Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 8

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Features pretty colors I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad I didn't pass it up. My cat love it very much she just can't get enuogh. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats love Friskies My cats favorite flavor is Ocean whitefish and tuna dinner and salmon flavor ! 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it My older CAT that was really Sick, gained her healthy weight back again 11/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats really go for this particular flavor. My cats love pate, it is so easy for them to eat. However, as I buy it in volume, I did not notice some of the cans being lighter in weight. One can had only about 2/3 of the normal ration, and one had less than half. Poor quality control, in my opinion. 11/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by The cleaned the bowl My two cats who normally share a can at dinner. Both had finshed their dinner.(which is unusual) One of my cats was even looking for more. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product and price My cat loves this food! His favorites are the fish dinner options so far!! Great value for the price which includes a larger portion than many others!! 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved It! Every time I go to the cupboard to get out any food, they are at my feet meowing. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This one is my cats favorite. I have 4 cats and they love Friskies cat food. They will turn their nose up to any thing else. Your food is great it smells good enough for me to eat. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies cat food My cat absolutely loved it had to go to Walmart to get more 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My babys loved it. I bought this a little while ago and well I should of got more then one. My kitties were fivhting over it. Ot was not a pretty site. So when I went to the store again I played it smart and got 10 of them. My babys love that makes me love it. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Feline Favorite My cat loved it and wolfed it so to speak in a manner of seconds it was that good! 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by WOW Bella loved it I bought my granddaughters cat named " Bella " 30 cans of Friskies when I got my retirement check this month. I used the coupon I received and was lucky to catch these cans all on sale too. Now this cat is a young cat but wow can she eat. She seems to love a flavor I served her so far. She goes where the cans are kept and rolls one out when it is time to eat . She eats 3 cans a day easily. I had also gotten her a bag of dry cat food and had wanted her to have some that each day. But the cat chooses the cans over the bag, so yes I will be buying more this Saturday. Cat knows those cans are hers. 11/19/2015
Page 2 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X