(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.

  • I have 5 cats and they all love this food!!!!!!!!!
    I have been buying Friskies for 11 years and my babies still love it Please send me coupons. by on 06/01/2016
  • Yummy in the Tummy!
    They licked the plate clean! Not only tasty but healthy for them too! by on 05/02/2016
  • Household Favorite!
    All 4 of my girls love this flavor. Sometimes my two picky eaters will just decide they don't like a flavor anymore so this one is my standby because they always like it. by on 04/26/2016
  • She loves it!
    Zoe is 15 years old, so this is easy for her to eat! She likes them all, though! by on 04/26/2016
  • Simple Pleasures
    My 7 year old cat loves Friskies! So much that I do not shop around other brands anymore. Tasty Treasures amongst her favorites; however, one of the Friskies simpler combinations never fails to thrill. Long time favored is this egg and tuna flaked combo pure and simple! by on 03/30/2016
  • They love it
    They gobble it up! There is never a crumb left over by on 03/07/2016
  • My Cats Love the BEst Tuna & Egg
    I use 12 - 15 different varieties of Friskies and they like Tuna & Egg the best, Lucky for me I am able to buy at Walmart Super Center here nearby from where I live in Las Vegas. by on 02/24/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    I bought this because I had a coupon. The neighbor's cats (two adults and three kittens) come over all the time to eat and they just loved this one! Tuna seems to be a big hit with all of them by on 11/29/2015
  • healthy meal for cats
    I have been buying not only Flaked Tuna With Egg but also many of the other flavors for my two kitties for almost 7 years. They love Friskies canned food and dry food. by on 11/28/2015
  • Finicky cat loves it!
    My finicky cat won't eat much of anything. But, she LOVED this! I think I found something that she really loves to eat. Thank you so much for making this possible. My cat thanks you too. by on 11/20/2015
  • flaked with tuna & egg
    well we just went to a store and purchased 6 bags of cat chow purina and 4 boxes of wet cat can foods 24 packs and treats totaling over 90 dollars for the feral cats and our 2 inside cats. this is our brand of food. and they just love it we feed 12 cans total 6 in am and 6 in pm and dry food also in am and pm, to feral cats we just love your brand, and coupons are very helpful. thanks for being here for the cats. roberta by on 11/20/2015
  • My cat's favorite!
    I have a 17 year old cat that is a very very picky eater. This is her favorite flavor besides the flaked tuna which I can only find in certain stores. I know that when I feed this to her, she will finish it and I am happy that she is fed. I will vary her meals with other Friskies flavors but she will only eat the liquid and leave the solid part of the can. Because of her age, I am happy that Friskies has a flavor that my cat will eat and I know it is giving her nutrients that she needs. by on 11/20/2015
  • tuna and egg
    tuna and egg...my two nudge each other for the bowl..and, they both have their own bowls ! by on 11/19/2015
  • I like it
    My name is rosie. I am an middle aged car. Love this selection. by on 11/19/2015
  • excited for breakfast
    Our boy loved this food. He runs across the house when it's breakfast time for this by on 11/19/2015
  • Love it
    Cats really enjoyed they are happy to see the cans by on 11/19/2015
  • Great flavor
    My 20 year old cat only has 4 little teeth & it is easy for him to eat plus he loves the flavor by on 10/12/2015
  • Tina and egg flavor
    My cats love this they will not eat anything else great product by on 09/26/2015
  • More realistic
    So glad when they started making more realistic food choices, the oate' smells bad just upon opening it and even worse after going through the digestive system. by on 09/23/2015
  • Not a favorite
    I thought that my cats would really like this flavor but, they didn't really care for it. Left quite a bit in the bowl. by on 09/15/2015
  • Tuna and egg also shredded
    I buy this for my 2 cats they love it!!!! They also love the shredded beef and chicken by on 09/13/2015
  • My cats are flakey
    I have 5 cats, 3 are rescued. My cats love the flakes. They can't get enough. Please send me some coupons by on 09/08/2015
  • My cat loves it
    I have always gotten friskies for my cat. She loves this flavor the best by on 09/08/2015
  • Great for fur
    My cat doesn't like pate so I buy this and at meijers this is cheap. by on 09/08/2015
  • My picky cat, Kiki loves this flavor
    My cat was leaving about 50% of other flavors in the can. I tried this one and she gulped it down. Bought 2 cases & it's still her favorite. by on 09/01/2015
  • patty
    my cat has been on frskies can since a small kitten,she comes in the kitchen and asks for it.i feed all different flavors but use the flaked tuna as treat. by on 09/01/2015
  • My foster cats all eat Friskies!
