Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Salmon Dinner for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 12

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Salmon Dinner for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats love it! Product is easy to feed and the cats absolutely love it! The price is acceptable and the quality is very good! 09/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it My cat is very picky when it comes to food, but she really enjoyed this one. She was not eating well for awhile but once I started to give her this she could not stop eating. 07/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by 1 star for ralphie! Nothing but meat by products, ralphie has terrible breath. 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent for ralphie! Do the the classic pate salmon dinner come in bigger cans? 06/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by no salmon gives my cats nasty breath, I have 3 cats, morning afternoon and midnight, they both do not like this wet food. my indoor cat, midnight will not like it ether. midnight, morning and afternoon, love the other brands like meow mix, and wellness wet and dry cat food. my cats also like hills ideal balance. maybe I should quit with friskies. 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for super why! super why loves all the wet cat food that friskies makes. except the chicken and tuna dinner. the dry cat food that super why eats is seafood senastions. super why loves the pate. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars for super why! we tried 9 lives for super why and he stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and he loved the pate. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by super why loves this food! we tried 9 lives for super why and she stoped eating it. then we tried classic pate salmon dinner and she loved it. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Finicky Cat My cat is so fussy, but she loves the Salmon Pate!! She doesn't like the ones with Cheese, but also likes Beef Fillets & also the Chiken Fillets!!!! I have to swith them up Constantly!! 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by caturday loves this food! this is the only food caturday will eat. we tried meow mix and she didn't like that. please do not stop making friskies! 05/30/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Classis Pate Salmon canned food I have six feral cats. All neutered and spayed thanks to our local SPCA program in our area. I buy in large bulk canned Friskies cat food. My cats enjoy it so much. The only can of cat food in the case my cats WON"T eat is the Salmon classic pate. They try to cover it up. These are outdoor hungry cats. My indoor cat won't eat it either. All the other canned food in the case they adore. Please test further on this one flavor. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Family favorite I have 5 cats & they ALL love Friskies Salmon Pate! They get so excited when they see that salmon will be served for dinner. 04/29/2014
Page 11 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X