Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 20

Options Available: 5.5oz cans / case of 24

Shop Friskies Classic Pate Classic Seafood for Cats
Rated 5 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic Pate Classic Seafood My cat LOVES this favor more than any other!!! I'm also fostering two feral kittens & they eat this, like crazy!!! 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by love it My cat loves the seafood one's those are her favourite 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat's will even eat it cold. Some wet cat food gets low reviews from our three cates when it's leftover and cold. This variety is one they don't mind the next day. We usually get the bigger can. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pate is great I have 2 cats. The oldest only likes dry cat food but the younger will eat just about anything, she does have some limits. The Pate is good because she doesn't stop to chew. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by classic Pate Seafood Entree My 2 cats really start meowing and rubbing my legs every time I open up a can. i would say they love it. 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Soft but still chewy! My cat LOVES her various Friskies Pate entrees! When I pull the can's tab, she comes running! And NO digestive problems either! 05/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats loved received free sample and cats loved..already bought more 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Grrrrrrreeeaat! My cats loved it, and it was a great value fort the price. 05/07/2015
Page 14 of 20 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X