE 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by racerlady My cats like Sea Captain's Choice better than all the others. Our problem is the stores here in Roseburg OR have stopped carrying it. Have you discontinued this product? Thanks. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fish Fantastic!! My kids LOVE Friskies pattes & meaty bits. Sea Captain's Choice and Mariners Catch are their favorites, but there are a few other flavors they absolutely devour :) 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Line up Fur this One! Another Grrrreat Pate! We like this one for our evening meal! Yum 06/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by GOOD FOOD MY CATS LOVE FRISKIES CAT FOOD A LOT INCLUDING OCEAN WHITE FISH AND CLASSIC SEAFOOD AND MARINERS CATCH 05/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat Choice Tiny likes this meal and some of the others too! She also likes shrimp flavors. 05/10/2013
Page 3 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X