(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 2

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.

  • Fish without tuna
    It's proven too much tuna and salmon is harmful to cats and this flavor is great and has neither with lower carbs. by on 08/02/2015
  • cats love Lil Friskies!
    Only cat food I buy for my cats :) I buy 65 cans every 2 weeks! by on 07/23/2015
  • Tasty
    I buy this for my son's cats and they love it. He has three kitties. by on 07/18/2015
  • good
    I have a new kitten and he loves the pate food, since he is teething. He loves it and his little belly will bulge out because he will stuff himself on the food. by on 07/17/2015
  • Classic Pate Classic Seafood
    My cat LOVES this favor more than any other!!! I'm also fostering two feral kittens & they eat this, like crazy!!! by on 06/22/2015
  • love it
    My cat loves the seafood one's those are her favourite by on 06/02/2015
  • Cat's will even eat it cold.
    Some wet cat food gets low reviews from our three cates when it's leftover and cold. This variety is one they don't mind the next day. We usually get the bigger can. by on 05/27/2015
  • Pate is great
    I have 2 cats. The oldest only likes dry cat food but the younger will eat just about anything, she does have some limits. The Pate is good because she doesn't stop to chew. by on 05/19/2015
  • classic Pate Seafood Entree
    My 2 cats really start meowing and rubbing my legs every time I open up a can. i would say they love it. by on 05/18/2015
  • Soft but still chewy!
    My cat LOVES her various Friskies Pate entrees! When I pull the can's tab, she comes running! And NO digestive problems either! by on 05/11/2015
  • cats loved
    received free sample and cats loved..already bought more by on 05/09/2015
  • Grrrrrrreeeaat!
    My cats loved it, and it was a great value fort the price. by on 05/07/2015
  • My cat never lifts his head
    4 paws up and he really enjoys it to the point that he is a very happy cat. by on 05/05/2015
  • "why my cat's meow"
    Once I accidently bought "friskies Seafood Pate'", and ever since then, I haven't bought any other kind! My cat's LOVE it!!! by on 04/29/2015
  • Nine Cats
    My nine rescue cats love the product. How can I get this when the store never has it in stock? by on 04/08/2015
  • Kitty's enjoy this!
    Good food,all my cats(14) enjoy this. SAD that Friskes PULLED the Purple top food as Frisykes DOES NOT have a KITTEN wet food! The Purple top PAte was the best i could find for a WET Kitten food that all my CATS ENJOYED! SAD SAD deal and they replaced the purple top with GARBAGE, Sauseations! My CATS HATE the cunks! by on 03/06/2015
  • Friskies
    its a very good healthy cat food for my 3 cats. they love it. by on 02/20/2015
  • Sasha's favorite food
    My female cat will only eat pate and this one seems to be her fav. by on 01/27/2015
  • Finicky Cat!
    Our cat was recently diagnosed with stomach cancer (inoperable). He is receiving weekly chemo treatments and has had trouble eating. We basically purchased one of every kind/brand of wet food for him to try. He will only eat Friskies Pate flavors. My boyfriend thinks it's because of how moist they are, I think it is also because of the texture and that it smells good to him! Thank you Friskies!! Otto is slowly putting on a little weight! by on 01/21/2015
  • Awesome.
    Tried this with my cat and this all she will eat .She loves this TY by on 01/14/2015
  • LETS MAKE SOME NEW FRISKIES SEAFOOD FLAVORS!!
    New seafood flavors needed! I have been using friskies since I was a child. My cats seem to be uninterested in many of the flavors. Perhaps they need some new and exciting flavors - sole and crab, tuna that looks and smells more like the real thing; like tuna! I am loyal to the Friskies brand, but lets make some exciting changes! by on 01/03/2015
  • Smell Attraction.
    My four cats like the smell of the Seafood addition as I was filling their bowl. At times, my cats are excited at first, but after a smell, walk away for awhile before they eat. With this Seafood addition, they gathered around the bowl and each, at their time, enjoyed their dinner. by on 12/14/2014
  • Their favorite
    My 2 cats love this flavor, this is the one when I open the can they are climbing up my leg to get to the bowls. by on 12/09/2014
  • Jaspurr says Great Taste!!
