(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.

  • great foods and flavors
    My cat is an older cat keeping up her weight is trying matter but she only likes the pate food by on 05/22/2016
  • our cats love all the pate
    all of our cats love all the pate flavors. each night they wait for there can food. by on 04/29/2016
  • Favorite at our house!
    This flavor is hard to find unless we go to Walmart! Our cat loves this one, so I usually buy 4 or 5 of this flavor when I find it! by on 04/26/2016
  • Country Style Dinner
    My cats liked this one. Moderate amount of stars simply because they don't particularly like pate'. by on 04/26/2016
  • never tried yet how do you like it ?
    it looks good for cats and i don't want my cats to have salmon so i saw this style dinner with a chicken and a chicken bone on it and i know its chicken but the problem is i don't know if my cat likes wet cat food yet she used to eat it but now she is 3 and almost 4 and if we did not have dry food we have wet food sat hand but she never runs outta food and we don't have wet food at hand so we give her chicken and for a snack its chicken NO SALMON so one day i would like her to try it because that chicken for her is not dinner its gonna be everyday for her so ONE DAY ONE DAY by on 02/19/2016
  • All my cats like this
    I cannot find a store in Tampa Bay Area that carries this. I had to special order this from Publix. I do not know where it was first purchased by on 12/17/2015
  • Tineee Little Kitty LOVES this
    I was given a 3 week abandoned kitten & have had her about 2 weeks.. .. .. She has been bottled fed & still seems hungry, so I bought 1 can of Pate Country Style food & she LOVES it ~ I was happy to see her satisfied since her little life began so tough! by on 11/30/2015
  • Empty plate!
    My cat Trixie loved it and after she licked the bowl clean, she went to the kitchen looking for more. Will need to buy more to keep her happy!!! by on 11/24/2015
  • Great flavors
    My cats Zelda and Pepper loved it just like all the Friskies flavors by on 11/20/2015
  • cat loved it!
    received this and used it....my cat loved it and I feel it is a great product and good value by on 11/20/2015
  • Yum Yum
    I have three cats and all of them enjoyed this new dinner by on 11/20/2015
  • Great cat food!
    My cat purred the whole time she ate!!! Now everytime she hears the can pop she runs to her bowl!! by on 11/19/2015
  • Cats enjoyed, me not so much
    From a human perspective, I do not enjoy the smell or appearance of the wet cat food. but because we have new kittens who are being weened off of their mom, wet food was the way to go. This brand seemed to attracted my kittens and they enjoyed splitting a can, I would try this again. by on 11/19/2015
  • Cat loved it
    Bought this for my cat. She loved it. Buying more soon. by on 11/19/2015
  • Tasty Treat
    My cats loved this. I've since been purchasing more and they really enjoy this treat. by on 11/19/2015
  • friskies
    my cat loved it and i buy it all the time for him.. by on 11/19/2015
  • Both boys loved it!
    Both my boys loved the food! They are usually very picky, but they enjoyed every bit and even licked the bowls clean! by on 11/18/2015
  • Cats love friskies
    My cat has food allergies that cause her to have bad gas this is the only food she can eat without farting us out of the house no kidding we thank you and our noses thank you go friskies by on 10/30/2015
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    My cats love this product and eat all days in the morning and tonight by on 09/27/2015
  • cat loves it!
    My cats wont eat anything. So picky. But this they love. Yay friskies! by on 09/18/2015
  • Excellent!!
    My cat simply loves this product. I thank you for the variety and awesome goodness you have for our babies. by on 08/26/2015
  • Only poultry without fish
    It's proven too much fish is harmful to cats and this flavor is the poultry. by on 08/02/2015
  • My Picky Cat
    The country style dinner is her favorite. She is crazy about it. by on 06/22/2015
  • Excellent choice
    My cat Spooky LOVES Friskies Treasures all flavors! I always open the can with an electric can opener and Spooky always knows when it's for her! I use it so my dog can safely lick the can! She loves her treat too! by on 06/17/2015
  • great
    Very happy with it my cat love it and like it a lot by on 03/13/2015
  • Loves it.
    Eats it all. Do not have to discard left overs. Smells good too. by on 12/06/2014
  • Mrs
    I've been feeding Tiger the Friskies pate flavors for about 5 years, which he seems to prefer over the other varieties. He has recurrent dental problems, so the pate goes down the easiest. He really doesn't have a favorite flavor, not fussy at all. He's glad there are so many flavors to chose from. by on 12/05/2014
  • Colony Cat Fever
    My name is Shonya Harrison, Founder, No Animal Left Unfed. I have 3 separate cat colonies that I managed and my feline paws absolutely love Friskies; any flavor. However, they are partial to Country Style Pate. These are good sized cans for the price. Thank You by on 12/05/2014
  • got his interest
    My cat likes this a lot, and he is very particular about his wet food. So I am buying it, and we are both happy. by on 12/05/2014
  • great if available
    only one of two( mixed grill) that my cat will eat. Only problem is for the past 2 weeks I cannot find country style dinner in none of the stores that I usually am able to get it. Thought maybe it is no longer available. by on 09/25/2014
  • Old cat loves Country Style Dinner
    I have a 16 year old cat that loves this flavor! It's all she eats! by on 04/19/2014
  • favorite flavor
    My cat loves pate and this is his favorite flavor. Good nutrition and good value, too. by on 10/11/2013
  • palatable
    I love the shreds better than the glob. It looks much more natural and easier to scoop. It doesnt stick to spoon. Less waste, left over. by on 09/01/2013
  • Their Favorite
    This is by far and away our two cats favorite food. They eat every bit and lick the plate. It seems to agree with them as well. by on 08/20/2013
  • A great treat
    My cats love the country style pate. I give it to them as a treat a couple times a week. It seems to be gentle on their stomachs as I have one cat that throws up all the time with other foods. by on 07/22/2013
  • Ellen
    I have 10 cats and only feed them Friskies brand products, they love them all. by on 06/07/2013
  • Classic Pate
    I buy only the Pates because my cats will not eat the shreds, bits or fillets. I wish Friskie's would make more available in the Pate form. by on 06/06/2013
  • One of my kitty's favorites
    So it has to be pretty good, because she will say please when she sees I have this can in my hand. She gets her dinner while I am cooking ours. I only buy Friskies for her. by on 06/05/2013
  • Pate
    My cats ( all 40 of them ) love the various Pates, but simply will not touch the chunks or slices except to lick up the sauce . by on 06/05/2013
  • A Happy Cat In Orange County New York
    I started buying this for my cat about 2 months ago, he is friskier and his coat is beautiful. by on 05/31/2013
Page 1 of 1 1