Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 20

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky Kitty. My little Muffie will not eat any other wet cat food other than this one and only in the large can, I think she can tell when the can has that white coating. Its the only one I buy for her. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great entree I received a coupon so gave it a try. My little kitten truly enjoyed this seafood dinner. I could tell because she didn't leave her dish til she licked it clean. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My 2 cats go wild on it I'll buy it when I have extra money 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies wet food he seemed to enjoy every last bite of it, while refusing to share with the other cats. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product! I got this several months ago, but my cats just ate it up so fast! I have to keep buying it. They must love the flavor! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it. I got this hoping my cats my cats would like it, they did, they loved it. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Whiner loves it Our cat, Whiner, loves all the Pate' entre'es, especially the Classic Seafood 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it! Chowed it right down. No complaints at all from them. 11/19/2015
Page 6 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X