(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.

  • Great kitty food.
    This is my cats favorite canned food. I buy hundreds of cans in one year. by on 05/01/2016
  • Fishey
    Sunny & Sassy like the loose gravery foods, Dry food Friskies, most types by on 04/29/2016
  • Can't get enough
    This is a household favorite, I'm not such a fan of Tuna but the cats sure are. by on 04/26/2016
  • My Sister and Her Cat
    MY SISTER AND HER CAT In Memory of Princess My sister Laura holds her cat “Princess” As her long dark hair tresses Falls to touch the cat’s dark fur Just as the cat begins to purr Where does her hair end And the cat’s fur begin Busy work of her day Forgotten for a stay Laura and the cat sit as one After the day’s chores are done Gently petting the cat Nestled peacefully in her lap before the cat lingers for her Friskie's dinner Yet whose love is more Laura's love or the cat's love for her Friskie's can flaked tuna written by Susan Marie Davniero CAT’S PAWS There on the edge of the window My cat sits looking at the snow Purring as the cat patiently stays Content indoor for the snow day The cat’s at home is satisfied Away from the snow inside Waiting for another day Until the snow melts away Eating Friskies Tuna indoors Curls inward the cat’s paws Susan Marie Davniero by on 04/26/2016
  • It stinks up my cats breath and my apartment.
    It has a very strong smell. When I feed my cat Fancy Feast Tuna Flaked, his breath doesn't stink and my apartment has no smell of the fish. And the thing is my cat only prefers tuna flavored wet food. I mean it smells, but it is nothing compared to the IAM's brand of the same flavor. Regardless it stinks!! Is it too much ammonia in the mix? I don't know, but it's a deity-aweful smell. I'm on the fence as to whether I would recommend this product to anybody. by on 04/25/2016
  • My Cat
    My cat loves this food. He will not eat any other kind except the flaked tuna. by on 03/13/2016
  • Very good
    My Kitty loved this. I've bought this several times now. by on 03/04/2016
  • Too much Tuna... think Mercury!
    I hesitate in getting too much tuna into my cats diet. My veterinarian advised me that too much tuna could be introducing too much mercury into my cats. When buying wet food I choose carefully not selecting too much tuna. My 3 cats will eat tuna & eggs about once every 20 to 30 days. by on 02/14/2016
  • Why did you change the formula?
    Found some cans of this variety at Big Lots and my cats went wild. Bought more later at a pet store but it isn't the same even though the can looks the same. Why did you change it? by on 01/24/2016
  • my cats favorite
    I buy this weekly and my cat loves it! This is the only brand I buy. by on 01/04/2016
  • Anything seafood
    My cat loves this product. He will only eat seafood by on 01/03/2016
  • best food for my cats
    all my cats love it!!!!This specific product I bought at PET FOOD DIRECT I tried to order it today and I was told the product was no longer in the market by on 12/19/2015
  • Flaked w tuna
    Received a sample can in the mail after requesting from the site. I'm glad I did our cat Miya absolutely loved it! Definitely will be getting other flavors to try. by on 11/28/2015
  • Great varieties
    I bought this for cats that I have aquiried from beint lost or abandoned that I now feed and there are many,they love it. by on 11/27/2015
  • Can't find it
    My cat is very finicky so I buy all your flavor but pate when it goes on sale I stock up this month my food store had 20 for $9 so I bought 40 cans a different one for every day I also keep 3bags of your dry food so I can switch off. He gets board easily. by on 11/24/2015
  • Gracie loves her flaked with tuna
    Gracie loves all of the Friskies: the shreds and the pate. Her favorite is the Flaked with tuna. by on 11/24/2015
  • Happy Kitty
    Harry and Queenie are really enjoyed it and was happy to have something different. by on 11/22/2015
  • Friskies Tuna
    My cats tore into it. Big hit with them. Thank You for the sample and coupon and used it. by on 11/21/2015
  • Good stuff
    Kitties really liked it, eat it all up. may get it again by on 11/20/2015
  • Cat loved it
    Cat loves the dry food loved the friskies tuna will try other flavors he loves seafood by on 11/20/2015
  • My cats enjoyed the treat of Friskies
    My cats seemed to enjoy the treat of wet cat food. They gobbled it up. by on 11/20/2015
  • great features
    my grand cat loved it she was looking at me for more. by on 11/20/2015
  • no one would take coupon
    could not find a retailer in my area that would accept the coupon but i bought a can and my cat loves it by on 11/19/2015
  • They LOVED it
    6 cats and 5 loved it. The 6th one never eats canned food so he vote doesn't count :) by on 11/19/2015
  • Great Stuff
    My cat is a picky eater and she loves this. She only eats tuna and salmon, won't touch chicken or most of other flavors. by on 11/19/2015
  • 3 cats LOVE this
    great flavor for even very finnicky cats. flakes good and the cats universally love this flavor. no problems by any of the three anytime. by on 11/19/2015
  • liked the picture on the label so easy to see what
    my two cats both loved it and the minute i opened the can they were waiting for it by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats love it.