    I bought this food for my cat, Jaspurr, and he loved it! by on 12/06/2014
  • good food
    my cats think they need it now bug me for it daily by on 12/06/2014
  • Thank Goodness for Gravy
    Our cats love anything that is shredded! And they never get tired of licking the gravy off the top. by on 12/06/2014
  • Yummy
    My cats loved the seafood flavor. They gobbled it up so fast. Thumbs up to Friskies for coming up with the different varieties. Another flavor favorite for my kitties. by on 12/06/2014
  • Cats loves it!!!!!
    My cats loves it but its hard to find, not all store carries them and limited variety... if they did I would buy alots of them for my babies...they love it better than filets... by on 12/06/2014
  • a favorite
    Our cat really likes the gravy & I add one Tablespoon of water to make more gravy for her. by on 12/06/2014
  • look really good
    My cat really enjoyed this! I'll but it for her again! by on 12/05/2014
  • richfedder
    Great product. I would buy again and again. Three of our cats are very pickie. by on 12/05/2014
  • Cats love this!
    My cats eat all the Friskies food and eat the shreds and pates mostly. by on 12/05/2014
  • They Loved It
    Both of my cats ate without taking a break until their bowl was clean. by on 12/05/2014
  • great product
    cat ate it so fast must have tasted great i will for sure buy it again by on 12/05/2014
  • they just love this food
    All the cats just love this food and I use this to get them to come back in the house. Tap on the can and call Lets Eat and they come running. by on 12/05/2014
  • Kitty like
    Bought this for my kitty and we give her half a can at a time and she loves it! by on 12/05/2014
  • a very good treat
    Abby won't eat any wet food that isn't seafood, and she seemed to like this one more than the not-as-saucy one we usually buy. by on 12/05/2014
  • purrrrfect
    Oh my when I fed my Cali kitties the seafood entree by friskies she went absolutly crazy for the meal I don't think she even came up for a breath.She and I both thank you. by on 12/05/2014
  • cat food
    my cat loved it!!! been buying it since for him and he is soo happy!! by on 12/05/2014
  • Fighting to eat!!!
    Both my cats were fighting to eat. This never happens. They are very picky. by on 12/05/2014
  • Both of my cats love this!!
    I buy this all of the time along with all of the other seafood pate's. My cats love them and I will never switch to anything else by on 12/05/2014
  • Great for my cat
    When I got a can of this for my adult cat, I was sure she would like it, as Friskies has pretty good flavors. Sure enough, I was right, she did. It mixed great with her dry food, making it like a treat for her. Very good buy for a good price. My cat at it right up, leaving hardly in the bowl. by on 12/04/2014
  • they eat only the sauce
    My four (4) cats love the sauce in the shreds.............but DO NOT EAT the shreds. wonder why? Can you help me understand? by on 08/12/2014
  • Are you kidding?
    Yeah, right my cats love it, but guess what? None of the stores have more than 4 cans on the shelf! I wish the companies would ship cases of stuff to your house!? I'm tired of running to the stores every-other day! by on 07/12/2014
  • Best ever
    My cats wil only eat Pate, they have now for 14 years and still going!!! by on 07/11/2014
  • Excellent Cat Food
    I have 16 inside cats & because I love them I get Friskies by on 07/10/2014
  • Good value and taste
    KitKat loves it and so does her entire family and the neighbor kids! by on 06/07/2014
  • Delicious cat food for cats
    This product is a great cat food to buy. All sorts of different flavors to feed your cat. My cats dive into the friskies when I give it to the. What they really love the most is the treat shake them and they'll come like a dog. Also try out the friskies cat iffy app and sounds you'll love it. by on 05/18/2014
  • Friskies canned catfood
    All my cats eat Friskies canned and dried. They love it. by on 03/21/2014
  • yummy says my cat
    only can foood my cat loves.......................................... by on 01/17/2014
  • Wonderful
    I've been usinThis since my cat got a Thyroid condition by on 08/24/2013
  • Great Cat Food ,,
    My Cat only eats Friskies she will not touch anything else ,, by on 07/14/2013
  • Seafood Pate and other fish selections
    My 6 cats love all of your sea food selections. Also, they love your weight reducing dry cat food. I also donate your 36 packs to our local animal shelter "Animal Friends of the Valley" in Wildomar, CA. by on 06/11/2013
Page 2 of 2 12