Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 20

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it Bought a can and split it 3 ways all our cats loved it! We have some very finiky eaters! They licked their bowls clean! We put it on our grocery list!! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent We started kitten on it due to being something she could eat and she loved it 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The boys loved it! It was gone in under five minutes, should tell everyone anything they need to know. They adored it 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Spectacular Seafood My furry creatures absolutely loved this flavor! I would have to say it's the cats meow! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Out of 5 Cats Can't Be Wrong All my fur babies loved the pate style. I restock every week. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jazz-Purr loves it I bought this within the last few months and Jazz-Purr loves it!! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved it! She couldn't wait to eat it the moment I opened the can. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved My cat ate the whole can without one complaint, then wanted more. 11/19/2015
Page 8 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X