Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Flaked Tuna and Egg for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 10

Options Available: 5.5oz cans - case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Flaked Tuna and Egg for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Flaked tuna excellent food for the cats, would buy again for my cat 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Review of canned Fristies This is my cats choice dinner of all your selections. However, they like everything else, just Tuna is the favorite. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Loved It! We bought this product a few weeks ago for our picky cats. They loved it!! 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats devoured it! My cats, even the fussy ones, absolutely loved this food and left no morsel behind! I've never seen such clean dishes and, unlike some other canned foods, there is no smelly odor. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this. I buy my cat Friskies all the time and she loves them I could not find the sauce sations. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's just love this I have 3 cats and they all love Friskies, especially the tuna flavors. I have 2 cats (Smudge and Spunky Peepers) that can eat any of the varieties. but ! cat (Hydee) has special dental needs and can only eat the Pate' varieties. She loves the sauces but can't chew the shreds and chunky varieties. Please keep making a variety of Pate' flavors 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it My cats are very picky eaters so when I came home with the Flaked egg and tuna, they went crazy, they like sauce so this was perfect, and I continue to buy it for them. 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by cat really likes I bought this because of the tuna and egg, cat likes both 12/05/2014
Page 7 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X