Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Sea Captain for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Sea Captain for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by After 20 years I still don't understand cats! We have two cats - they both LOVE the dry Friskies Grillers & Friskies 7. One cat gobbles down ANY Friskies seafood pate varieties (esp Sea Captain's Choice) but goes "meh" to the chunks, pieces etc. types. I add extra water to their wet food to make it like chunky soup and the 2nd cat drinks the water but leaves the rest of the food. Arrrrgh! Based on that, I'd recommend the Sea Captain's Choice pate for cats that like pate texture. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by THANK FOR THE FREE SAMPLE MY CAT DEVOURED IT HE TOTALLY LOVED IT! THANKS FRISKY 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My babies loved it!! I bought several different wet Friskies for my babies to try and they loved them. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it. My Sweetheart absolutely loved this food! He keep going back to his bowl after he was done to see if there was more. Silly kitty. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I feed 15 cats My 15 cats I feed per day love this food. We have tried many others. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One of the only canned foods my cat will eat! This stuff is like crack for my cat. I don't know why but she loves it more than any other! 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it. I just reviewed a can my cats hated but they love this variety. I have 4 cats and they all eat it. One cat who likes to finish off everyone else's leftovers is disappointed because there isn't much left on other plates. The Sea Captains are good choosers. The Mariners are also. All my cats love that variety too. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 6 Kitties Love this I have 6 cats and they all scramble to get to their plates when they hear me open the cans. Love all the Purina wet foods - the only kind I would buy 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fish without tuna It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor has neither with lower carbs. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved it My cat is very finicky so it is very hard to find her thing she likes. She loves this stuff. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by One of Their Favorites We have two female cats. This is one of their favorites. They will not eat the chunks of food but prefer Pate` and they are big sea food flavor eaters. This is a can of food that they finish off each timeQ 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A mix of Seafood flavors that my cat loves!!! My Zsa Zsa LOVES Pate-style canned food, & Sea Captain's Choice is her very best favorite flavor! When she's hungry, she leads me to the cupboard where I store her food...& Friskies is the ONLY brand she'll eat! 05/11/2015
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X