(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.

  • eye catching
    My cats loved this food and gobbled it down quickly.. each wanted their fair share!! by on 12/05/2014
  • Classic Pate Salmon
    Up to now my 4 cats favorite, they like only fish pate & love gravy/sauces. Do not like any chopped or shedded, just lap the gravy up. by on 12/05/2014
  • She loves it.
    We have a very picky female cat & her favorite is the Salmon Dinner. by on 12/05/2014
  • My 3 Fur Babies Loved It!
    I usually feed my 3 Fur Babies Fancy Feast which they have ALWAYS preferred over everything and anything else. Not this time! They devoured their bowls and began fighting each other for seconds. Now, at feeding time, they won't touch anything but the Friskies! by on 12/05/2014
  • 5 picky strays...
    I've recently been adopted by 4 adult strays and 1 baby. I've tried many different wet and dry cat foods. When it comes to the wet food, Friskies is the only one they all will eat and it has to be Salmon Pate'!!! They just love it! by on 12/05/2014
  • samon yum
    they both loved it and will and do buy it they love friskies by on 12/05/2014
  • Delicious
    I divided it between my three cats ad they all loved it! by on 12/05/2014
  • My cats favorite!
    I give my cat canned friskies as a treat. He absolutely loves it! by on 12/05/2014
  • They love it !!
    I can buy different flavors but this one is the flavor they gobble up faster than the rest. by on 12/05/2014
  • My cats loved the taste!
    I bought this last week and I'm very happy my cats love it. by on 12/05/2014
  • Classic Paté Salmon Dinner
    Classic Paté Salmon Dinner was my cat's favorite. Jebus loved it. He ate it really fast and wanted more. Now he wakes me up in the morning to get some. by on 12/05/2014
  • MEEEEEOOOOOW!!!! LOVED IT!
    both of my cats loved the salmon pate and it made me feel like i was really spoiling them. by on 12/05/2014
  • Loves Salmon
    When I bought this about a month and a half ago my big baby kitty Ryan loved it and couldnt get enough Salmon Pate`! by on 12/05/2014
  • My cats love it
    Tried other kinds of patte but this is what my babies prefer by on 12/05/2014
  • One sniff and it's gone!
    My cats just loved the Salmon Pate' as they love most of the Pate' forms best. As soon as I open the can they are all over me and the food is gone faster then you can bat an eye! by on 12/04/2014
  • Favorite
    This is the food my cat likes. If it has gravy or sauce, she just licks that off and leaves the rest. by on 12/04/2014
  • My cats love it
    My oldest girl developed a UTI and after a bit of research found that cats get 70% of their water from their food. I give them one tin of food per day and fill then empty tin with hot water and mix it together. They scarf that up like crazy. They love all the flavours I get for them. I keep kibble around for them to munch on, too. by on 12/01/2014
  • Kitties are in love with this food
    I have two adult cats 1 1/2 years and 2 years that recently had kittens (6week) whom have just started wet food. Boy do they love it! At the crack of the can they come running and know what meal time is now. Its so cute seeing them eat and fill there tiny little belly. by on 11/17/2014
  • Cost cutting?
    Lately I have noticed that there is a reduced volume of wet cat food in the Friskies cans. If you look closely at the photo you will see a gap around the edges which didn't used to exist when I opened cans of food. My cats are walking away from it quite often so I wonder if they detect something wrong. Also, when it dries it looks different on the plate. I do not leave it on the plate long and they get a new plate with every meal but there are differences . If these are cost cutting moves I'd like to know about it. Quality has decreased in my opinion. by on 11/14/2014
  • Awsome
    My cats eat the seafood pates, and the salmon is there absolute favorite! by on 10/27/2014
  • My Cats love it!
    Product is easy to feed and the cats absolutely love it! The price is acceptable and the quality is very good! by on 09/04/2014
  • My cat loves it
    My cat is very picky when it comes to food, but she really enjoyed this one. She was not eating well for awhile but once I started to give her this she could not stop eating. by on 07/25/2014
  • 1 star for ralphie!
    Nothing but meat by products, ralphie has terrible breath. by on 07/05/2014
  • Excellent for ralphie!
