(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.

  • ocean whitefish
    I wish you made this without the tuna flavor. My cat only won't eat any of the cans that have tuna in the name. There are only about 4 flavors she will eat. by on 06/22/2016
  • A cat or a wolf?
    We have to serve this several times a week. Molly wolfs it down! by on 06/10/2016
  • Great fishing.
    Snow White was born in New Orleans. She will only eat fish and her favorite is Whitefish and Tuna. She will only eat Friskies. by on 05/19/2016
  • No Whitefish, please
    What is in the whitefish & tuna. The cat's won't eat it. I will stop buying the large Classic Pate economy packs because I throw out the white fish. I know, they are CATS! by on 04/26/2016
  • All my three cats just ate it up. They love it.
    I usually try to find some special treat for them. I bought 3 cans this month and get them usually on Saturdays as a treat. by on 04/26/2016
  • Cats loved it!!
    Ate it right down...nothing left in the bowl!! Loved it. by on 04/26/2016
  • Kitty Love!
    My three cats loved this flavor. I would definitely buy this flavor again. by on 04/26/2016
  • super
    my cat loves it he could eat it all day! Thank you Friskies. by on 03/02/2016
  • My cats love this food
    My cats love friskies they are 16 to 10 years and healthy eating friskies by on 02/10/2016
  • Friskies Wet Food
    My cats go absolutely crazy for this. Every time I open any can food it doesn't even have to be cat food they all come running thinking it's there food. When I do open their cat food they cry until they get it. by on 02/07/2016
  • Excellent description, in as few a words as nec.
    Bought the small and large cans (13 oz.) at both Dollar Tree, and Walmart. My three cats LOVE 'em. And I love the price per oz. - for the babies. AKA; "My 4-legged children!" by on 02/05/2016
  • Great tasting! My two cats have it twice a day!
    My cats love the wet food. I switched them over from dry and they are much happier. by on 01/20/2016
  • Great Features pretty colors
    I bought this weeks ago. I am so glad I didn't pass it up. My cat love it very much she just can't get enuogh. by on 12/20/2015
  • My Cats love Friskies
    My cats favorite flavor is Ocean whitefish and tuna dinner and salmon flavor ! by on 12/10/2015
  • my cats love it
    My older CAT that was really Sick, gained her healthy weight back again by on 11/24/2015
  • My cats really go for this particular flavor.
    My cats love pate, it is so easy for them to eat. However, as I buy it in volume, I did not notice some of the cans being lighter in weight. One can had only about 2/3 of the normal ration, and one had less than half. Poor quality control, in my opinion. by on 11/22/2015
  • The cleaned the bowl
    My two cats who normally share a can at dinner. Both had finshed their dinner.(which is unusual) One of my cats was even looking for more. by on 11/21/2015
  • great product and price
    My cat loves this food! His favorites are the fish dinner options so far!! Great value for the price which includes a larger portion than many others!! by on 11/20/2015
  • Loved It!
    Every time I go to the cupboard to get out any food, they are at my feet meowing. by on 11/20/2015
  • This one is my cats favorite.
    I have 4 cats and they love Friskies cat food. They will turn their nose up to any thing else. Your food is great it smells good enough for me to eat. by on 11/20/2015
  • Friskies cat food
    My cat absolutely loved it had to go to Walmart to get more by on 11/20/2015
  • My babys loved it.
    I bought this a little while ago and well I should of got more then one. My kitties were fivhting over it. Ot was not a pretty site. So when I went to the store again I played it smart and got 10 of them. My babys love that makes me love it. by on 11/20/2015
  • Feline Favorite
    My cat loved it and wolfed it so to speak in a manner of seconds it was that good! by on 11/20/2015
  • WOW Bella loved it
    I bought my granddaughters cat named " Bella " 30 cans of Friskies when I got my retirement check this month. I used the coupon I received and was lucky to catch these cans all on sale too. Now this cat is a young cat but wow can she eat. She seems to love a flavor I served her so far. She goes where the cans are kept and rolls one out when it is time to eat . She eats 3 cans a day easily. I had also gotten her a bag of dry cat food and had wanted her to have some that each day. But the cat chooses the cans over the bag, so yes I will be buying more this Saturday. Cat knows those cans are hers. by on 11/19/2015
  • Real fish!
    I wanted to try a can for my picky and surprisingly delicate Maine Coon. I was not put off by any odor but my cat Sushi, loved loved this! And no upsets later either. Highly recommend! by on 11/19/2015
  • He's a little too spoiled now!
