Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Mariners Catch for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Mariners Catch for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE IT My cats love this and this is what I mainly feed them. THe only thing is I would LOVE it to be in a big can like Mixed Grill. I go thru at least 12 cans a day and the convenience of larger can would be awesome. I have a rescue and it would be more convenient. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great taste for cats My cats will not eat anything else. They immediately come running when I open the can 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Kali Loves this flavor My Calico Cat, Kali, Loves this flavor. it is definitely one that will be in her food bowl again 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My kity sextet loves it! I have 6 kitties from ages 4 - 15 and this is their very favority paté food! I know I can always count on clean plates with this one! 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Pate' Mariners Our cats love all the pate' flavors of Friskies cat food. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Mariner's Catch This is the only wet cat food my cats will eat. I have even tried wet food I got from the vet. They turned their noses at that one. I recommend mariners catch to anybody who owns a cat. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great This is the only cat food Jamie will eat.She is 10years old. I have tried other kinds,but she turns her head away. Ihave to feed her with a fork and she sits on a high chair.  06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 out of 5 stars! All of our cats thoroughly enjoy this pate very much. It seems the more smelly it is the better they like it. 06/11/2013
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X