Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Salmon Dinner for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 15 OF 18

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Salmon Dinner for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves Salmon When I bought this about a month and a half ago my big baby kitty Ryan loved it and couldnt get enough Salmon Pate`! 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it Tried other kinds of patte but this is what my babies prefer 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by One sniff and it's gone! My cats just loved the Salmon Pate' as they love most of the Pate' forms best. As soon as I open the can they are all over me and the food is gone faster then you can bat an eye! 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Favorite This is the food my cat likes. If it has gravy or sauce, she just licks that off and leaves the rest. 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it My oldest girl developed a UTI and after a bit of research found that cats get 70% of their water from their food. I give them one tin of food per day and fill then empty tin with hot water and mix it together. They scarf that up like crazy. They love all the flavours I get for them. I keep kibble around for them to munch on, too. 12/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitties are in love with this food I have two adult cats 1 1/2 years and 2 years that recently had kittens (6week) whom have just started wet food. Boy do they love it! At the crack of the can they come running and know what meal time is now. Its so cute seeing them eat and fill there tiny little belly. 11/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Cost cutting? Lately I have noticed that there is a reduced volume of wet cat food in the Friskies cans. If you look closely at the photo you will see a gap around the edges which didn't used to exist when I opened cans of food. My cats are walking away from it quite often so I wonder if they detect something wrong. Also, when it dries it looks different on the plate. I do not leave it on the plate long and they get a new plate with every meal but there are differences . If these are cost cutting moves I'd like to know about it. Quality has decreased in my opinion. 11/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awsome My cats eat the seafood pates, and the salmon is there absolute favorite! 10/27/2014
Page 15 of 18 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X