    I bought my cat, Domino, his first can a couple of months ago. Now, all canned food must contain bacon or I get a look from him like he is going to claw my eyes out. by on 11/19/2015
  • My cat loved it!
    Bought this sample for my cat and he absolutely loved it, he ate it in a matter of a minute :) by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat loves it.
    Ghost Ghost our cat just chowed it down. Must be some good stuff. by on 11/19/2015
  • She was in heaven!
    I bought the Classic Ocean and Whitefish dinner for my cat and she loved it. by on 11/19/2015
  • They love the taste.
    They snarf this up instantly! I buy these products exclusively because my pets love them! by on 11/19/2015
  • good
    will buy again cat all three liked this so did the dog! by on 11/19/2015
  • Even a persnickety cat likes!
    My cat is particular. And he liked this! Was enough for 3 servings. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great!
    I don't give Desi canned food too often, but she sure loves it when I show her a can and than open one for her. Talks up a storm when I do! by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats love it!
    My cats loved it. They get wet food as special treats. by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty treasures variety pack
    All 3 of our cats go crazy for this stuff! This is their breakfast treat that they literally come running for! by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat liked it
    Got this as a free sample. My cat ate it,so I guess she liked it. by on 11/19/2015
  • The cats ate it.
    I didn't care for the tasste (only kidding), but the cats ate it and all said, "that's yummy". by on 11/19/2015
  • Great can food
    The cat gobbled it down as if I had not fed her in three days. She really enjoyed it. by on 11/18/2015
  • My two cats don't like the Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    I purchase a 48 pack of Friskies Classic Pate that contains 12 cans of whitefish & tuna. I sometimes notice a strong unpleasant smell when I open the whitefish and tuna cans. My cats will smell the can and pass it up, and one of them will try to bury the can... by on 11/07/2015
  • Only Dish in Town
    My buddy, McKenzie is a picky eater. He likes dry food by is particular in his wet food and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna on top o his list. Have tried the other Friskie varieties but he just sniffs and walks away. He even cries for it when he knows is is in the fridge. The White Ocean Fish and Tuna is not always easy to find. Hope ytou don't stop making it. by on 11/05/2015
  • My cats adore this food!!
    My sister referred me to this when my cats stopped eating their usual brand. I am happy I listened to her. My cats love this food. The price is a tad bit high when a person has 28 cats and kittens. I run a cattery and I try to give my pets the best food on the market. by on 10/03/2015
  • Awesome!
    This is the only cat food my super picky cat will eat. She goes nuts when she hears me opening it! So happy I found a good brand that she likes! by on 10/03/2015
  • tasty treasures
    Got a coupon for free can. Tried it and my cats loved it! by on 09/22/2015
  • So tasty!!
    My cats absolutely love this flavor!! Have tried other flavors but this is absolutely their favorite. by on 09/15/2015
  • Added bacon bits
    i finally found single cans it. 2 out of 3 cAts loved it. by on 09/14/2015
  • Not too Picky, but...
    My cats have always gotten fed both canned and dry cat food. Gabriel is a bit picky and will only eat Friskies canned PATE'. He loves it! Especially the chicken and seafood flavors. With other textures, he licks the sauce off but leaves the chunks! I've always fed Friskies, canned and dry, to my furbabies and each has had a long healthy happy life. If they're happy and healthy, I'm happy!! by on 09/09/2015
  • Great tasting. Hope gave it a 5 star rating.......
    Our cat,. Hope, loves Friskies, especially those that have fish flavor, of any kind. by on 08/30/2015
  • Eat it with gusto!
    I bought it today and served it tonight. Cats loved it! by on 08/28/2015
  • My cat loves friskies
    So many varieties and favors for my cat to sample. by on 08/28/2015
  • My kitten loves this.
