Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Flaked Tuna for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 7

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Flaked Tuna for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great for for my cat My cat will only eat Froskies brand wet or dry cat food. She loves it all. I love the prices! Thank you! 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Flaked with Tuna Sauce My two cats love everything but the pate. I rotate a different flavor each day. 05/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats like tune This is the only flavor all of them will eat!!!!!! 05/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummie My Inkie goes crazy over this. He loves it. He can't seem to get enough. 05/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Tuna Our cat climbs the cupboard for this. He knows what time it is. 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great food my cat loves this cat food she runs to it every time I open it 05/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by wouldn't touch it I bought a 30 can variety pack of the flaked flavors at Sam's. My cat who will normally eat any brand would only lick the broth off. She wouldn't even eat the kibble that had touched the flakes. I like in an 11 story apt. building and could find anyone who wanted it. So, in the trash it went. 03/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MAC and KITTEN' review We love the flaked. Not too much gravy and the flaked texture makes it more like real tuna. 03/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitties love this! I bought this to try and my kitties loved it a lot. Now I have to wait till payday again to get them some more! ^_^ Trying to feed 4 cats is a lot. But I wouldn't trade them for anything! :) 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Just like the real thing my cats love the Flaked fish. I but at least 6 cans per week 12/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Flaked Friskies Wet Foods My cats love flaked Friskies and anything with sauce. No on the Pate. Wondering is there a way to get free Friskies canned food as I'm senior on disability & limited budget. 12/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cats LOVE ALL the Friskies!!! Look, our babies LOVE LOVE LOVE ALL of the Friskies - and they play b/c of it!! 12/05/2014
Page 5 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X