Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 8

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The cats ate it. I didn't care for the tasste (only kidding), but the cats ate it and all said, "that's yummy". 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great can food The cat gobbled it down as if I had not fed her in three days. She really enjoyed it. 11/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by My two cats don't like the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna I purchase a 48 pack of Friskies Classic Pate that contains 12 cans of whitefish & tuna. I sometimes notice a strong unpleasant smell when I open the whitefish and tuna cans. My cats will smell the can and pass it up, and one of them will try to bury the can... 11/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Dish in Town My buddy, McKenzie is a picky eater. He likes dry food by is particular in his wet food and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna on top o his list. Have tried the other Friskie varieties but he just sniffs and walks away. He even cries for it when he knows is is in the fridge. The White Ocean Fish and Tuna is not always easy to find. Hope ytou don't stop making it. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats adore this food!! My sister referred me to this when my cats stopped eating their usual brand. I am happy I listened to her. My cats love this food. The price is a tad bit high when a person has 28 cats and kittens. I run a cattery and I try to give my pets the best food on the market. 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! This is the only cat food my super picky cat will eat. She goes nuts when she hears me opening it! So happy I found a good brand that she likes! 10/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by tasty treasures Got a coupon for free can. Tried it and my cats loved it! 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by So tasty!! My cats absolutely love this flavor!! Have tried other flavors but this is absolutely their favorite. 09/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Added bacon bits i finally found single cans it. 2 out of 3 cAts loved it. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Not too Picky, but... My cats have always gotten fed both canned and dry cat food. Gabriel is a bit picky and will only eat Friskies canned PATE'. He loves it! Especially the chicken and seafood flavors. With other textures, he licks the sauce off but leaves the chunks! I've always fed Friskies, canned and dry, to my furbabies and each has had a long healthy happy life. If they're happy and healthy, I'm happy!! 09/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great tasting. Hope gave it a 5 star rating....... Our cat,. Hope, loves Friskies, especially those that have fish flavor, of any kind. 08/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Eat it with gusto! I bought it today and served it tonight. Cats loved it! 08/28/2015
Page 4 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X