    I have fostered 54 cats in the last 3 years. They all love the Friskies soft can food!!! by on 08/27/2015
  • love it too peaces
    Trying new flavors and my cats almost fought over this one! They also love most of the Friskies cat foods, especially the new Rise and Shine dry food! Thanks!! by on 08/21/2015
  • Friskies Flakes.
    this is the only Can Cat Food Phantom likes, if i get anything else he will not eat it/ by on 07/28/2015
  • Friskies is the only brand I buy!
    The canned cat food my cat eats the fastest is Friskies tuna and egg! There is no other canned cat food Pumkin will eat has got to be by Friskies! It took me a while but me and Pumkin figured it out, only FRISKIES! by on 07/27/2015
  • Tuna and Egg
    My cat LOVES this dinner. She likes all your food, except turkey and chicken, but she LOVES this one. Only problem, my store often doesn't have it in stock. by on 07/18/2015
  • Friskies is the only brand I buy!
    This is my cat Pumkins favorite flavor! There are other Friskies brands she likes, but Tuna&Egg is her favorite! by on 07/16/2015
  • My cat gobbled down the can
    My male 4 yr old cat loved the flaked tuna and egg in sauce by on 07/01/2015
  • CATS GOBBLE UP WITHIN AN HOUR
    Have been buying this for a couple years now and cats love it. other flavors sit in the bowl for 4 hours or better, but this gets woofed down pretty fast; by on 06/27/2015
  • Flaked Tuna and Egg in Sauce
    My cats will dance on their TOES for this flavor!! by on 06/19/2015
  • loved it!!
    I didn't expect my two cats to enjoy the egg option...they ate it up immediately by on 05/27/2015
  • Baby & Blue & Bonita and the crew.
    They Love the food and the rest of the crew also Love it. by on 05/06/2015
  • Cats love it
    I have bought this for the last three years, my cats love it. by on 05/05/2015
  • Good can cat food
    My cat tigger love this tuna eggs she eat the whole can than live on me like Ty I love you by on 04/15/2015
  • Great Flavor
    I recently bought this for my cats, Bubba and Jinx. They LOVE it. by on 03/11/2015
  • Cat Lover"s
    I have 3 cat's and all 3 love this flavor. I recommend this flavor. Also love that it has egg in it for the protein. by on 03/03/2015
  • Great Breakfast
    My cats try to run me over every morning for this! by on 01/13/2015
  • They love the 'flaked' goods!
    My kitties aren't much on wet food, but they do like the flaked Friskies, especially when there is extra sauce. Purr meow meow! by on 01/02/2015
  • Great cat food
    My cat really likes this. She doesn't want to eat anything but Friskies. by on 12/07/2014
  • close to the real thing
    we try our cats on different varieties of Friskies and the flaked tuna and egg seems to be a favorite. It even looks so close to the canned tuna we buy for salads that if it wasn't labeled I might make a very big mistake. by on 12/06/2014
  • well done
    My cat gets so excited over it. She eats it all up in one sitting.Very good for my cat. by on 12/06/2014
  • Great Product
    I purchase it around a month ago and my 3 cats loved it by on 12/06/2014
  • My cats like it!
    I'm certainly glad I decided to buy this for my cats! by on 12/06/2014
  • Flaked tuna
    excellent food for the cats, would buy again for my cat by on 12/05/2014
  • Review of canned Fristies
    This is my cats choice dinner of all your selections. However, they like everything else, just Tuna is the favorite. by on 12/05/2014
  • My Cats Loved It!
    We bought this product a few weeks ago for our picky cats. They loved it!! by on 12/05/2014
  • Cats devoured it!
    My cats, even the fussy ones, absolutely loved this food and left no morsel behind! I've never seen such clean dishes and, unlike some other canned foods, there is no smelly odor. by on 12/05/2014
  • My cat loves this.