    My kitten loved this the best so far! She couldn't seem to get enough! by on 08/21/2015
  • Canned (PATE only) Whitefish and Tuna Dinner
    This is Winston's FAVORITE Friskies cat food, bar none! Why can I no longer find Friskies pate Whitefish and Tuna Dinner ANYWHERE I shop? You Friskies people seem to think cats like your soupy your novelty gravy laden shreds, flakes, stars and bars etc. recipes BETTER than the standard great Friskies products you have made forever. Not Winston!! He dislikes the soupiness of the new 'better?' items you are stocking instead of your traditional products. Winston still wants to eat Whitefish and Tuna Pate as often as I can find it for him - which is becoming harder and harder. He likes other Friskies varieties also but this one is his absolute favorite, and he likes pate 'style' food in any of his preferred flavors. Winston does not mind that you are trying to woo less discriminating cats with popping flavors, soupy textures, fancier labels, etc. He is open to having his company fool around with an already great product, even though it all seems to him like degrading a great form of staple food. Why have your sdet up a system where WINSTON's food is being crowded right off the shelves of our local grocery stores, pet shops, and mega-stores? Anyway, experiment all you like with novelties, but do keep true to your long term, very satisfied, feline customers. Keep the old faithful products AVAILABLE for your loyal cats's guardians, so that they can continue to purchase their favorites for them without interruptions. It really MATTERS! Bionica S by on 07/31/2015
  • Love the Pate'!
    My 'Fat Man Gets his treat each morning! When we tap the cat food pan- he comes running! by on 07/22/2015
  • Cats Favorite
    I have an older male cat and he loves the pate kind as long as it is a seafood variety. He can only eat the pate because it does not upset his stomach and he will finish off a whole can as long as it is seafood. by on 07/02/2015
  • THIS IS WHAT CATS GO WILD FOR
    My cat loves it,when ever he hears the can opener he goes straight to his cat bowl and waits by on 06/27/2015
  • Healthy cat
    My cat s 12 years old & healthy and will only eat Friskies white fish & tuna pate. by on 06/03/2015
  • What cat doesn't LOVE Tuna?!
    My Zsa Zsa just LOVES her Pate-style Whitefish & Tuna from Friskies. I swear it's the source of her fluffy, long fur that's so glossy! Good nutrition & good flavor...WHAT more could a cat (& her "staff") ask for?! by on 05/11/2015
  • yummy for the tummy
    My cats prefer this to all other cat foods (will only eat Friskies) by on 05/07/2015
  • He love his food, what more can you say
    We have tried other food but he just like the classic, we had ou boy about 5 years, we recused him and have love him and want the best food and he is happy with Friskies Classic, a happy boy is a happy Mom by on 05/05/2015
  • awesome
    My cat loves it, he. Finished the whole can.he wants more. by on 05/02/2015
  • Friskies have multiple choices
    I picked Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Dinner because my cats love this one more than the rest that have some type of fish. They will eat the rest of the types of Friskies that have fish, but like humans, they have their favorite. by on 05/01/2015
  • hero loves friskies
    I have been buying the Pate Friskies cat food for my 15 year old cat he has lost most of his teeth and loves it when he see me coming with the can to feed him. I am concerned though,I think he might be dying or his memory is gone because he doesn't listen any more and wants to eat every time he see me.but I'll continue to feed him Friskies his favorite till he leaves this earth. I have two others that try to get some too if he hasn't eaten it all. Ps never get anything free! by on 04/24/2015
  • like the can colors
    I buy this can food for my cats they love it, no I didn't get free food. by on 02/01/2015
  • The favorite!!
    My picky eater will only eat this. No matter how hard I've tried to serve him other fish types. Nope, this is the ultimate favorite, please keep making the pate form!! by on 01/03/2015
  • my cat is 18 years old
    my cat loved the tuna she came running into the room when I opened the can by on 12/17/2014
  • Cats Love Friskies
    We feed 25 feral cats and they all love Friskies products by on 12/06/2014
  • great expectations
    Both my cats love this flavor, and that almost never happens by on 12/06/2014
  • Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
    The cat seems to like that flavor. She sometimes gets pickybut this one seems to be OK by on 12/06/2014
  • my cat was wowed!
    I bought friendlies classic pate ocean whitening& tuna diner a few weeks ago. He went wild! Love loved it so much he missed till I gave in and he finished off the can in a day. by on 12/06/2014
  • My girls love this flavor!