    Do the the classic pate salmon dinner come in bigger cans? by on 06/26/2014
  • no salmon
    gives my cats nasty breath, I have 3 cats, morning afternoon and midnight, they both do not like this wet food. my indoor cat, midnight will not like it ether. midnight, morning and afternoon, love the other brands like meow mix, and wellness wet and dry cat food. my cats also like hills ideal balance. maybe I should quit with friskies. by on 06/18/2014
  • 5 stars for super why!
    super why loves all the wet cat food that friskies makes. except the chicken and tuna dinner. the dry cat food that super why eats is seafood senastions. super why loves the pate. by on 06/12/2014
  • 5 stars for super why!
    we tried 9 lives for super why and he stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and he loved the pate. by on 06/09/2014
  • super why loves this food!
    we tried 9 lives for super why and she stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and she loved it. by on 06/08/2014
  • My Finicky Cat
    My cat is so fussy, but she loves the Salmon Pate!! She doesn't like the ones with Cheese, but also likes Beef Fillets & also the Chiken Fillets!!!! I have to swith them up Constantly!! by on 06/02/2014
  • caturday loves this food!
    this is the only food caturday will eat. we tried meow mix and she didn't like that. please do not stop making friskies! by on 05/30/2014
  • Classis Pate Salmon canned food
    I have six feral cats. All neutered and spayed thanks to our local SPCA program in our area. I buy in large bulk canned Friskies cat food. My cats enjoy it so much. The only can of cat food in the case my cats WON"T eat is the Salmon classic pate. They try to cover it up. These are outdoor hungry cats. My indoor cat won't eat it either. All the other canned food in the case they adore. Please test further on this one flavor. by on 04/30/2014
  • Family favorite
    I have 5 cats & they ALL love Friskies Salmon Pate! They get so excited when they see that salmon will be served for dinner. by on 04/29/2014
  • my cat hated this
    when i got my cat i wont to feed her canned food so i bought some to try and to see what one she liked and i got this one my cat hated she did not eat it and it made her litter box smell harried by on 04/15/2014
  • terrible
    nothing buy by products and artificial colors, gives them terrible breath. by on 03/09/2014
  • The vote is in by my cats and the feral cats
    I bought the plus food and my cats(3 adult and 3 kittens) went wild over the taste. I feed the feral cats(8 adults and 4 kittens) the plus and they were fighting over the friskies. I have tried the other flavors. The cats love the pate dinners including with cheese. This morning I did not have any friskies cans and put out another brand. The big kahona grey feral cat(with the others following) sniffed the strange food and walked away. I had to run over to the store and pick up friskies. I do not think that I will run out again. by on 03/09/2014
  • Happy Cat
    My cat loves several of the seafood varities of friskies including the salmon. My baby kitten is only 4 months old and eats a can a day. He sure loves to eat. by on 01/14/2014
  • Classic Pate Salmon Dinner
    I have a 3 years old white male Cat(with Turkish Van traits) and a two year old white shorthair female. This food Brand and flavor is their favorite. This is the flavor they eat the most of. They will both pick at the other fish flavors at times. But, this is the one they will always eat. The male only eats when he is hungry but the female would eat around the clock. They have both chosen this flavor as the one they will eat over anything else. They have both decided, after trying many brands and flavors, that Friskies dry food with any kind of fish in it is the only dry food they'll eat. They are my children and if the food is good for them. Looks and smells fresh and of course good. Then, that's what I will buy for them. Pets are family and their health is #1 for any animal owner. by on 10/02/2013
  • Great product!!
    My little girl Misty absolutely loves this and other Friskies products, but we've had to cut her back not just for her weight but for the fact it's so expensive in our area. We're on a fixed budget, but she's so adorable, you can't say no. by on 10/01/2013
  • bad and good
    my cat is refusing to eat anything else, i spotted a shop in beirut that was selling this exact product , now all his stock if out and no one else in Lebanon is selling these . help help help by on 08/30/2013
  • The Only food he'll eat .. !!
    My friend's cat won't eat anything else in moist food .. !! .. it's tough to find sometime .. :) by on 06/11/2013
  • salmon dinner!
    Both my boy (Buster Kitten) and my girl (BB for Black Beauty) love the Friskies Salmon and any of the ones with Tuna as well. They also like the Friskies breakfast treats and they love the Beachside dry treats as well. by on 06/11/2013
  • Golly Gee Whiskers this is GOOD!
    We love the Salmon Pate! Great stuff after a long day playing with my brofurs and Dad! by on 06/08/2013
  • Changed formula Lost sales
    It contains fish and chicken then why do you call it salmon dinner? My cats used to tolerate it but since you recently changed it two of them make covering motions with their paws when its presented by on 06/06/2013
Page 2 of 2 12