    I buy my cat Friskies all the time and she loves them I could not find the sauce sations. by on 12/05/2014
  • My cat's just love this
    I have 3 cats and they all love Friskies, especially the tuna flavors. I have 2 cats (Smudge and Spunky Peepers) that can eat any of the varieties. but ! cat (Hydee) has special dental needs and can only eat the Pate' varieties. She loves the sauces but can't chew the shreds and chunky varieties. Please keep making a variety of Pate' flavors by on 12/05/2014
  • Cats loved it
    My cats are very picky eaters so when I came home with the Flaked egg and tuna, they went crazy, they like sauce so this was perfect, and I continue to buy it for them. by on 12/05/2014
  • cat really likes
    I bought this because of the tuna and egg, cat likes both by on 12/05/2014
  • Tuna Yes
    All 7 of my cats love tuna and eggs. A must buy in this house. by on 12/05/2014
  • refuse to eat
    I have 3 indoor and a stray I feed outside whenever the inside ones refuse a food I give it to the stray and he always eats it, but when he refuses it I know there is something wrong. This food has a strange odor . I have bough it at two different stores and the result is the same.I thought it was perhaps warm weather so I refrained from purchasing it until now. heat is not the problem by on 11/21/2014
  • No go
    I feed four cats. They all love the Pate food, but three of them will not touch this product. by on 08/13/2014
  • good combo
    This is a great flavor/texture for my bad toothed elderly cat who can't eat the pate type and needs something to grab onto. She struggles a bit with the chunks in gravy types, but this is a cinch for her. Whatever it is, she plows through this one. She's not as crazy about the one without egg though. I hope more flavors are developed with this texture type, mostly because I don't like to give cats too much fish (or smell it for that matter). A poultry based one would be awesome. Please, pass on the word Friskies mod? by on 07/22/2014
  • Friskies flaked tuna and egg
    my persnickety cats love this tuna and egg dinner. they normally eat the entire can at one sitting. by on 04/02/2014
  • favorite
    My Miss Kitty has been eating this since she was a baby, 5 years now. She likes all the flaked style Friskies, she is a very happy, loving,energetic kitty that helps me do everything. by on 03/20/2014
  • My cats fav!!
    My cat sabrina is a very picky eater. This is the only one she will eat. She only eats friskies brand, her wet and dry food is both friskies. She will not eat any other brand. Thank you friskies by on 02/07/2014
  • YUMMY TIME !
    I have 17 cats that I care for ...and they ALL love the flaked tuna by Friskies ! by on 01/20/2014
  • Flaked Tuna & Egg
    It has been said in our household that our 2 cats Rascal and Bacardi love all the wet cat food but their favorite by far is the Tuna & Egg. Just the sheer opening sound of the can brings them to their bowls in Warp Speed. by on 11/21/2013
  • Very hard to find in stores!
    I have one cat who will not eat anything else. He can go through two cans in a single day & it's a constant challenge to find it for him. Meijers used to carry it, but they stopped & no longer carry this flavor. Peapod does not have it. Local stores only have it on a hit or miss basis, mostly miss. Please promote this more! by on 11/05/2013
  • My cats love friskies
    The only can cat food my cats like. willnot eat anyother food by on 10/02/2013
  • wonderful
    I have been using Friskies for over a year and my cat loves it we have used a lot of different ones and she likes this one best by on 08/30/2013
  • cat food ?
    It's all I can do to keep from eating it myself, which is luckey for my cats by on 07/31/2013
  • Great variaty in meals
    Have 13 cats. Always buy Friskies flaked and shreds, cats love all the flavors. by on 07/15/2013
  • Gladys LOVES it!
    Gladys (my cat) is picky. I've bought other flavors & she wouldn't eat them but this one she LOVES! This flavor is hard to find. by on 07/09/2013
  • Hated wet food
    My cat absolutely would not eat anything other than dry food until I tried the flaked. He absolutely loved it. He would not eat the pate but when I started offering him the flaked he would devour it in minutes. I wish you offered more varieties. by on 06/07/2013
  • Fussy cats love it!
    My cats will NOT eat any other wet cat food. They even stick their nose up at 9Lives!. They love all flavors, especially the seafood ones. And they REALLY love the pate variety!! They hear the lids pop open and they come running!! And we use the Special Diet for our older cat who has health issues. He will not touch the expensive food for Urinary tract health. Thanks for making those. by on 06/05/2013
  • My kittys favorite!!
    My four indoor cats have this flavor for lunch and dinner,,,I have a stray that comes to my door she gets the other flavors... Party mix is their snack at night!! I couldnt live without this brand of cat food,, thats all my cats will eat! by on 06/05/2013
  • My cats love Flaked Tuna and Egg canned food! :)
    I have a 9 month old kitten and an eleven year old cat...they both love this flaked tuna and egg cat food! :) by on 05/30/2013
  • Moist food
    My cats love the moist food. I will usually mix it with the dry food and watch them go crazy eating it. We foster many cats and kittens, so we enjoy knowing that they are eating well but with this brand of food, I believe they enjoy it more than others. by on 05/21/2013
  • will eat the whole can
    I have an older cat she is about 14 years old. Well she can practically eat the whole can in one sitting if she is hungry enough. But by the end of the day that can is gone. by on 05/20/2013
  • Love Friskies!!
    Trying new flavors and my cats almost fought over this one! They also love most of the Friskies cat foods, especially the new Rise and Shine dry food! Thanks!! by on 05/17/2013
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X