    I took advantage of a coupon to try the Friskies Ocean Whitefish & Tuna. I have two very finicky felines and both of them loved this food. by on 12/05/2014
  • Tom cat and Gerrycat both gobbled it up
    My cats can be picky eaters but they both love whitefish and tunq by on 12/05/2014
  • Excellent
    My cats absolutely loved it!! They ate it up!!!!!! by on 12/05/2014
  • I loved it
    Bought it a few weeks ago & love it & will buy it again. by on 12/05/2014
  • They lick the bowl clean
    I have four cats, and they all can be finicky. However, this is their favorite Friskie Pate. They like most of the pate style entrees, but this one gets a "paws up". by on 12/05/2014
  • Great Food for Cats
    My cat loves this flavor. He is hooked on it and would eat every day if given the chance. by on 12/04/2014
  • Nice Sauce
    I bought this product to give my cats a variety and they loved it. In fact that love all of the Friskie wet cat food with sauce and with cheese (with exception of the beef flavors. by on 12/04/2014
  • cats love it
    we have four cats and they eat the whitefish tuna pate daily lately and more frequently this product has not been available in the family size cans at any of our local supermarkets other flavours are but the cats only eat this flavour if it was not for the dry we feed them they would stare to death get with it and get it back on store shelves before our cats go crazy by on 10/04/2014
  • great taste
    my momma cat loves this flavor, she won't eat anything else!!! by on 09/19/2014
  • Whisker Licken' Good!
    My Mommy buys me Ocean Whitefish and Tuna all the time. It's my very favorite! I get Mariners Catch, Sea Captains Choice, Salmon Dinner and Turkey and Giblets Dinner ... only Pate for me. My krunchies are Seafood Sensations! Every other can is Ocean Whitefish and Tuna however! I am a fish lovin' kitty ... Friskies is my food of choice and don't try to pawn off any old fish on me. I am a particular girl! by on 09/18/2014
  • We like it but what happened to the big cans ?
    Our cat loves the white fish & tuna, chef's plate, salmon and turkey & giblets. But we liked the bigger cans, which we cannot find in our grocery store any more. Are they still available ? by on 09/11/2014
  • Great Pet Food Product!!
    I just bought a case of your Tin Wet Food! Ming, seems to be enjoying it. The case I bought has a variety of flavours. by on 09/06/2014
  • Problem with Whitefish and Tuna Dinner...
    A couple of years ago I switched from dry food to Friskies wet for my cats and the 'heavyset' cat, Chi, seemed to thrive and no longer appeared to have diabetic symptoms. They loved all of the flavours until recently when both of my cats will not eat Whitefish and Tuna!! Wonder if the ingredients have changed.... would recommend all others. by on 08/26/2014
  • Is it really suposed to be green?
    Opened a can. The edges of the food around the can were dark & the "sauce" a greenish gray. The cat sniffed it & ran away. by on 05/10/2014
  • Why do my cats and firend cats hat this one flavor
    my cats love all but this can, my mother started feeding her cats this brand and she called me about her cats not eating this can, we donate.the cans to local cat rescues ( wondering if it is worth it?) I also by the fancy feast and my cats will not eat the white fish tuna blend dark blue can? same color as friskiness can!!!! you need to fix this i am loosing 1/4 of my product on all box purchases. yes/no on next answer by on 05/03/2014
  • My 4 month old loves this food!
    My kitten Adores your products. He is very finicky and he gobbles down his Friskies! by on 01/09/2014
  • friskies is all i feed my cats
    my cats love all friskies cat food. there hasnt been a flavor they havent eaten and liked!! i mix the wet with the dry. My cats happiness is very important to me, and friskies makes them happy. by on 08/31/2013
  • #1 FAVORITE
    WILD CAT adopted me, altho he loves the hunt , & eats his kill, he luvs this OCEAN WHITEFISH & TUNA ! (and i have tried numerous others) & he also devoured the breakfast salmon egg ! The more i feed him , the less wildlife are endangered :) by on 08/23/2013
  • Great for older cat
    I need to give my older cat a thyroid pill twice a day. It was a struggle until I started putting it in the middle of a small ball of pate. His regular diet is dry food, but he gobbles this down without spitting out the pill and begs for more. by on 08/18/2013
  • Pate' Ocean
    Our cats love the Friskies Pate' flavor of Ocean Whitefish. by on 08/17/2013
  • Classic Pate Ocean Whitefish and Tuna
    Ollie loves the tuna!! Most seafood is just so-so but anything wil Tuna is a hit especially Friskies! by on 08/11/2013
  • Great dinner for my cat
    my cat loves this whitefish and tuna dinner, the only one she will now eat by on 07/23/2013
  • my cats love it
    My cats love the seafood flavors.  The qulity is great for the price. Ive had several cat that Ive fed them over 20 years. by on 07/06/2013
  • great
    maddy loves friskies she likes all the different dinners by on 06/12/2013
  • Midnight sure loves it!!!
    I normally give my cat wet food once a week.. When I buy different flavors he wont eat them.. This is his all time fav.... by on 06/06/2013
Page 1 of 1 1