(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.

  • Great name, but my cat's hate it
    My mom's cats hate it, too. Had to put it on the banned can list. by on 06/21/2016
  • yummie
    This is my cat's favorite one. I mix dry & wet food together. by on 04/26/2016
  • My Cats Loved it!
    I had a coupon and bought several flavors. So far my cats have loved them all, but this one was their favorite. by on 04/26/2016
  • Great tuna
    I got this a week ago and i love it so much. Yazz bruh best in the world i would die if wouldnt have any of it it soooooooooooooooooo goood my cats love it too by on 02/24/2016
  • My cat loves this pate food
    My cat really likes this type of food, she eats it very quickly and is always looking for more by on 12/01/2015
  • Great product!
    My cat is very particular about her food. She loves this. I have bought many of these products since the trial. Thank you! by on 11/23/2015
  • great value
    i got the coupon in the mail a month ago and got it for my cat. she loves it and it is making her hair look good. so i switched from my other brand to friskies. i highly recommen this cat food. by on 11/20/2015
  • cat loved it
    my cat really enjoyed this. We have been trying different wet foods in his diet and this was the one he licked the bowl cleaned. by on 11/20/2015
  • Meow
    I bought it last week and all three cats woofed it down. They licked their. bowls clean by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats loved it!
    My cats loved it! Captain's Choice is their favorite flavor. by on 11/19/2015
  • Che Monster
    Miss Che loves it! She eats it all the time. Yummy in the tummy by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loves fish. And this.
    I buy at least 4 to 6 cans a week of Sea Captain's Choice Pate for my cat. He really prefers the texture of pates and he apparently loves the taste. I alternate this and Ocean Whitefish & Tuna so he's getting a little variety (even though he could care less). He's older (13) and still healthy so I am pleased with Friskies so far! by on 11/19/2015
  • After 20 years I still don't understand cats!
    We have two cats - they both LOVE the dry Friskies Grillers & Friskies 7. One cat gobbles down ANY Friskies seafood pate varieties (esp Sea Captain's Choice) but goes "meh" to the chunks, pieces etc. types. I add extra water to their wet food to make it like chunky soup and the 2nd cat drinks the water but leaves the rest of the food. Arrrrgh! Based on that, I'd recommend the Sea Captain's Choice pate for cats that like pate texture. by on 11/19/2015
  • THANK FOR THE FREE SAMPLE
    MY CAT DEVOURED IT HE TOTALLY LOVED IT! THANKS FRISKY by on 11/19/2015
  • My babies loved it!!
    I bought several different wet Friskies for my babies to try and they loved them. by on 11/19/2015
  • Loved it.
    My Sweetheart absolutely loved this food! He keep going back to his bowl after he was done to see if there was more. Silly kitty. by on 11/19/2015
  • I feed 15 cats
    My 15 cats I feed per day love this food. We have tried many others. by on 10/05/2015
  • One of the only canned foods my cat will eat!
    This stuff is like crack for my cat. I don't know why but she loves it more than any other! by on 09/16/2015
  • My cats love it.
    I just reviewed a can my cats hated but they love this variety. I have 4 cats and they all eat it. One cat who likes to finish off everyone else's leftovers is disappointed because there isn't much left on other plates. The Sea Captains are good choosers. The Mariners are also. All my cats love that variety too. by on 09/11/2015
  • 6 Kitties Love this
    I have 6 cats and they all scramble to get to their plates when they hear me open the cans. Love all the Purina wet foods - the only kind I would buy by on 08/29/2015
  • Fish without tuna
    It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor has neither with lower carbs. by on 08/02/2015
  • My cat loved it
    My cat is very finicky so it is very hard to find her thing she likes. She loves this stuff. by on 05/22/2015
  • One of Their Favorites
    We have two female cats. This is one of their favorites. They will not eat the chunks of food but prefer Pate` and they are big sea food flavor eaters. This is a can of food that they finish off each timeQ by on 05/13/2015
  • A mix of Seafood flavors that my cat loves!!!
    My Zsa Zsa LOVES Pate-style canned food, & Sea Captain's Choice is her very best favorite flavor! When she's hungry, she leads me to the cupboard where I store her food...& Friskies is the ONLY brand she'll eat! by on 05/11/2015
  • Friskies Classic Pate' Wet Cat Food
    I have been purchasing Friskies Pate' wet cat food for over 5 years. Our kitty has digestive problems and can't eat anything with sauces, gravies, chunks, slices etc., because of her tummy problems. She loves the Pate's and I always try to purchase at least 2 of each flavor when I grocery shop. I recommend them to anyone! Would like to see more varieties become available. by on 12/05/2014
  • Simply The BEST
    My cat Socko, is 16 years old (he has no teeth) and Friskies canned cat food is the only thing he will eat. He loves it!!! by on 11/16/2014
  • Sea Captain's Choice
    I've been getting the Seafood Variety Pack for our Pride (8 cats). They where eating all the different ones until this last pack they won't eat the Sea Captain's Choice. They will eat the other three flavors. Has the formula changed for Sea Captain's Choice? by on 10/20/2014
  • The only food my cat ever turned its nose up to
    My 7-year-old foodaholic tabby loves every other kind of cat food I've given him, but he won't even touch this stuff. Gets 2 stars instead of 1 because my other cat seems to like it okay. by on 07/27/2014
  • pate sea captain's dinner
    The cats love it, they can't wait for their meals. by on 07/17/2013
  • GREAT HEALTHY FOOD
    ALL MY 2 CATS WILL EAT FOR 9 YEARS I HAVE BOUGHT SEA CAPTAIN CHOICE by on 07/15/2013
  • racerlady
    My cats like Sea Captain's Choice better than all the others. Our problem is the stores here in Roseburg OR have stopped carrying it. Have you discontinued this product? Thanks. by on 06/22/2013
  • Fish Fantastic!!
    My kids LOVE Friskies pattes & meaty bits. Sea Captain's Choice and Mariners Catch are their favorites, but there are a few other flavors they absolutely devour :) by on 06/11/2013
  • Line up Fur this One!
    Another Grrrreat Pate! We like this one for our evening meal! Yum by on 06/08/2013
  • GOOD FOOD
    MY CATS LOVE FRISKIES CAT FOOD A LOT INCLUDING OCEAN WHITE FISH AND CLASSIC SEAFOOD AND MARINERS CATCH by on 05/20/2013
  • Cat Choice
    Tiny likes this meal and some of the others too! She also likes shrimp flavors. by on 05/10/2013
Page 1 of 1 1