    I have bought Flaked Tuna for years. The only problem I have with it is the Wal-Mart here never keep enough in stock. I end up going out of town to get it. All 10 of my cats love it. by on 11/19/2015
  • Was very bountiful
    My cats Little Kitty & Tigger both loved the tuna, they eat it so quickly, and could hardly wait for more. by on 11/19/2015
  • Great if you can find!
    My cats just love it! Must be good since the shelves are often bare...I stock up when I find it! by on 11/15/2015
  • Spoiled
    The first time I fed my cat this flavor he loved it. I had to dig in the trash for the label so I ciuld get more. by on 11/01/2015
  • our cats fav
    only one they will eat every time we feed our four legged family by on 10/15/2015
  • only brand my cat can tolerate
    My cat loves it. It is the only cat food she will ear. by on 10/10/2015
  • My cat's favorite!
    I have 9 cats and this is their favorite! One of my cats will beg and beg and turns down all of the other food until I give him a can! It must be popular, because the shelves are bare most of the time, so if you find it, you'd better stock up! by on 09/26/2015
  • Great Features
    I brought this 2 months ago & have been using it ever since. It is really good for the cats, my cat loves it! by on 09/22/2015
  • My cat loves this and other flaked cat food
    my cat enjoys friskier tuna flaked along with other friskier flaked food. He won't eat any other brand. by on 09/21/2015
  • Yummy good!
    Probably the favorite Friskies flavor in our house. by on 09/14/2015
  • Great Food
    All 3 of my Fur-Babies Love this flavor the Best!!# by on 09/07/2015
  • easy for my senior cat to eat
    My cat is kind of picky but he loves this friskies in the cans. by on 09/02/2015
  • smells appealing
    This is one of my cats favorites, I feed 8 rescues, one is ferel, i even have a partially blind one, some old some young, but they ONLY LIKE FRISKIES by on 09/01/2015
  • friskies tuna
    I took in stray kittens one is now 5, the other is 2, and they are very picky and when I mean picky they won't eat anything else but the wet and dry friskies I have tried the expensive kind nope won't eat, we just feed friskies, and the treats they jump all over the kitchen to get a treat, it is very funny, and right now I'm out of a job and this would help keep my furballs fed. if I could win a year supply. Thank You Cat Lover by on 08/27/2015
  • loved it
    I got this as a freebie for my cat to try. She Loved it. I will be getting her more. by on 08/27/2015
  • cats love this one
    the cats love the tuna the dish is always empty and would highly recommend this one by on 08/27/2015
  • The cats love it
    We are trying to get the kittens weened, and this was the best way to help. They love it! by on 08/26/2015
  • Happy, happy cat!
    She loves it! When it came time to open a 2nd can, she was at my feet, rubbing my legs, and purring like crazy! She couldn't wait for me to get it into her bowl. by on 08/26/2015
  • Loved the Flaked line
    My cat loves eating both flavors in the Flaked Friskies line. Not only does he love the sauce but eats all the meats as well. I wish there were a few more flavors to choose from. He'll eat anything but loves his seafood. by on 08/17/2015
  • flaked tuna all the way
    I have four cats and i have tried just about all the flavors of friskies wet food. I have found that none of my cats like the pate type food, three of them (not the same every time) like most of the other flavors, but all of them love the flaked tuna. They can't get enough of it. Lately, they have taken to stop eating their dry food in hopes that they will get more canned tuna by on 08/13/2015
  • Canned Cat Food in sauce
    Seems every cat I've had, since 2005, has liked Friskies canned cat food, but preferred the ones that are in sauce, and hated the ones that are pate. They couldn't wait to be fed, the moist, in sauce cat food. by on 07/02/2015
  • great for for my cat
    My cat will only eat Froskies brand wet or dry cat food. She loves it all. I love the prices! Thank you! by on 06/22/2015
  • Flaked with Tuna Sauce
    My two cats love everything but the pate. I rotate a different flavor each day. by on 05/22/2015
  • My cats like tune
    This is the only flavor all of them will eat!!!!!! by on 05/10/2015
  • Yummie
    My Inkie goes crazy over this. He loves it. He can't seem to get enough. by on 05/05/2015
  • Tuna
    Our cat climbs the cupboard for this. He knows what time it is. by on 05/04/2015
  • great food
    my cat loves this cat food she runs to it every time I open it by on 05/02/2015
  • wouldn't touch it
    I bought a 30 can variety pack of the flaked flavors at Sam's. My cat who will normally eat any brand would only lick the broth off. She wouldn't even eat the kibble that had touched the flakes. I like in an 11 story apt. building and could find anyone who wanted it. So, in the trash it went. by on 03/28/2015
  • MAC and KITTEN' review
    We love the flaked. Not too much gravy and the flaked texture makes it more like real tuna. by on 03/21/2015
  • My kitties love this!
