Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 13

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great flavor The cats love this flavor. I buy it on a regular basis. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it! My poor (outside) cat became very ill, lost a ton of weight, and had to have her tail amputated around the time I got this coupon. We had always fed her kibble, but she was so skinny I got her the Friskies canned cat food. I am still buying it. She loves it, and is slowly regaining weight. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by VEry descriptive of contents Both my cats enjoyed the free can of Friskies very much. 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Girls loved it! When I popped the can and put it in their dish my two girls went nuts. They ate every bite and made cute little growly noises while they were eating. They normally get dry food, so the can was a special treat. They even licked the can! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky Kitty. My little Muffie will not eat any other wet cat food other than this one and only in the large can, I think she can tell when the can has that white coating. Its the only one I buy for her. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great entree I received a coupon so gave it a try. My little kitten truly enjoyed this seafood dinner. I could tell because she didn't leave her dish til she licked it clean. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My 2 cats go wild on it I'll buy it when I have extra money 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Friskies wet food he seemed to enjoy every last bite of it, while refusing to share with the other cats. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful product! I got this several months ago, but my cats just ate it up so fast! I have to keep buying it. They must love the flavor! 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it. I got this hoping my cats my cats would like it, they did, they loved it. 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Whiner loves it Our cat, Whiner, loves all the Pate' entre'es, especially the Classic Seafood 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats loved it! Chowed it right down. No complaints at all from them. 11/19/2015
Page 4 of 13 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X