Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 13

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 Out of 5 Cats Can't Be Wrong All my fur babies loved the pate style. I restock every week. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jazz-Purr loves it I bought this within the last few months and Jazz-Purr loves it!! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved it! She couldn't wait to eat it the moment I opened the can. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved My cat ate the whole can without one complaint, then wanted more. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Seafood Entree My cats loved the food! They both tend to like the pate the best. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by PURRFECT CATS LOVED IT. AS SOON AS I OPENED THE CAN, THEY WERE SWARMING ME AND THEY LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN! 11/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by easy for my cats to eat Both of my cats went for it. They were waiting each meal for the next serving. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves it! My cat loves it - she won't eat her dry food with out it! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fish flavor The two cats enjoyed their dinner ---ate every bit of it and licked the dish clean. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Success The dog ate it before the cat even got a chance to sniff it. The dog loved it! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loved it I got a sample from Friskies, my cat thoroughly enjoyed this food, 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Our cat couldn't get enough of it! Our cat couldn't get enough of this! He would have eaten himself sick if we would have let him, he loved it! 11/19/2015
Page 6 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X