    I bought this to try and my kitties loved it a lot. Now I have to wait till payday again to get them some more! ^_^ Trying to feed 4 cats is a lot. But I wouldn't trade them for anything! :) by on 02/02/2015
  • Just like the real thing
    my cats love the Flaked fish. I but at least 6 cans per week by on 12/07/2014
  • Flaked Friskies Wet Foods
    My cats love flaked Friskies and anything with sauce. No on the Pate. Wondering is there a way to get free Friskies canned food as I'm senior on disability & limited budget. by on 12/06/2014
  • Our cats LOVE ALL the Friskies!!!
    Look, our babies LOVE LOVE LOVE ALL of the Friskies - and they play b/c of it!! by on 12/05/2014
  • Only flavor allowed!
    I have 3 cats and they all agree this is the only flavor of food I am allowed to buy. by on 12/18/2013
  • My two cats love it!
    First, if anyone is having trouble finding the "Flaked" or any other variety of Friskies that you can't find at your regular store, try PetSmart! All of our local PetSmart stores carry every variety of canned Friskies listed. Our cats love moist food, as they get it only the weekends and consider it a treat. There are somewhat picky eaters when it comes to moist foods and a few flavors and brands that they don't care for at all. This is not one of them! Our two cats love both the "Flaked - Tuna with sauce" and the "Flaked - Tuna & Egg with sauce". They will lick the plates clean. by on 11/30/2013
  • Consistency seems to have changed recently
    My cats all love the flaked tuna. But I have to chop up some of the bigger pieces. I have some older cats and I guess those chunks get stuck on their teeth. Some of the chunks are tough. Has the process changed recently that flakes the tuna? by on 11/27/2013
  • LOVE THAT TUNA!
    ALL THREE OF MY KATS LOVE THE TUNA IN SAUCE. They are picky eaters, and prefer sauce or gravy recipes. by on 08/26/2013
  • great for my cat
    My cat loves the flakes. She is a big fan of wet food but now sticks her nose up at a competitors brand. She actually yells for her can of Friskies every morning now. by on 08/22/2013
  • Great features
    Our cats are wild about friskies. We are definitely a friskies family   by on 08/21/2013
  • Flakes over Pate...anyday.
    Only one of my cats likes wet food, but he is fussy about which one. I have tried the pate, and he turns his nose up at it, but he goes crazy for the flakes. Thanks Friskies. Binx is very happy. by on 08/21/2013
  • This is Their Favorite!
    My cats magically turn into pigs the moment they smell the flaked tuna!  They love it so much that they fight over the remains.  It's quality stuff, and the less-expensive brands don't even begin to compare. by on 08/21/2013
  • curious
    unfortunately, this product is h«not in Portugal yet..i would love to see my cats trying it out :-) by on 08/21/2013
  • Not a fan
    My cats just do not seem to like the flakes at all, if they have to eat it because I don't give them another option, they seem to have a hard time getting all of the flakes up off the plate. by on 08/21/2013
  • Yummy for picky cats
    My cats refused to eat pâté, so I tried the flaked.  They lap up the sauce first and save some of the flakes for a snack later.  They like ALL the flavors.  Actually, my cats won't eat any brand but Friskie's-not even the fancy gourmet products.   by on 08/21/2013
  • Flaked tuna in sauce
    My Max and Mia love your new tuna flakes in sauce! Actually run when I get up to eat now! by on 08/21/2013
  • The cat Loves this!!
    Our cat Sabrina love's this stuff! Gives her coat a great shine!! by on 08/14/2013
  • Great Product
    My cat loves this, but can't find it lately in the stores. Would love to know where to buy it. by on 08/10/2013
  • The Greatest
    My cats love any and all varities of Friskies even the dry cat food. by on 08/09/2013
  • Tuna with sauce for Pumpkin!
    My cat loves the liquid in the canned food. Tuna with sauce, chicken with gravy, etc. Keep them coming! PRRR! by on 07/15/2013
  • fantastic cat food
    I have use this product for 6 years and have tried other products but the kitties like your product. by on 06/16/2013
  • What my cats love!
    I have tried several brands of canned cat food and Friskies is the only brand my cats will eat!! by on 06/15/2013
  • Can't Find It
    My 4 cats love this flavor, but I can't find it anywhere. Wish I knew who sells it. by on 06/06/2013
  • My cat loves it!
    This is the one can of food my cat will eat. I can't find The Tuna in SAUCE in any store. I dont know what I am going to do. by on 05/30/2013
  • Flaked tuna in sauce
    My baby dances and meows in anticipation of this food. by on 05/20/2013
Page 1 of 1 1