Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 13

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by picky eat My picky eater ate her portion in seconds. She kept following me for more. I'm so happy to see her enjoy her food. Thank you! 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat loved it Krogers finally got in the tasty treasures with bacon so I decided to try it. My cat loved it so much it was gone in a flash. Then he just sat there and stared at me wanting more. I guess I should have bought more. 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Taste this was a very good choice and my cat enjoyed it very much. 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats I Buy this my cats love it .my cats only eats Friskies 08/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fish without tuna It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor is great and has neither with lower carbs. 08/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love Lil Friskies! Only cat food I buy for my cats :) I buy 65 cans every 2 weeks! 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Tasty I buy this for my son's cats and they love it. He has three kitties. 07/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by good I have a new kitten and he loves the pate food, since he is teething. He loves it and his little belly will bulge out because he will stuff himself on the food. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Classic Seafood My cat LOVES this favor more than any other!!! I'm also fostering two feral kittens & they eat this, like crazy!!! 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love it My cat loves the seafood one's those are her favourite 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's will even eat it cold. Some wet cat food gets low reviews from our three cates when it's leftover and cold. This variety is one they don't mind the next day. We usually get the bigger can. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pate is great I have 2 cats. The oldest only likes dry cat food but the younger will eat just about anything, she does have some limits. The Pate is good because she doesn't stop to chew. 05/19/2015
Page 9 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X